Jacuzzi Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poco salario por mucha produccion
auxiliar de piso (produccion) (Former Employee) –  En computadora y piso3 April 2019
Hay poca oportunidad para el crecimiento laboral, tanto en produccion, como en nivel oficina, salario muy apegado al de la ley por lacantidad de trabajo extremista
Pros
buen ambiente laboral
Cons
inseguridad
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to Work.
JUNIOR INDUSTRIAL ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  Mexico5 March 2019
I like Jacuzzi because they have a very good quality and final product.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo tranquilo
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Chino, CA30 January 2019
Pues en lo personal no me agradó tanto porque el personal era gente ya de la 3era edad y eran muy groseros conmigo
Pros
El horario
Cons
Ningúna
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
lead in lamination dept. (Former Employee) –  Valdosta, GA 316014 September 2018
I enjoyed working for Jacuzzi I enjoyed working with the people that I worked with made plenty of money got all the hours I needed great benefits learned to do many different things
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jacuzzi
Roller (Former Employee) –  Valdosta, GA17 January 2018
Working for Jacuzzi I dealt with fiberglass. Basically after the bathtubs was sprayed I rolled the fiber glass on to them. hours was great good .I enjoyed it
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Assembler (Current Employee) –  Valdosta, GA25 July 2017
I lovery this job. One of the bestate I have worked in my days of working. I would recommend this job to the ones that are seeking employment. I had no problems with the job at all.
Pros
Work Monday through Thursday
Cons
Fiberglass iches
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun place
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Valdosta, GA26 April 2017
on the average a day was filled with lots of laughter and work making sure we put out the best products sometimes it could get very hot in there during summer months where I was because the tubs cooked in the room before coming out to pop off where we loaded them on the belt.
Pros
good atmosphere and saftey was first
Cons
heat conditions in the summer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sucked
Consultant/Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Chino, CA24 April 2017
If you work at Jacuzzi plan to spend all your time in Mexico.
Management is terrible and has no vision for the future.
This company will be completely out of the US in 5 years
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lacking proper guidance by leadership/management.
Working Customer Service Manager (Former Employee) –  Chino, CA28 June 2016
Some co-workers great to work with. Management made many changes to fast and didn't allow for employees to grasp and learn. Leadership lacking and went in too many directions. Communication very poor.
Moral brought down when new Director joined company. Made work place very sterile and seemed to have turned people against each other. Training lacking as well, had to learn much on my own.

Overall a not to pleasant place to work at.
Pros
Some co-workers were pleasant to work with
Cons
To much control by leadership and no room for advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo con depositos de agua
jefe de grupo (Former Employee) –  Tijuana, B.C.2 May 2016
un dia ordinario trabajar bajo presion se aprende el manejo de varias herramientas y montacargas me agrado es la estabilidad del trabajo
Pros
seguro imss-fondo de ahorro-bonos puntualidad y asistencia bonos por turno y bonos de despensa
Cons
falta de herramientas
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nothing
serviceman/ job operator (Former Employee) –  Valdosta, GA18 June 2015
working in 120 degree environment, very fast pace, educated on fiberglass, coworkers were not easy going, being in the hot environment was the hardest part of the job, and the most enjoyable part of the job was further educating myself in that field of work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work..the don't give out raises
Program Manager (Former Employee) –  Chino, CA7 February 2015
Good Product, nice people, good engineeering practice and applications.
Hardest part of the job is numerous trips to manufacturing facility in TJ, Mexico..not the safest!
Enjoyable part is the people and the fullfilment after a long hard project is completed.
Pros
Nice workforce, mature workforce
Cons
Upper management not developed from within, outside followed by organizational changes bring in their own, 3 supervisors in 3 years there, they do not hand out raises, none in the 3 years i was there, the R&D Director is incompetent!
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável para trabalhar
Auxiliar Mecânico de Manutenção (Former Employee) –  Itu, SP16 May 2014
Executava toda rotina de manutenção preventiva e corretiva em geral, analisando possíveis defeitos ou falhas nos elementos das máquinas. Nesta empresa onde atuei como mecânico de manutenção, tem um ambiente de trabalho agradável e um bom relacionamento com os funcionários.
Pros
Muito bom
Cons
Não tinha cesta básica
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jacuzzi. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 14 reviews
56
44
33
20
11

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture