ITS Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews

Found 29 reviews matching the search See all 30 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Delta, BC27 August 2017
Good as a part time job .It was fun doing work in its.Mostly the same work everyday . No new thing to learn but able to make new friends and good money
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great For Personal Development
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Brampton, ON3 July 2017
A great entry level role for anyone seeking a career in HR, Sales or Recruitment. An opportunity to develop many skills, problem solving while working independently as well as in a team.
Pros
Good salary, plus commission, benefits and free lunches.
Cons
Long hours, job sharing on weekends, minimal vacation time
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
employment
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB18 May 2017
An amazing company that really helps there employees fit into the daily operations and roles that are required to complete the daily tasks wherever an employee is sent to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Atmosphere
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON21 February 2017
Everyone is nice, very enjoyable. The work was sometimes challenging, but everyone was wiling to help if needed. The workplace culture was very diverse, and not discriminating.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 9Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
General Labour (Former Employee) –  missisuaga25 January 2017
its is such a good company ..i was very satisfied with the managemnt ... but the shifts were no more longer there...so due to that i leave that job...
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 11Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
really bad supervisor
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON19 January 2017
the supervisor inside db schenker for mens side is a bad woman. she used to boss around on us and make a stressful environment. moreover she cant follow the regular procedure for work. the workplace overall is good but the supervisor makes it bad.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
In short I love working here because I don't feel any tiredness and the shift is finished.
Quality Control (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB3 May 2015
It will be great. I love fun loving work place. You know where the workers are happy that employer has no tension to get there goals of production. It will remind me of my college days when we wait our tern to play table tennis.
Pros
Wow free lunch. No back bag to carry.
Cons
More time more production more happiness. Production above the target, employer happy, long hours more money, employee happy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disorganized environment
Secretary (Former Employee) –  Brampton17 December 2012
I.T.S was a very unorganized company and management lacked in areas of respect for the public which we were dealing with everyday. I felt like this company was not a good environment for me.
Pros
location
Cons
disorganized
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report

See more ITS Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ITS Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.7
Based on 30 reviews
57
44
33
24
112

Ratings by category

2.8Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
2.5Management
2.7Culture

ITS Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location