ITS Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Late pay cheques and pay stubs
Receiver (Former Employee) –  Delta, BC15 May 2018
Disorganized company. Had to call them multiple times to get all my missing pay stubs (4 before I received them) And on top of all that two cheques were late. They hires in massive waves because of such high turnover rates, they also lay off a lot of departments that aren't receiving
Pros
Crew I worked with was good
Cons
Management and payroll in over their heads
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work with!
Associate (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC11 April 2018
The staff is very nice and helpful. They called me right away the same day I applied for the position and they booked me the day after for an appointment.
Good payment & lots of work.
Pros
Compensation
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful!!!
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Delta, BC10 April 2018
ITS is a great staffing company,They have a lot of Jobs with good salaries, Staff is really polite and helpful,
I got job the same day and it's very enjoyable. I strongly recommend this company:):)
Pros
Good Salaries, very less waiting time
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work jobs
Receiving Worker (Current Employee) –  Delta, BC10 April 2018
Work gives me great satisfaction, good pay high rates and good jobs.
Work is always available and office supportive for my goals. Found my first jobs here, I liked all the staff overall fun jobs.
Pros
High Pay, Friendly
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place i've ever worked
Data entry (Former Employee) –  Surrey, BC1 April 2018
Unfortunately the hours at ITS are insane, without compensation. The staff are judgemental and abusive at times. This is with the Vancouver branch in specific.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
packing (Former Employee) –  Surrey, BC3 February 2018
everyone was welcoming and we're ready to help whenever needed. All employees were really nice and fun to work around.I learned to work with people and work with fast hands.
Pros
Safe workplaces
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
threatens there employees for taking sick days or days off for personal matters
General Laborer (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON17 January 2018
no matter if your sick or have a personal matter that comes up at the last minute the people at its will threaten to cancel your assignment it is a vary aggressive and unfair way to make you come to work.
Pros
good hours
Cons
aggressive attitude, unfair judgment towards employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional management
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Surrey, BC8 January 2018
Never ever believe on ITS
people leave permanent job.they take just one second to say SORRY THIS ASSIGNMENT IS NOt LONGER FOR U ...
They r not giving solutions,they r just creating problems in people’s life
Plzzzzz dnt blv them
I just request to everyone πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»Otherwise u will loss u job
They told me that assignment is not longer ...on same tym they r giving add on indeed jobs........right now I dnt have job
I lost my permanent job πŸ˜’πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™πŸ»
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Educational
Labourer (Seasonal) (Former Employee) –  Surrey, BC4 January 2018
learned different ways of processing items for different stores. Fun people to work with, and the supervisors are great. Learned very many different departments in the short time that I was there.
Pros
fun
Cons
layoffs
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Delta, BC27 August 2017
Good as a part time job .It was fun doing work in its.Mostly the same work everyday . No new thing to learn but able to make new friends and good money
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
employment
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB18 May 2017
An amazing company that really helps there employees fit into the daily operations and roles that are required to complete the daily tasks wherever an employee is sent to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Atmosphere
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON21 February 2017
Everyone is nice, very enjoyable. The work was sometimes challenging, but everyone was wiling to help if needed. The workplace culture was very diverse, and not discriminating.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
General Labour (Former Employee) –  missisuaga25 January 2017
its is such a good company ..i was very satisfied with the managemnt ... but the shifts were no more longer there...so due to that i leave that job...
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disorganized environment
Secretary (Former Employee) –  Brampton17 December 2012
I.T.S was a very unorganized company and management lacked in areas of respect for the public which we were dealing with everyday. I felt like this company was not a good environment for me.
Pros
location
Cons
disorganized
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report

See more ITS Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ITS Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 16 reviews
56
42
32
22
14

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
3.1Culture

ITS Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location