ITS Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews

Found 18 reviews matching the search See all 19 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very exclusive to the employees already there, cliques are very strong.
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Delta, BC8 November 2018
I found working for ITS in delta was a very negative experience. I had very minimal support from the application manager as well as very harsh flexibility.
Pros
Breaks are on time
Cons
Doesn't reward hard working employee's .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very poor
Packing (Former Employee) –  BC2 November 2018
Very unorganized and was treated in such a rude manner. Instructions wearnt clear enough and no one was willing to answer questions. Very unprofessional.
Pros
None
Cons
Unorganized
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unorganized, time wasters
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB9 October 2018
They dont know the requirements of their clients. I informed them of a condition that I have that limits my employability. Was told off the bat that it wasnt an issue. I proceeded to take time out of my day to go to the I interview, which is a 2 hour process by the way. I informed the staff there again several times of my condition and was told it isnt an issue. When I didn't hear back from them after a week I called in only to find out that the client will not hire me based on the conditions I have. Very, very poor.
Pros
None
Cons
Time wasters, unorganized, lack of knowledge
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work with!
Associate (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BC11 April 2018
The staff is very nice and helpful. They called me right away the same day I applied for the position and they booked me the day after for an appointment.
Good payment & lots of work.
Pros
Compensation
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful!!!
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Delta, BC10 April 2018
ITS is a great staffing company,They have a lot of Jobs with good salaries, Staff is really polite and helpful,
I got job the same day and it's very enjoyable. I strongly recommend this company:):)
Pros
Good Salaries, very less waiting time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work jobs
Receiving Worker (Current Employee) –  Delta, BC10 April 2018
Work gives me great satisfaction, good pay high rates and good jobs.
Work is always available and office supportive for my goals. Found my first jobs here, I liked all the staff overall fun jobs.
Pros
High Pay, Friendly
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place i've ever worked
Data entry (Former Employee) –  Surrey, BC1 April 2018
Unfortunately the hours at ITS are insane, without compensation. The staff are judgemental and abusive at times. This is with the Vancouver branch in specific.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tough Work
Shipper/Receiver (Former Employee) –  Surrey, BC17 February 2018
I was a receiver/shipper for Winners warehouse. The job has terrible but the pay was good. As a student getting almost $15 was amazing but the labor you had to do was tough. Many days I would go home with a sore back
Pros
Higher pay
Cons
Tough on body
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
packing (Former Employee) –  Surrey, BC3 February 2018
everyone was welcoming and we're ready to help whenever needed. All employees were really nice and fun to work around.I learned to work with people and work with fast hands.
Pros
Safe workplaces
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
threatens there employees for taking sick days or days off for personal matters
General Laborer (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON17 January 2018
no matter if your sick or have a personal matter that comes up at the last minute the people at its will threaten to cancel your assignment it is a vary aggressive and unfair way to make you come to work.
Pros
good hours
Cons
aggressive attitude, unfair judgment towards employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional management
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Surrey, BC8 January 2018
Never ever believe on ITS
people leave permanent job.they take just one second to say SORRY THIS ASSIGNMENT IS NOt LONGER FOR U ...
They r not giving solutions,they r just creating problems in people’s life
Plzzzzz dnt blv them
I just request to everyone πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»Otherwise u will loss u job
They told me that assignment is not longer ...on same tym they r giving add on indeed jobs........right now I dnt have job
I lost my permanent job πŸ˜’πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™πŸ»
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Educational
Labourer (Seasonal) (Former Employee) –  Surrey, BC4 January 2018
learned different ways of processing items for different stores. Fun people to work with, and the supervisors are great. Learned very many different departments in the short time that I was there.
Pros
fun
Cons
layoffs
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Delta, BC27 August 2017
Good as a part time job .It was fun doing work in its.Mostly the same work everyday . No new thing to learn but able to make new friends and good money
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
employment
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB18 May 2017
An amazing company that really helps there employees fit into the daily operations and roles that are required to complete the daily tasks wherever an employee is sent to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Atmosphere
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON21 February 2017
Everyone is nice, very enjoyable. The work was sometimes challenging, but everyone was wiling to help if needed. The workplace culture was very diverse, and not discriminating.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
General Labour (Former Employee) –  missisuaga25 January 2017
its is such a good company ..i was very satisfied with the managemnt ... but the shifts were no more longer there...so due to that i leave that job...
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 8Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disorganized environment
Secretary (Former Employee) –  Brampton17 December 2012
I.T.S was a very unorganized company and management lacked in areas of respect for the public which we were dealing with everyday. I felt like this company was not a good environment for me.
Pros
location
Cons
disorganized
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report

See more ITS Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ITS Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.9
Based on 19 reviews
56
42
32
22
17

Ratings by category

2.9Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.6Management
2.8Culture

ITS Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location