Intersect Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Office Administrator/PA (Current Employee) –  Green Point, Western Cape7 March 2017
Intersect is truly a very nice place to work. It can get hectic but with the amazing staff, work becomes enjoyable. Everyone is willing to assist, even when that particular issue is not one of their immediate concerns.

The office is situated in a beautiful setting, surrounded by nature and natural heritage.
Pros
Working hours - 9am- 5pm
Cons
Travel distance for me
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sumnary
Storage Architect (Former Employee) –  Sydney NSW8 February 2017
Intersect is a good employer, they gave me the opportunity to learn SGI's DMF storage technology, and I brushed up on my suse linux skills at the same time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's Okay
Collections Specialist (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GA19 October 2016
Communication is key from management on down. I like the company and most of the employees, but I need my work ethics and talents to be compensated.
Pros
Pto
Cons
less pay, nagging Supervisor
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional
Staff Accountant/ Contractor (Current Employee) –  Decatur, GA11 April 2016
Very professional and caring company. They always present top notch opportunity's. The recruiters actually care about the right fit. They try and find the right fit.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Like a fast paced environment with challenges
Program Manager/Project Manager (Former Employee) –  US (Atlanta) and Romania17 March 2016
On the Netsuite implementation.... Working with the technical team on status of implementation and integration... Understanding status if any issues and knowing delivery timelines...
Working with management to be sure all know status and where we are on the delivery schedule...
Later in the day and evening, working with the US based providers on their deliverables.
Developed life-long relationships with the team in Romania...
Pros
Always something new, great people to work with
Cons
50% of my time in Romania
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Good Agency to work with
Sr. Analyst (Former Employee) –  San Francisco, CA19 February 2016
Paid on time.
Recruiters and staffs are responsive. Not a bad agency to work with. Good life and work balance.
Not much of benefits provided except the benefits are required by law.
Pros
Paid on time and staffs are responsive.
Cons
Contracting position - not for everyone
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job to have to get experience with Drug Prevention and Youth
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Anderson, IN19 August 2015
This job gave me a great glimpse into non profit event coordinating. The management allowed me to be very independent. My co-workers and I are a great team. The most enjoyable part of this job is the flexibility.
Pros
Flexibility
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice environment to learn
Web Developer (Former Employee) –  New York, NY27 October 2013
I used Illustrator to help other designers to make all the pieces for the university campaigns.
Pros
Extra Credits
Cons
low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Intersect. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 9 reviews
51
46
32
20
10

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.8Culture