Indigo Park Canada Inc Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 44 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Job with good management
Agent Centrale Nationale (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC21 September 2019
I recommand you this company, we work in nice place ,we have some advantages like (Birthday sick days paid....)
Good management.
Convention collective
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Human Feeling
Parking Attendant (Former Employee) –  Halifax, NS14 July 2019
This is the worst place I've ever worked, no human feeling for workers, its work work work all the time regardless of your health conditions.

They make lots of money yet they pay token to their staffers.
Not Recommended!
Pros
Paid Breaks
Cons
No human feelings
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor place to work, poor management
lot attendant (Former Employee) –  St. John's, NL3 June 2019
the job is very simple however it does require you to stand in poor weather condition for hours at a time for minimum wage. the management is also not good.
Pros
easy job
Cons
managemnt
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn and for part time
Valet Attendant (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg Airport18 May 2019
taught me to multitask and gave me hours i needed, supportive management, the hardest part is the rush hours but everyone helps even manager drives CRV to help, i wouldn't leave but i got full time in my career
Pros
support
Cons
need benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
risky and unprofessional supervisors
Valet Driver (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB29 March 2019
Supervisors are extremely lazy, low salary for such a risky job during winter times, hours, not flexible forces you to work overnight, and does not pay you right on time.
Pros
nothing
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staff gatherings and amazing employees
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB27 August 2018
Very flexible company
enjoyable work environment
great management
you can gain many different skills from working here
decent salary
flexible hours and schedule
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy work
Valet (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC20 June 2018
Greet clients and give them tickets. Park some cars. Help clients park their car. Give directions to clients
Good job for summer
Easy work.
Manage parking spaces
Pros
Possibility of tips
Cons
Boring
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just don't
Parking Attendant (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC21 February 2018
The management is ridiculous, on my first day nobody knew I was coming in. The formation doesn't exist. Salary is okay, but you are doing nothing all day. The job is depressing and the managers are incompetent.
Pros
Salary
Cons
Doing nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and family like community between co-workers
Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB23 April 2017
was great time working under this company. breaks were good and pay is great. calling in and out for work is fast and easy. holiday pay is good. over all a good company to work with
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well-organized, customer-oriented workplace
MOBILE AMBASSADOR (Current Employee) –  Toronto Pearson International Airport, ON28 March 2017
Parking company
Customer- oriented
Unionized
Friendly Staff
Accommodating
Room for promotion
New learning opportunities
Independent & Team- Based Environment
Pros
Free Parking
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overworked, Underpaid, Unappreciated
Driver/Supervisor/Technician (Former Employee) –  Nova Scotia18 March 2017
Management was quick to throw you under the bus given the opportunity. I worked an average of 55 hours a week, with the most being 83.5. This was not uncommon. I was required to be on-call 24/7, not being paid for it unless I got called. I was not given the pay raise I had agreed to, nor the benefits I was entitled to. The company is mismanaged. Do NOT apply, it is not worth it.
Pros
Huge number of hours
Cons
Far too many hours (70+ not uncommon), management was cutthroat and unrealistic with expectations, very disorganized
Was this review helpful?Yes 40No 3Report

See more Indigo Park Canada Inc reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Indigo Park Canada Inc. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 44 reviews
515
47
36
27
19

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
2.6Salary/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
2.9Culture