Indigo Park Canada Inc Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy work
Valet (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC20 June 2018
Greet clients and give them tickets. Park some cars. Help clients park their car. Give directions to clients
Good job for summer
Easy work.
Manage parking spaces
Pros
Possibility of tips
Cons
Boring
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pire gestion jamais vue
Valet Driver (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC16 May 2018
aucune gestion. Désastre, conditions de travail vraiment déplorables.
Pros
salaire compétitif
Cons
tout le reste
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just don't
Parking Attendant (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC21 February 2018
The management is ridiculous, on my first day nobody knew I was coming in. The formation doesn't exist. Salary is okay, but you are doing nothing all day. The job is depressing and the managers are incompetent.
Pros
Salary
Cons
Doing nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Patroullieur
Preposr mobile (Former Employee) –  Montteal24 January 2018
Changement d'horaire sans consultation
Sur la route moyenne 1200 kilomètres semaine
Aucun congés férié
Administratrice complètement nulle
Tenez vous loin
Pros
Aucun
Cons
Ensemble de gestion
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible company
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Toronto Pearson International Airport, ON21 December 2017
I worked for this company they don't respect their staff. The upper management only care for themselves. They are a very cheap horrible environment to be in. Unorganized, unprofessional, apply elsewhere but Indigo
Pros
none
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Valet Attendant/ Cashier (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ON6 September 2017
Exhibited advanced driving, parking and multi-tasking skills.Directed traffic and maintained order in often congeste environments.Reported detailed shift reports daily.Performed ticket issuance and vehicle inspection tasks.Responsible for daily opening and closing procedures
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Day
Part Time Employment (Current Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB22 August 2017
The day starts off very slow, first we tidy up what has been littered during the night then pull out our event signs and get ready to sell tickets to customers. Indigo is a great place to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bien
DIRECTRICE RESSOURCES HUMAINES DU CANADA (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC27 July 2017
je travaille avec une superbe équipe adore entrer au travail chaque jour beaucoup appris
Pros
équipe
Cons
avancement
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overworked, Underpaid, Unappreciated
Driver/Supervisor/Technician (Former Employee) –  Nova Scotia18 March 2017
Management was quick to throw you under the bus given the opportunity. I worked an average of 55 hours a week, with the most being 83.5. This was not uncommon. I was required to be on-call 24/7, not being paid for it unless I got called. I was not given the pay raise I had agreed to, nor the benefits I was entitled to. The company is mismanaged. Do NOT apply, it is not worth it.
Pros
Huge number of hours
Cons
Far too many hours (70+ not uncommon), management was cutthroat and unrealistic with expectations, very disorganized
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Event Staff (Current Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB10 February 2017
Very simple and fun. I work with wonderful people, were like a family! It gets cold in the winter as we do work outside but we are giving the proper clothing to be working in those conditions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Confiance
Gerant de stationnement (Current Employee) –  Quebec City, QC27 November 2016
On a une très grande liberté et ils nous font confiance dans notre travail
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ras
Commis service à la clientèle (Former Employee) –  Quebec City, QC4 November 2016
C'est la planification des horaires de Travail, les vêtements de travail pas assez protecteurs qui m'ont le plus gênés.
Pros
Ras
Cons
Horaire de Travail
Was this review helpful?YesNo 9Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
non respect des horaires
Valet de stationnement et Caissière et circulation (Former Employee) –  Quebec City, QC15 July 2016
il pouvaient changer mon horaire jusqu'à 5 fois dans la même semaine
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 5Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Indigo Park Canada Inc. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 14 reviews
54
43
31
23
13

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
2.5Culture

Indigo Park Canada Inc Reviews by Location