ICA Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente de trabajo
Jefe de Operación (Former Employee) –  San Juan del Río, Qro.24 May 2018
Una excelente empresa con muchas areas de oportunidad
Pros
Buenas prestaciones
Cons
Se necesita cambiar de residencia
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inget bra ställe
Styckmästare (Former Employee) –  Torna Hällestad22 April 2018
Lanthandel med en dålig ledning.
Den 80 åriga arbetsgivaren var utstuderat elak, det elakaste som någonsin levt på vår jord.
Alla mådde dåligt här.
Nu mer är butiken borta och den elaka gubben död.
Pros
inga
Cons
många
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Roliga människor för mycket stress
Butiksmedarbetare (Former Employee) –  Halmstad22 April 2018
Roligt arbete men alltid samma arbtesuppgifter. Du lär dig inget nytt som får dig att utvecklas som människa.
Pros
Bra frukostar
Cons
Stress
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lo que quedó de lo que alguna vez fue la más grande constructora en méxico
JEFE DE FRENTE (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.6 April 2018
En un día a día podía uno tomar varios temas y resolverlos desde la posición de jefe de frente, aprendí cómo es que trabaja una empresa con la experiencia que tiene, la dirección daba mucho que desear pues quienes poseían una sociedad dentro de la empresa eran privilegiados en muchas decisiones, la cultura es la apropiada de una constructora, la parte más difícil fue apostar a un nivel de compromiso tan alto con un sueldo tan bajo, aprender de una constructora y haber cumplido mi sueño de haber trabajado para ellos en obra.
Pros
Prestaciones de ley
Cons
las esferas de poder internas
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente laboral
Produccion de galletones,cereales y arroz dulce (Former Employee) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana1 April 2018
Muy buen equipo de trabajo grato ambiente laboral y jefes simpaticos
Pros
Seguros, cacino, camarines
Cons
Muy largas jornadas de trabajo y toda la noche de pies
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
almacenista cargue y descargue de mercancia
Auxiliar Administrativo ALMACEN (Former Employee) –  Bogotá, Cundinamarca31 March 2018
buen funcionamiento Administrativo y Operativo Full ambiente laboral y pago oportuno gracias.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average management and full of fun in working with all staff and students
Trainer (Former Employee) –  Gandhinagar, Gujarat27 March 2018
Their will be nice students, management is quite good, all are supportive in the school.
School having nice building, their management for classes is good. This school can achieve more success. Because their children are very supportive and intelligent.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun challenging pace, Good people to work for and work with.,overall a job you looked forward to being at every day.
Laser setup ,trouble Shoot _ maintaenance . (Former Employee) –  Dayton, MN20 March 2018
My time at ICA was a good experience.I enjoyed being able to apply myself and satisfy my bosses and employer. After working in this field for so many years , ICA was a very comforting place to be part of.
Pros
plenty of work made for happy satisfied people.
Cons
lack of work hurt moral
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun environment; fast paced with productive consequences
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Odessa, TX12 March 2018
Enjoyed working here, commissions and benefits were excellent; co workers, office management were excellent and helpful. Needed to go paperless, bring on computers.
Pros
excellent benefits; productive marketing and support from corporate
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lärorikt
Praktik (Former Employee) –  Bergshamra12 March 2018
En typisk arbetsdag var lärorik och intressant. Jag har lärt mig att arbeta och följa order. Den bästa delen var att jobba på lagret.
Pros
Nära till jobbat
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Oslo
Norge (Former Employee) –  Oslo kommune28 February 2018
Hei jeg trenger jobber med dere hvis dere har ledig jeg jobbt forskjell plass i Norge
Pros
Nei
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
rolig arbetsmiljö
profilen, kumla - praktik (Former Employee) –  Kumla kommun28 February 2018
lärde mig att packa upp varor, ställa varorna fint på hyllorna, vara trevlig och ta hand om kunderna väl.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Es un trabajo tranquilo
Soy tranqilo (Former Employee) –  Teoloyucan cuautitlan25 February 2018
Es un trabajo tranquilo y peligroso por eso es mi renuncia i por contrato
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Demasiados egos.
Vendedor (Former Employee) –  Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires31 January 2018
Un lugar q promovio excesiva competencia entre vendedores.Por eso se fundio la empresa.Ademas de una Administracion deficiente.
Pros
Amigos temporales.
Cons
Cero cobertura social.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a CAT situation
insured, or contractor (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NC26 January 2018
We worked hard and long to get those payments out. We were working at Kemper, I liked Kemper and asked to stay. I applied at Kemper and the hired me.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excelente ambiente laboral
ayudante general (Former Employee) –  Texcoco, Méx.25 January 2018
Lo que mas me gusta del trabajo es que siempre aprendes algo nuevo, hay una frase muy interesante que dice "el día que no se aprende algo nuevo es un día perdido".
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy linda experiencia y excelentes compañeros
Encuestadora (Former Employee) –  El Carmen de Bolívar, Bolívar14 January 2018
Un consejo tener aún más pendiente a los que nos sacrificamos en este empleo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Inventory Control Analyst (Current Employee) –  Davao city12 January 2018
the company that i'v been work was a productive company. i learn a lot especially in the warehouse with the help of my co-worker and my supervisor....
Pros
no free
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente laboral
jefe de procuracion (Former Employee) –  Heroica Caborca, Son.8 January 2018
un excelente ambiente estabilidad y mejora continua como persona
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente de trabajo
chofer mensajero (Current Employee) –  Naucalpan, ecatepec4 January 2018
Una empresa con prestaciones superiores a la ley, que permite hacer tiempo extra .
Pros
Prestaciones superiores a las de la ley
Cons
Rolar turnos
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ICA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 278 reviews
5129
488
344
29
18

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.0Culture