Havas Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agreable
Charge media (Former Employee) –  Puteaux2 April 2018
Horaires de travail conséquents sur certains comptes
Pros
Evolution possible au sein de l entreprise
Cons
Evolution salaire
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place with great people
Project Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GA22 March 2018
Havas is a fun and friendly environment where dogs are welcome too! Everyone is a team and no two days are the same. There is always something new and exciting to work on at Havas.
Pros
free lunches, friendly people, sample products
Cons
location- office park
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trabajo con ordenador. Crear publicidad para periodico
Atención al cliente, operadora PAO, recepcionista (Current Employee) –  Haute-Savoie5 March 2018
Mi gusta tarbajar con el ordinador. Me gusta crear cosas. Trabajo en equipo para sacar el periodico. Operadora PAO =Publicidad Asistada en Ordenador
Pros
Muy divertido, trabajo en equipo, trabajar con responsabilidades
Cons
No contar las horas para terminar el periodico
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail hyper sympa et agréable
HOTESSE D'ACCUEIL ET D'ANIMATION (Former Employee) –  Chartres (28)31 January 2018
Avoir travailler avec cette agence a été un réel plaisir pendant ses quelques jours. Ce fut ma meilleure expérience pro et je souhaite à tout le monde de travailler dans de tels conditions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative, fast paced environment.
Operations Specialist (Former Employee) –  Chicago, IL16 January 2018
No micro managing and the best social media culture to ever experience. Fun to work with all the young fresh eager minds.
Best location in the city. Fantastic company parties and events.
Pros
Free lunches.
Cons
no cons.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sad place to work
ASSOCIATE DIGITAL PRODUCER (Current Employee) –  New York, NY4 January 2018
Everyone who works there does not want to be there. No drive to do work well, everyone just does the bare minimum. People are not kind and don't care about the work they are doing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kurumsal sirķet
Soforluk (Current Employee) –  Kayseri17 December 2017
Havaalaninda saygideger kurumsal sirkettir gorevim uçak çekip yitmekti
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entreprise agréable
Acheteur (Former Employee) –  Puteaux (92)13 November 2017
Société qui permet de travailler sur des sujets très divers et avec une bonne ambiance en interne
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small agency part of a big network
Account Supervisor (Current Employee) –  San Francisco, CA9 August 2017
Smaller agency that is part of a big network doing fun things. Fairly good work life balance with growing pains as they are expanding. Good clients doing digital and print projects.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Programme Director (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London4 June 2017
Great working environment with a talented bunch of people willing to push the boundaries to ensure we satisfy briefs. The senior management structure and team are down to earth and approachable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Operational and Coordination Officer
Operation Assistant (Former Employee) –  antalya3 April 2017
Responsible for the flight & the flight crew during the process until departure of the aircraft prior to landing, ensuring coordination between the operational units, floowing IATA rules to calculate the weight and balance of the aircraft, slots and permits to follow the flight programs, updating frequency information and running daily coordination of relevant departments.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company and Great Management
Proofreader (Former Employee) –  Johannesburg North, Gauteng15 February 2017
Filling in of Time Sheets of the previous day's work. Get job Bags from Traffic. Follow brief and check Proofs accordingly for spelling, grammar, info, contact details and all requirements.
I have improved on my spelling ability and general knowledge in general.
The Management has an open-door policy which I condone.
Our culture is to work hard, but we also have the "play hard" times.
My work is a job where I cannot classify it as "hardest part" or "most enjoyable" part.
Pros
Fridays we relax a bit from 3pm.
Cons
I do not have "Cons".
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uretken bir isyeriydi
Ucak temizligi,ucak genel agir bakim ve depo. (Former Employee) –  İstanbul avrupa, Istanbul28 October 2016
Isyeri çok tempolu bir isyeriydi ama zamanla insan alışıyor, ve güzel arkadaş ortamı vardı
Pros
Guzel yemekleri vardi, ve ulasim icin servisleri vardi
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gaziantep
Statıon Manager (Current Employee) –  Gaziantep10 June 2016
Çalışma arkadaşlarım takım çalışmasına yatkın en zor anlarda bile stres yönetimini kullanan personelim vardı.
Cons
yok
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Assistant au sein de l'équipe créative (Former Employee) –  Marseille 3ème arrondissement (13)10 May 2016
Je n'est été qu'en stage chez HAVAS 360 et non pas employé.
L'ambiance générale était vraiment bonne et le cadre de travail propice à la productivité.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hava limanında calısma cok yorucu ama cok eylenceli
yoklcu hızmetlerı (Former Employee) –  İstanbul14 April 2016
yorucu ama yogun zevklı arkadaslık super sırketımın yönetım superdi
Pros
ucretsız öyle yemeyı
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradecido, nada que decir.
Director Creativo (Former Employee) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana10 March 2016
Es una gran agencia de publicidad.
Agradecido, nada que decir.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible job
Brand Ambassador (Current Employee) –  Houston, TX15 October 2015
I enjoy working as a brand ambassador, because I love interacting with people and letting them know about new and existing products.
Pros
Flexible schedule
Cons
some events may be far.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Manager
Broadcast Traffic Manager (Former Employee) –  Chicago, IL7 May 2015
During the time I worked at Havas I enjoyed the entire staff. Great benefit. 9-5 position. Willing to learn new things, co-worker was very helpful, hard working.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place, but draining and not very rewarding.
Account Coordinator (Former Employee) –  New York, NY13 April 2014
It's a very "young" company, so there is a lot of fun and social life. Hours are usually pretty long. Salaries and benefits are very disappointing comparing to industry standards. Also - pharmaceutical marketing, is a very ungrateful subject.
Work is very interesting, and your job can change with every project. At the same it's a very high pressure environment, so only for those who can take some heat on daily basis.
Pros
Friendly and casual enviroment
Cons
Low pay, long hours, bad benefits, often stressful
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Havas. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 25 reviews
511
49
33
22
10

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
4.2Management
4.0Culture