Groupe DBM inc. Employee Reviews

Showing all 13 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Une vraie jungle
Emballeur (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC20 December 2018
Tout lmonde Check tout lmonde les travailleurs rapport tout au boss milieu de travail stressant au moins de petits problèmes vous êtes mis à la porte je penserai deux fois avant de choisir cette modite place
Pros
Rien
Cons
Tout
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tres bonne compagnie
Machiniste CNC 5 axes (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC15 December 2018
bonne équipe de travail ,belle ambiance , propre ,machine récente
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement agréable
Apprenti outilleur matriceur et mouliste (Former Employee) –  Ville Ste. Laurent, QC26 May 2018
Belle environnement de travail. Belle équipe. Entreprise qui investie dans le développement de la formation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard work but good to work in groupe
Technicien contrôle qualité (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC13 December 2017
I worked as technicien of qualitty control ,my task was to get the products from machine and control the quality then packing, if there was a default I had to inter it in computer.
i liked the inviroment and my colegue, there was hard job and I had to be as fast as mchines of ingection, but it was enjoyable when we worked in group.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Compagnie intéressante
soutien administratif (Current Employee) –  Laval7 October 2017
C'est une PME de production ayant exécution sur 4 adresses.

Très bonne entreprise.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
m'a permis d'acquérir une tres bonne experience
Programmeur NC (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC25 September 2017
environement de tavail parfait , inculant outils de travail , personnel etc..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best places I've worked
Recruitment Specialist (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC11 March 2017
I have recently started wroking at DBM and I have to say it is one of the better companies out there. I do the recruitment for them and they really challenge us to find the best qualified candidates in the market. They strive for top quality just like the products that they produce (optical solutions).
In return they offer a really good work environment, flexible hours, great benefits, work life balance. They even have their own gym for everyone to use.
Everyone is very nice to work with and respectful. I recommend this company to anyone.
Pros
Good work environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beau machine shop
Machiniste CNC (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC21 September 2016
J ai pu apprendre les controles haidenhein et Roders dans une formidable formation interne ainsi que systeme informatique Catia.
Pros
Machines precises
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent travail
Inspecteur de contrôle de qualité (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC2 August 2016
Super comme travail sur tout travail d équipe et les gens sont super gentil
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 11Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail
Inspecteur/emballeur (Current Employee) –  Laval (53)7 February 2016
Très bel esprit d'équipe, leur de travail très agréable sans stress, très bon avantage sociaux choix des heures de travail. J'Adore ce lieux de travail.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
meilleur environnement de travail
Opératrice d' injection plastique (Former Employee) –  Laval, B526 January 2015
Cette entreprise a été une bonne référence pour moi car j'ai appris beaucoup de choses à savoir comment gérer des situation de pression et de stresse, travailler avec de merveilleux collaborateurs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 9Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great plece to start on the machining
cnc machinst (Former Employee) –  laval,canada16 February 2012
it was a great place when the conpanie help you after school ther is many people whit experience
Pros
great benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Groupe DBM inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 13 reviews
57
44
31
20
11

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.2Culture

Groupe DBM inc. Reviews by Location