FUZE HR Solutions Inc Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Playing cards
Executive Assistant to the President or PR (Current Employee) –  GTA, ON2 November 2018
Work hard, no fooling around learn from the job and work in team force, sleep early and rise up early so that is healthy.
Overseeing the process of the project
Keep the office clean and tidy
Don't ignore the importance of the job
Friendly with team players
Meet people for fun
Pros
Tea or coffee
Cons
over time if necessary
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
WOW! Meilleur employeur!
Chasseur de tête (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC4 May 2018
Fuze est une entreprise dans laquelle je veux m’investir à long terme! J'ai enfin trouvé un emploi stimulant et à la hauteur de mes attentes. Ils sont à l'écoute de nos besoins et ils ont un très grand soucis du bien être de leurs employés. Je peux également dire, qu'avec mes dizaines d'années d'expérience sur le marché du travail, c'est le meilleur environnement de travail que j'ai eu jusqu'à maintenant et je suis très fière de faire partie de la grande famille de FUZE!
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entreprise fantastique pour laquelle travailler!!!
Recruteur (Current Employee) –  Montreal - Head Office2 May 2018
Fuze est une compagnie jeune, avec beaucoup d’énergie, qui s’adapte aux tendances du travail et qui récompense leur employé lors de bonne performance. Salaire et Avantages sont au-dessus de la moyenne de l’industrie. Le bureau est moderne et en pleine expansion; bureaux à air ouverte, airs communes, télés, excellent café gratuit… Les propriétaires et gestionnaires sont vrais, ouvert d’esprit et cool! Ils se soucient du bien de leur employé. Il y a une forte culture d’entreprise et les employés sont profondément attachés à leur travail. Des activités sont souvent organisées (5a7, party de Noel dans un chalet, des soupers et beaucoup plus).

Fuze est une entreprise qui favorise la croissance à l’interne, le développement de soi et le management est flexible!


NB - L’industrie du recrutement n’est pas faite pour tout de monde, cœur sensible – s’abstenir!
Pros
Équilibre travail-vie personnel, croissance à l'interne, salaire et avantages sociaux, Management jeune et cool, excellent café gratuit, accessible en transport en commun, stationnement gratuit
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment and benefits
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 May 2018
I've been working here for a year now and it's honestly one of the best companies I've worked for! The team supports you, management listens to you and you make very good friends! I've learned a lot in the past year about recruitment and I owe it all to Fuze.
Pros
Salary, commission, benefits, fun environment, make friends, chance to grow and much more!
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellente entreprise basée sur le respect
Directeur de comptes (Current Employee) –  Montréal2 May 2018
Des gens qui ne performent pas, ne peuvent pas rester dans la vente. Que ce soit un service ou un produit que l'on vends, on se doit d'être:

- Efficace
- À l'écoute
- Organisé
- Avoir une voiture (pour un directeur ou chargé de compte)

Et surtout, avoir le désir de se surpasser jour après jour!

Ce n'est pas donné à tout le monde!
Pros
Gens ouverts, avantages sociaux des plus généreux, excellent plan de compensation
Cons
Pas encore assez gros pour faire peur aux géants de l'industrie...mais ça viendra!
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC13 March 2018
Worst environment, company culture and management.
I would not recommend anybody to work there. They are selling they have a great company culture on social media to compensate.
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 8Report
Official response from FUZE HR Solutions Inc
3 May 2018

Hi there,
We are sorry to hear that our company culture and management didn't reach your expectations. What we post on our social media are true and recorded in real-time, therefore, what you see is what represent our company culture. Nonetheless, we are always open to new ideas to perfect the work environment for our employees.

1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible recruiting agency
Telemarketer (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC7 February 2018
Lied to about compensation during the interview (which I found out during my placement in training), and MULTIPLE pay mistakes with 0 communication. I had to write two separate emails just to find out what day of the week I would be paid, as they initially refused to provide any information. Other recruiting agencies hire for the same companies, so use someone else!!! Stay FAR away!!!!
Pros
none
Cons
wrong pay, inaccurate compensation information, refusal to provide said compensation info
Was this review helpful?Yes 43No 9Report
Official response from FUZE HR Solutions Inc
29 May 2018

Hi, we apologize for what happened. We will take necessary measures to make sure this will not reproduce again. If you have any other questions or concerns, do not hesitate to write to info@fuzehr.com! :)

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tres bon employeur
Recruitment/Staffing Consultant (Current Employee) –  Montréal-Ouest, QC2 December 2016
c'est une référence en placement de personnel
esprit d"equipe
souci des employes
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 27Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at FUZE HR Solutions Inc. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 9 reviews
56
40
30
20
13

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.9Culture

FUZE HR Solutions Inc Reviews by Location