Experience Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect first time experience as a contractor
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Montreal9 May 2019
It was pleasure working with the Experience team. Since it was my frist time working as a contractor, they helped me they helped me understand laws and how income is processed from a tax perspective. They also helped me negotiate an hourly income that higher then what other agencies were promising! Lastly, the team is really friendly, anytime I had questions, they answered quickly and with pleasure. :) I look forward to another experience with your team in the future
Pros
Pay, support, knowledge
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
candidate and customer goal oriented company with super nice workplace culture
Project Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 August 2018
My experience as a contractor was very positive.

The company had an ethical and very friendly personnel. Communications, payments and all documentation I used was always on schedule and properly conducted.

This organization also opened me doors to many professional opportunities that have contributed to my development as an individual and a professional.

Friendly, kind and very work harder team. I received a very nice gestures on my birthday!!

Therefore, I strongly recommend Expérience for any candidate
Pros
Right communications, nice support, great management levels
Cons
not at this time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team
QA Engineer (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 August 2018
It is a very good company, they gave me the opportunity to have the best job I've have so far,the team is great, payment always on time, I have no complaints.
Pros
Birthday gift, friendly team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job opportunity in Experience
Language consultant QA (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC31 July 2018
I worked for one years there, then I have a change to transfer as full time employee in contract company. When I work for experience, I got an acceptable salary.
Pros
have a change to transfer
Cons
contract base on project, not stable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
QA Engineer (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC19 October 2016
They always pay on time, and are very dedicated to their employees. Any question or concern you have they will take the time to answer it. I really like them
Pros
Downtown location
Cons
Not much place to grow
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team worker
QA Tester (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC17 October 2016
It's a great place to work. People are all friendly and easy to work with. The work environment is very helpful. They are responsible and care about each other.
Pros
Nice parties
Cons
non
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent staffing agency
Software Tester (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC14 October 2016
provided me with a great opportunity to work in a top 100 best employer in Canada.

very nice Xmas party and birthday gift.
Pros
flexible hours, good environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Honest Consultant company
Software QA Engineer (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC13 October 2016
Worked for few years there and from my previous experience with other Consultant companies I have to say that I really appreciated what Experience did.
They were very clear and honest with me since the first day I have joined the company including career perspective and salary increase questions.
And besides working externally for one of the their clients, it has some recognition from their side with gifts and a very nice Xmas party.
Pros
Honesty company, Very nice Xmas party, recognition, the clients are located in downtown.
Cons
Not much opportunity to grow.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opinion based on where you actually work
Contractor (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC13 October 2016
It's hard to review Experience on factors such as job work/life balance and job culture because the actual work is done at a company other than Experience.
Pros
Responding quickly to inquiries
Cons
Insecurity of being on contract
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Experience. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 10 reviews
56
44
30
20
10

Ratings by category

4.9Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
4.4Job Security/Advancement
4.8Management
4.4Culture

Experience Reviews by Location