Exact Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was een leuk bedrijf om voor te werken
Financial Controller (Former Employee) –  Delft29 March 2018
Ik heb er 3 jaar gewerkt met veel plezier. Eerst als senior consultant, later als controller.

Management was zeer goed op orde. Ik rapporteerde aan de financieel directeur en was partner van de operationeel directeur.

De bedrijfscultuur was goed en ik heb geen moeilijke punten.
Het leukst van de baan als controller vond ik het maken van rapportages en het aansturen van een team van 2 man.
Pros
Leuk bedrijf om voor te werken
Cons
Geen
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inspiring workplace
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gemeente Delft8 March 2018
Wish come true. All best.
International company.
Place where you can learn and use knowledge.
Pleasant workplace.
Pleasant colleagues.
Opportunity to learn more.
Annual party.
Pros
Worklace
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and explore
STYLIST (Current Employee) –  Msunduzi, KwaZulu-Natal24 February 2018
To work as a team it's very important, respect should be mutual and to be dedicated.When were short staff it not easy we work underpressure .Good thing is our management they are so understanding and supportive when it comes to individual matters like famaly issues. What I learned in this company you can grow fast if you show potential
Pros
No free only when we meet target
Cons
Good money but problem with transport
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nvt
Financial Controller (Former Employee) –  Delft14 February 2018
leuk bedrijf
te zakelijk / formeel
je bent een nummer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Office Administrator (Former Employee) –  Glen Ellyn, IL21 January 2018
Growth position with support to learn - friendly - support available when needed - relaxed - opportunity to be included in company meetings in other locations
Pros
friendly
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dynamisch bedrijf met sterke commerciele cultuur
Sr. Product Marketing Manager Exact Online (Current Employee) –  Delft20 January 2018
Exact is een bedrijf waar veel gebeurt en veel ontwikkeling plaatsvindt. Collegiaal maar altijd meer te doen dan dat er in je werkweek past. Niet erg, je moet de juiste prioriteiten stellen.
Fijne collega's die veel delen, maar je moet zorgen voor je eigen doelstellingen.
Veel mogelijkheden om je te ontwikkelen.
Pros
Dynamisch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experience
Technician/ Helper (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PA1 December 2017
I had a great time working at this company. It was my very first HVACR job and I learned alot more than when I was in school. The boss was very patient and understanding with my learning curve because it was my first time out in the field.
Pros
Free lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging
Sander/Silk (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CA13 November 2017
Great learning experience. I learned a lot of work experience and new line of different fields. Exact is a great place to started growth in the working field
Pros
Team player
Cons
Great learning experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dgdfhh dfsdgfs
GDC qualified Dental Nurse (Former Employee) –  efwegfewgeg29 September 2017
yes brilliant
day was good did admin things
culture great
every day was fab!!!

i dont understand what company exact is and why i am being asked to write a review! makes no sense.
please can someone email me and explain why this is necessary
please let me know

i ddidnt want to write a review for bespoke
Pros
gd
Cons
fgsgdd
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great colleagues
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Witbank9 August 2017
A place where you learn how to interact with different customers and to achieve set targets for the company so we can all benefit and also adequate staff incentives.
Pros
Enough rest periods
Cons
No holidays
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Software Company to work for
Support Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OH7 June 2017
Business software company
Good Managers
Great work/life balance
Good managers
Fun company to work with
Supportive co-workers
Good Benefits
Room to advance career
Pros
Good managers, supportive co-workers
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teamwork and nice colleagues make every day fun and full of possibilities.
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Delft31 May 2017
The nicest part about Exact is that you work in small teams on very interesting and challenging projects. These projects can be long term, like building a complete new product or small, like new features in the existing product lines. Often we need to change our skills when the market is asking for it. For example, 5 years ago we moved to Mobile Applications development and had to learn new languages and tools. Everyday I am still excited to sit down with the team, have discussions on the workflow, make decisions together and make great new Apps. Time pressure and deciding what has priority are often the toughest parts of the job. I always want too much in too little time. But if you can do this together with the team you can not make a mistake about it.
Pros
Lots of people from around the world in one building. Challenging projects, Newest development tools
Cons
Timepressure, Besides internal restaurant no other food or bars in the neighborhood
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Modern softwarebedrijf met interessante uitdagingen
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Delft31 May 2017
Modern tech bedrijf met enorm veel uitdagingen op het gebied van software engineering!
Er is veel vrijheid om met eigen initiatieven te komen. Heb je een goed idee voor verbetering van de gebruikte technologieën? Bij Exact krijg je de ruimte om zoiets verder uit te werken en te bewijzen dat iets werkt. We bezoeken ook regelmatig conferenties om op de hoogte te blijven van de laatste ontwikkelingen. Er is een sterke focus op innovatie.
De afgelopen jaren aan veel verschillende uitdagingen gewerkt. Bezig geweest met microservices, CI/CD, public cloud, test frameworks, verschillende frontend technologiëen, etc!
Een groot pluspunt zijn de gezellige collega's en de leuke sfeer die er hangt! Jong en oud, mannen en vrouwen in redelijk evenwicht, en allerlei nationaliteiten. Bij de borrel op vrijdagmiddag is het altijd druk. Het kantoor in Delft is goed bereikbaar en zo nu en dan thuiswerken is ook een optie, mits niet structureel. Het kantoor is mooi, er is veel licht, en er is zelfs een fitnessruimte. Salarissen liggen niet al te hoog, maar een leuke werkomgeving is ook wat waard.
Pros
Veel ruimte voor eigen initiatief, mooi kantoor, leuke uitdagingen, leuke collega's
Cons
Salaris
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accounting software company
Accounting, IT Manager (Former Employee) –  Miami, FL28 April 2017
I learned so much here, they gave us a full training on all computers and networking environments as well as all accounting functions. This place was great!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
stylist (Current Employee) –  Postmasburg, Northern Cape25 March 2017
I work as a stylist at exact.postmasburg Admin, merchandising, filling, customer services and house keeping. Cellphone consultant. And as a cashier.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Admin Officer (Former Employee) –  Kerala16 February 2017
Good company to work for who value their employees.

The pay is competitive with others in the industry and opportunities for growth are open to all

The culture is great. Hard working but laid back.

New management team is very open to new ideas and is constantly seeking ways to improve employee experience.

Job is the same ever day but this is made interesting by delivering to different customers everyday
Pros
feel free
Cons
lomg hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and hardworking
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Century City, Western Cape24 January 2017
It's great platform,I learned alot about fashion and marketing industry. How to deal with customers and how to behave at workplace.
Pros
Lunchtime: 13:00pm - 16:00pm
Cons
10 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambitious and fast growing tech company
Online Marketeer (Current Employee) –  Delft20 December 2016
I work at the headquarters of Exact in Delft, NL. There are lots of smart and enthusiastic colleagues here with deep knowledge in their field. It's a great place to learn about marketing. Lot's of fun events (Yearly Christmas party, Exact Live, Hackathons etc.) Coffee is great, lunch too.
Pros
Smart collegues, open door policy. Lots of room for own ideas.
Cons
Office is next to the highway in the middle of nowhere.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great customers and co-workers.
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, MN17 November 2016
I enjoyed what I was doing, working with my customers. Very busy workday. High volume outbound calling. Went through 4 managers in 5 years. Co-workers are great! Very talented group!
Pros
Great benefits, coworkers and customers.
Cons
Management - revolving door.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Goede werksfeer en leuke collega's
Support professional (Current Employee) –  Zwolle18 October 2016
Ondersteunen je graag in kennis opbouw van hun producten
Collega's willen altijd helpen
Goede werksfeer
Pros
begeleiding
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Exact. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 35 reviews
56
417
37
21
14

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.8Culture