Erin Park Lexus Toyota Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horable place
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Erin Mills, ON23 April 2018
berate staff is the norm - profit is the only driver at this company - what they say and what they do are 160 in reality. Pay scale for the work is terrible
Pros
none
Cons
all of the above
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Official response from Erin Park Lexus Toyota
25 April 2018

Thank you Former Warehouse Associate, we value all feedback.

It is unfortunate that your experience as a team member at Erin Park did not meet your expectations. Our company culture believes in providing very clear expectations during the interview and onboarding process to promote a high level of integrity in everything we do. Because we value all feedback, please feel free to contact me directly to gain a better understanding of how we can improve our processes moving forward.”

Tausha Brideau, HR Manager

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
Guest Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON9 April 2018
Great environment
Management is as accountable as staff
Staff friendly
All managers and product advisors really were on the same level.
Management was very involved in the day-to-day you operations and you truly feel valued as an employee.
Pros
great environment
Cons
weekends/shifts/family
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Official response from Erin Park Lexus Toyota
18 April 2018

Hello Guest Service Representative (Former Employee)

Thank you for your kind words and feedback :-)

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Service Valet (Current Employee) –  Erin Mills, ON2 February 2018
Greeting new customers as they arrive at the dealership to get their car services. Answer any questions to both effectively and efficiently any needs of the customer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learned alot
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON28 June 2017
it was good at first, learned alot about vehicle maintenance and how a dealership runs. had to work 12 hour shifts and always had no appreciation. but I made a lot of good friends there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
Inventory Clerk (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON24 May 2017
They promote a family dynamic and have a wonderful customer-centric approach. I was proud to work there!
The staff, managers and product advisors really were on the same level.
Management was very involved in the day-to-day you operations and you truly feel valued as an employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work
Technical support (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON13 December 2016
All staffs are very friendly. The staffs understand that some IT problems cannot be resolve right away. The management are very helpful to let me explore my potential and give me room to grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The dealership needed to be updated
Automotive Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON17 November 2016
I worked at this dealership as an Apprentice Mechanic ..reached advancement to licensed Mechanic.. I was carbon monoxide poisoned on 3 separate occasions .. due to the poisonings I was forced to end that carrier
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people, great company
Accounting Clerk (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON26 July 2015
Working at Erin Park has been a fantastic experience. Everyone genuinely cares about one another and it is a fun and energetic work environment. Everyone is always smiling and happy to help guests and other staff members in any way they can.
Had it not been for purchasing a home three hours away, I definitely could have seen myself with the Erin Park family for many more years to come. They offered me a number of opportunities and really support the personal and professional development of their team members.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place and good team members
Service Valet (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON6 March 2015
Busy all the time.
I learned a lot. personal and work life.
Management there are the best.
when it was busy. Its really busy but its all good
When we had bbq while working!
Pros
kind people
Cons
Too far from my home.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work environment
Administrative Assistant Part- Time (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, Ontario11 April 2014
Customer service oriented company.
Excellent people to work with
Management is as accountable as staff
I enjoy all of the job
Pros
Great environment
Cons
Not enough hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
small boutiqe style luxury brand facility
Service Consultant (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON14 August 2012
Open 6 days a week Mon-Thurs 7:30am- 7:00pm, Friday 7:30am-5:30pm, Saturday 8:00am- 4:00pm Hours when I was employed there were longer(opened at 7:00am and stayed open mon-thurs
till 9;00pm). Here I perfected my customer service and CSI skills under the direction of a terrific management team who lent their support whenever needed unconditionally. Fellow staff were awesome in their zeal and passion for the product and its clientielle base. A high percentage of the Service Patrons were very pleasant
and loyal to us and it was in our best interest to honour that loyalty by providing a customer service experience par excellence.
Pros
upbeat proactive engaging enviornment- great staff, management, patrons
Cons
far far commute from home
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Erin Park Lexus Toyota reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Erin Park Lexus Toyota. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 13 reviews
55
45
30
22
11

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.6Culture

Erin Park Lexus Toyota Reviews by Location