EFW Radiology Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional and fun workplace at EFW
Clerical Aide (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB29 January 2018
It was fun place most offices donโ€™t have I guess.Customer service knowledge was developed,good management.Have to work under pressure but itโ€™s rewarding.
Pros
30 minutes
Cons
40/ week plus overtime
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assistant
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON15 January 2018
Administrative support professional with versatile management skills and proficiency in Microsoft office programs; with a Strong Communication background implementing Administrative and office support with 5years+ experience that improves business functionality in an office environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hearing Life Canada
Call center agent (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB27 October 2017
, Process referrals by admitting the client on the system, establishing ongoing service and setting up the client file and communication lines with the client; Communicate staff changes to staff and clients accordingly;
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and highly motivating
Medical Receptionist (Practicum) (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB19 November 2016
I loved working there as a practicum student. Finished my practicum few weeks ago and I learned a lot at a very short period despite d busyness of my location ( beddington). Thanks to my supervisor and employees there, they are d best.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

It will always be my wish to be part of this great team someday.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was great, I loved it there.
Medical Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB16 October 2016
I loved working there, for the short time during my practicum.
i would for sure work for EFW again in the future.
The staff are amazing also.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional environment
Clerical/Ultrasound Aide (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB10 February 2016
Well trained staff and good equipment. Consistently great patient care across the board. Lots of clinics across Calgary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing staff
Medical Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB8 August 2015
Great company to work for. Amazing radiologists. Great patient care. good benefits and wage. snacks and coffee provided for all staff.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Calgary6 March 2015
I worked with great people that made me feel welcome from the beginning and the experience helped me learn and improve my skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Central Booking Clerk (Current Employee) –  Sault Ste. Marie Ontario4 February 2015
I ran my own day home. I had 4 children in total for the whole day. I taught the children basic skills to get ready for them starting school. We would go out on outings. I loved staying at home with my kids.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 15Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Central Booking Clerk (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB20 December 2012
It is a nice company to work, co-workers are very friendly and we work as a team player as well independently. Everyday you learn something new. Management is very supportive
Pros
bonus, gift cards, personal & health spending
Cons
40 hours a week
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High expectations of their employees quality of work
Medical Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB30 August 2012
Keep work space organize, be helpful and attentive to everyone i come in contact with through out the day
How to organize my time more efficiently
Come to solution with little or no conflict
Happy and work well in a Team
I would never consider my job hard or difficult because i have learn and gain a lot experience from meeting new people
The knowledge that i have help someone and made a difference in their life's
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 6Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at EFW Radiology. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 12 reviews
55
45
31
21
10

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
4.5Salary/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
4.2Management
4.2Culture

EFW Radiology Reviews by Location