Cogir

Cogir Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
terrible environment, salary and schedules
Server/Waitress (Former Employee) –  Manoir Outremont12 February 2020
I worked at Manoir Outremont as a server for 3 months but really I was more of a cleaning lady and busboy than server. Serve 3 hours clean and set up for 5 hours. bad environment no team work at all.Do not trcommend it I am also awaiting my 4% since december 26th 2019 unacceptable and illegal.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Les conditions du travails ne sont pas bons
PAB (Former Employee) –  Saint-Jérôme, QC12 January 2020
La direction écouté les ont dits contre les employés sans verification j ai été victime d une lettre non fondé contre moi et crla a été prise a considération a la direction c etait la raison de ma démission
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production et Précision au travail
Requiert une expertise rapide et efficace des travaux à effectuer
Pros
semaine de 4 jours
Cons
Difficile de manquer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement négatif et inhumain
travail de bureau (Former Employee) –  Brossard, QC24 July 2019
Ne respecte pas leurs valeurs d'entreprise. La pire entreprise que j'ai travaillé et j'ai plus de 20 ans de métier, Si vous ne voulez plus avoir de qualité de vie, vous pouvez aller travailler chez cette entreprise. La direction ne comprend pas la réalité des employés plus bas dans l'entreprise et s'en fou. Beaucoup de négativisme au sein de l'entreprise. Cette entreprise vous mène tout droit vers le burn-out.
Pros
Collègues gentils
Cons
Tout le reste
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
le groupe cogir gere la maison des hospitalieres de saint joseph
preposee aux beneficiaires (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC15 May 2019
aucun respect pour les résidentes aucun respect pour les employés doit se battre avec les normes du travail car elle retienne ta paye et te battre pour avoir ta cessation emploi. ne retourne pas les appels il ne cherche pas des employées mais des esclaves et surtout la loi du silence prédomine, il se croit au dessus des lois
Pros
aucun
Cons
retiens la paye et pas de respect
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst working experience with the worst Head of marketing
DevMcGill (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC4 April 2019
What did I not do there... at DevMcGill

Management style was insane: text at any time of the night, didn't care if I did extra hours or worked 7 days in a week... Even then, someone had to be at the office if the CEO needed anything from our team. Bullying was current and toxic vibe in the office at all times. Many didn't have the skills for their role, more work for their teams. Many got a promotion based on threats... Disgusted. CEO didn't have a clue of what was going on in the office...

HR was inexistant...

Reactive at all times since there was no action plan and everything was done in-house for every construction project.
Pros
Non existant
Cons
Much more
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bel environnement de travail
Agent de location (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC17 January 2018
j'ai aimé le travail dans cette entreprise car les lieux de travail et les collègues étaient biens.
Pros
Bonne clientèle
Cons
Courtes pauses
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
meh
Customer Service/Lotto Booth (Former Employee) –  Bedford, NS14 August 2017
I liked working for the customer service aspect of the job, but getting laid off wasn't fun. hardest part was having to do every thing by hand because it wasn't computerized.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne ambiance de travail
Concierge remplacant (Former Employee) –  Anjou, QC2 May 2016
J'ai toujours été bien traité par cette organisation.VU que je travaillais a temps partiel,,Je serais intéressé de travaillé pour cette organisation si l'opportunité se présente surtout au niveau de la conduite autobus auprès des lopcataires en résidence.
Pros
Que du plus
Cons
Aucun
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and a fun place to work and safety on the job was taken very seriously
Cleaner and caretaker (Former Employee) –  Pointe-Claire, QC22 August 2013
Loved this job learned to do new things met some great people. Would still be there but they moved out of provence
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement correct
homme de maintenance général(concierge résident) (Current Employee) –  Montreal-nord, QC30 September 2012
journée de travail très physique et bien remplis.A mon arrivé,très grosse marge de maneuvre pour les défis a relevé.L'aspect le plus difficile de mon poste c'est l'envie des autre hommes de maintenance de ma position.L'aspect le plus agréable de mon poste est la pleine liberté de gérer mes journées
Pros
logement et frais de service gratuit
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report

See more Cogir reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Cogir. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.9
Based on 15 reviews
54
43
32
20
16

Ratings by category

2.7Work/Life Balance
2.5Salary/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
3.1Culture