CCE Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Volunteer Experience
Teacher (Current Employee) –  Weslaco, TX3 April 2018
Work place is awesome; you get to decorate your classroom is you so wish to. Classes vary in sizes; often depend on whether or not parents are willing to take the time to drop/pick up their children. Materials, printer, and TV/DVD supplied during the school year. Coordinator is verily available.
Pros
Volunteer Experience gained, fun working environment
Cons
No pay, No prizes, Meetings on Weekends
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
otima
Tecnico eletronico (Former Employee) –  São paulo-Sp25 March 2018
Empresa excelente, nada a declarar quer desfavoreça,
nunca atrasou pagamento,
organização, equipe de trabalho excelente
Pros
tudo de bom
Cons
nada a declarar
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa diferenciada em questão de qualidade
Aux. de produção (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM22 March 2018
Empresa dedicada, com matéria prima de ótima qualidade e com produtos bem feitos para satisfação do cliente.
Pros
refeição- vale transporte - planos de saúde e odonto
Cons
alimentação
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Runs on the feudal system
Not required (Former Employee) –  West Drayton14 March 2018
CCE have been around for a very long time. They make hardly any effort to progress with new buisiness preferring to continually recycle existing clients until they have exhausted the relationship.

I consider my move to this firm to be one of my greatest mistakes.
Cons
Inter departmental in fighting aimed at personal aggrandisement.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Safely
Rigger foreman (Former Employee) –  KSA JUBAIL SAUDI ARABIA6 February 2018
How to safe lifting
How good signal to the operator
Follow the safety rules and regulations
Conducted toolbox meeting daily
Make daily checklist of all crane and lifting gear
Pros
Free accommodation
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boa para trabalhar
Promotor (Former Employee) –  Jaboatão dos Guararapes, PE17 January 2018
Empresa consolidada no mercado de automóveis, expandindo-se cada vez mais.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent place to work.
Office Management & Dispatcher (Current Employee) –  New Albany, IN10 January 2018
Takes a certain personality to work with the hired help. Lots of overtime. Able to take unscheduled time off was helpful. Liked working there but no room for growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
site Admin
Site Administrator (Former Employee) –  Ar Riyāḍ7 January 2018
it was great experience to work as site admin

happy to help workers of different cultures, religions & languages

working in pressure was really tough at start but it became as habit with the passage of time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data Entry Operator
Computer Operator (Current Employee) –  Delhi, Delhi22 November 2017
A self motivated Independent, and hard working person looking for a position in a well known organization for mutual growth and profit. The organization with positive innovative culture will be the best brining all my qualities to the surface
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work in team To achieve the team as well as branch target
Sales Executive (Marketing) (Current Employee) –  Bhilwara, Rajasthan20 November 2017
It was good to work in organisation and team members to achieve the target and goal. The most enjoyable part is better customer service and pitch for sale my product or plans
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly people
Job trial (Former Employee) –  Nixa, MO27 October 2017
I participated in a job trial, the employees were very friendly. The employees were understanding and patient as they taught the tasks of the position.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cce
Mechanic Helper (Current Employee) –  Virginia11 October 2017
this company I did everything from framing metal to dry wall from hanging doors working with electrical putting up ceiling I did everything I learn many things
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Compaz
Gerente de produção (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM30 August 2017
Empresa do Grupo CCE onde fazia a injeção plástica de diversas empresas do ramo de eletro eletrônica.
Empresa grande pelo qual está somente voltada ao lucro das coisas. fiz parte da equipe que Certificou a CCE na ISO 14000
Pros
Metas
Cons
Pressão
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradável e dinâmico de trabalhar
Secretária (Former Employee) –  Macapá, AP24 August 2017
Existe lugares em que gostamos muito e outros um pouco menos, porém, sempre procurei desempenhar meu trabalho com dedicação, motivação, visão sobre o que é bom para a empresa. Nesta empresa foi o ponto chave para que eu escolhesse a área em que desejaria trabalhar, pois ajudar a salvar vidas não tem preço. Minha Chefa uma pessoa que sempre me incentivou a crescer, fez toda a diferença. Mesmo não trabalhando diretamente na área da saúde, mesmo sendo apenas secretária via o quão é gratificante você ajudar alguém que precisa apenas de uma conversa.
Pros
aprendizado
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boa
auxiliar de produção (Former Employee) –  Pinhais, PR9 August 2017
Agora ela fechou mais era uma empresa Boa. .......
Pros
Sim
Cons
N
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail agréable
Electrcien (Current Employee) –  Clermont-Ferrand (63)24 July 2017
Bonne entreprise mai pas d avantage et d évolution possible
Pros
Panier repas
Cons
Pas de prime
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Cleaner (part-time) (Former Employee) –  Heywood, Greater Manchester20 July 2017
I worked at CCE for 2 years, from being 16 to 18. Was not very flexible with hours, received no holidays and worked 7 days a week, the boss was not very helpful and I ended up being made me redundant in May this year while on maternity leave.
Cons
7 days a week
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Placxe to Work
Account Representative (Former Employee) –  Parsippany, NJ17 July 2017
I worked for the company over 28 years. I have nothing negative to say. My time there was enjoyable and learned a lot from great work staff. I would recommend this as a place to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CCe On-site
Team Lead Engineer & V.I.P. Support (Current Employee) –  London, Greater London5 July 2017
On a day to day basis the on-site team cover a wide varity of calls for users covering hardware and software issue. The managment style for the on-site teams is for regular contact with the leads to discuss any issues.
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to Work for, but going through some restructuring
Executive HR (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OH7 October 2016
this is a great company to work for. Multi-site consulting firm ranging from work sites that are right to work to collective bargaining in areas that range from manufacturing to finance.
Pros
Great compensation and work life balance
Cons
Company going through some restructuring so currently there is some job volatility
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CCE. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 69 reviews
529
420
312
24
14

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.5Culture