Carrefour Employee Reviews

Found 151 reviews matching the search See all 20,491 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
endroit agréable
Secrétaire-réceptionniste (Former Employee) –  Carrefour jeunesse emplo28 October 2019
Un endroit agréable à travailler. Des collègues de travail collaboratif.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Child Care Assistant (Current Employee) –  Greater Sudbury, ON15 October 2019
lovely company to work for happy staff great children and parents always came in knowing their children were safe. You get to bond with the children and get to know every character of them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assez satisfait
Caissier (Former Employee) –  Saint-Denis (93)1 October 2019
J'étais simplement à la caisse. Bel expérience pour le contact avec le client
Cons
Courtes pause
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bien
caissière (Former Employee) –  Lyon, ON13 September 2019
Bonne ambiance esprit d'équipe et dynamisme des collègues
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Tennis Instructor (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC30 August 2019
Great team, great atmosphere. I really enjoyed working here. The employees are all very nice and the atmosphere is friendly. The organization could use improvement, but overall was a good experience!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Belle équipe
Agente de bureau (Former Employee) –  Sainte-Thérèse, QC16 August 2019
Beau stage, belle expérience. J'ai été un mois avec l'équipe j'ai pu apprendre les tâches de secrétaire au quotidien. J'avais une bonne maître de stage qui m'a bien appuie.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonne ambiance
Caissière Principale (Former Employee) –  plusieurs magasins14 August 2019
Entreprise avec de bonnes valeurs, les équipes sont très soudées
Pros
remise salariale
Cons
horaires de travail
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail productif et agréable
Employé libre-service (Former Employee) –  Paris, ON2 June 2019
Je pense que les horaires sont aléatoire avec un salaire minimum,
qui n'encourage pas l’employé a être encore plus serein et productif.

Travail physique mais qui reste accessible pour tous.
Pros
Equipe sympatique
Cons
Salaire minimum
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pentagone
stagiaire 4 semaines (Former Employee) –  Pentagone30 May 2019
accueillir les clients
servir les clients
déballer la marchandise reçu par les autres succursales
etc...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail médiocre
Assistante en vente (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC3 May 2019
Je ne me sentais pas nécessairement à ma place dans ce magasin. Je m'entendais bien avec les clients et avec les autres employés, mais il y a toujours des problèmes dans mon horaire ou avec les échanges de shifts. Donc je suis prête a essayé autre chose.
Pros
Les gens avec qui je travaille
Cons
Les avantages sociaux
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work place in qatar
Cashier (Former Employee) –  City centre7 April 2019
One of the very good company in qatar .comparing to this very difficult management there but we can prepare our own thoughts. Only one bad thing is salary is not enough for our situation otherwise very good and comfortable company.
Pros
Free accomodation
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail agréable
intervenante jeunesse (Former Employee) –  Mont-Laurier, QC30 March 2019
Projets innovateurs, bon climat de travail, avantages sociaux intéressants
Pros
Travail d'équipe
Cons
beauoup de travail sur la route
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Family Basket, supervisor (Former Employee) –  Guelph, ON26 March 2019
I enjoyed my time working in my old jobs and i met a lot of new people that helped me grow and get to learn new things about my job. And i would like to recreate it
Pros
Meeting new people
Cons
Far
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agréable
V.-P. conseil d'administration (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC23 March 2019
Un lieu ou il y à l'opportunité de soutenir la communauté local de façon bénévole...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
holiday season working in retail
Sales Clerk (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC23 March 2019
It was not always easy but l learned to manage stress efficiently while working at Carrefour Laval. It was a fairly stressful job and l worked there for a long time. I did, however, enjoy interacting with people. I realized l loved people when l worked there. I don't regret working there. lt helped me grow
Pros
management is great
Cons
stress and long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail productif
ingénieure du génie civil stagiaire à [CTE] (Former Employee) –  Carrefour4 March 2019
j'aimerais travailler dans une ambiance pour pouvoir travaillé avec aisance
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement agréable et convivial
DIRECTRICE GÉNÉRALE (Current Employee) –  La Prairie, QC1 March 2019
Milieu de travail basé sur le respect et les compétences des individus.
Gestion souple et humaine.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mauyvaise gestion
Assistante gérante / Responsable 3e clé (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC28 February 2019
vraiment mauvaise gestion, les heuresdésirés oui, manque de respect envers les employés
Pros
heure désiré
Cons
gestion
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bon
Mise en rayon (Former Employee) –  Rhône12 January 2019
Bonne expérience au sein de cette entreprise. RAS.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Journée de travail
Employé polyvalent (Former Employee) –  Val-de-Marne30 December 2018
Étant ancien employé polyvalent (25heures), bonne ambiance avec l'équipe.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Carrefour. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 20,491 reviews
57.4K
46.8K
34.5K
21.1K
1706

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture