Car Keys Express Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Joke
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KY3 October 2018
This place is a joke from operations to management.
I seen ridiculous and caddy conversations daily.
This place will give you whiplash from its revolving door.
No one ever knows anything about anything, promises broken, uninformed management and no light at the end of the tunnel.
Not to mention, I was extremely overworked and severely underpaid due to owners drug problem and lack of properly running a company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't waste you time
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KY5 August 2018
Place needs to implement a training program. Extreme favoritism.Poor management. Company lacks customer service skills. Very disappointed! Don't waste your time.
Cons
No training
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It’s an awesome place to work
Production Specialist (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KY3 April 2018
I would recommend to anyone that wants to work in a laid back but still fast paced environment. Full benefits and vacation time, friendly work environment!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Account manager
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Bristol, TN31 March 2018
Love my job. Make great money. Alot of the perks of owning a business without the headache. Great team.
You determine your pay check. Job is also easy, dont need alot of training.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Run
Credit/Collection Specialist (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KY28 March 2018
Not a good fit if you're an ambitious woman with children and dreams of living a better life. The people you work with are complacent and happy doing boring and mundane task year after year
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 12Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful
Receiving Mail (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KY3 March 2018
The co-worker are great and very helpful. But its like working in a high school. Worker always in your personal life and very ghetto in the work place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
Team Member (Current Employee) –  Memphis, TN29 September 2017
I LOVE CKE! The only downside to my experience is the market is very volatile and it's hard to get consistent money. The company itself is Great. Managers are friendly and extremely helpful. Real family environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  New Jersey29 September 2017
Great career opportunity! Great pay and management is very helpful. Competitive, manage your own accounts. Work with new vehicles, cutting and programming.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Sacramento, CA29 September 2017
I already love my job here, and look forward to a long career at car keys express. The benefits are great the employees and managent are great throughout the company. I would recommend this job for anyone.
Pros
Own schedule, great benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
ACCOUNT MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KY7 September 2016
Fun place to work. As close to being self employed with out having to pay your own taxes. Growing fast, competitive self driven job with big potential to make money
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Car Keys Express. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 11 reviews
55
42
30
20
14

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.5Culture