Capital Staffing Solutions Inc. Employee Reviews

Showing all 17 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
General Labourer (Seasonal)General labour (Current Employee) –  City of sarnia compost18 June 2019
Best Company I learned a lot so I would tell my friends about company In the managements good and the best part of the job is your out side working with A bunch of good people
Pros
Good
Cons
Good hr
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Complaints,
Loader (Current Employee) –  Windsor, ON8 June 2019
The worker I have is very helpful and replys quickly, aswell as they helped me find my job So I didnt really have to go on a hunt definitly would reccomend using this agency..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful and thoughtful
Mechanic Apprentice (Current Employee) –  Milton, ON7 June 2019
Extremely pleased with the help of capital staffing solutions one of the recruiters there named deajon was very helpful and thoughtful in terms of helping me get the most suitable position out there will definitely refer friends to them.
Pros
Helpful and understanding
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and professional temp agency
Garbage Collector (Current Employee) –  St. Catharines, ON16 May 2019
A good temp agency to work for ,The pay is good, they are friendly honest and a good place to work for I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good job
Pros
Friendly good paying place to work for
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best staffing company
Loader (Current Employee) –  St. Catharines, ON8 May 2019
They always answer all questions and periodically contact you regarding work related updates and schedules. You can also find some representatives from capital staffing at you work location and I really recommend everyone capital staffing solution lnc,if you are looking for job quickly.
Pros
Friendly staffs and good working atmosphere
Cons
I can't find any
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very accommodating and helpful
Loader (Current Employee) –  Stoney Creek, ON8 May 2019
Great place to work for, staffing solutions helped me with the hiring and training process and are always willing to help and answer any questions.
Everyone at the job site is very welcoming and helpful.
Pros
Always busy
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not bad
Loader (Current Employee) –  Hamilton, ON22 April 2019
Not bad to work a strate labour job like this capital got me a job in 1 hr of talking to someone it was great --------------------😊------------------
Pros
Lots of bonus money with some jobs
Cons
Get payed weekly
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not bad
Loader (Former Employee) –  Hamilton, ON21 April 2019
Very quick to get you to work didn't have any issues with them or the process thanks for the job it was great helped a lot when I needed work quickly .
Pros
Lots of work
Cons
Cant think of any
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work !
Loader Operator (Current Employee) –  Brampton, ON18 April 2019
I’ve recently been employed by this company, everyone is very friendly and take the time to train you on safety procedures and various machines. Long hours but overall great experience and opportunity.
Pros
Good people that are very helpful
Cons
No cons great place to work !
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Temporary Worker (Former Employee) –  Brighton18 April 2019
I have been with them for 2.5 months easy to talk to over the phone and quick to fix any problems. The only problem i had was checking my pay stubs the site adp only let me login once to see my pay after that the site never loaded for me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Official response from Capital Staffing Solutions Inc.
22 April 2019

Please let us know if the issue with obtaining your pay stub has been rectified. If you require any assistance you can call our main line and enter extension 104 and speak to one of our dedicated payroll coordinators.

4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Labourer (Current Employee) –  14131 Bayview ave30 March 2019
Good job, long hours, physically demanding but worth the time. Easy to get hired and company feels very family oriented. Hard work pays off like they say.
Pros
Good job
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work for
Loader (Current Employee) –  Hamilton, ON29 March 2019
Great place to work for I applied and got a job very quickly they answer all questions and calls in a timely manner would recommend to friends and people
Pros
Get work quick
Cons
Cant think of any
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good pay good people
Laborer (Current Employee) –  Hamilton, ON18 March 2019
Its a hard job but if you can do it your good , people are nice and its a good place to work for ! Six am till when ever your rote is done nice brakes btw
Pros
Good pay
Cons
Hard work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON13 March 2019
Capital staffing always provides work nd they r true to their employees. This company is fast paced and people are loving the way they deal with each one.
Pros
Gift cards
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent service provided by Human resources
Loader (Former Employee) –  Sarnia, ON13 March 2019
The company is well organized and efficient, the work environment is good and the team encourages you to move on, it is a really challenging workplace but human resources makes your day.
Pros
Safety oriented
Cons
Physically demanding
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They're a temp agency. They have helped me out tremendously.
Loader (Current Employee) –  Hamilton, ON12 March 2019
Super helpful over the phone/email if you ever require assistance for any issues with the hiring process. You report to them for anything, just as much as you would your boss on the job. You work for them and get paid by them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Capital Staffing Solutions Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.8
Based on 17 reviews
513
44
30
20
10

Ratings by category

4.4Work/Life Balance
4.4Salary/Benefits
4.4Job Security/Advancement
4.5Management
4.5Culture

Capital Staffing Solutions Inc. Reviews by Job Title

Capital Staffing Solutions Inc. Reviews by Location