C&W Services Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 5 reviews matching the search See all 109 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace to work in
Laundry Aide (Current Employee) –  Brampton, ON1 May 2018
Friendly environment
Good communication
Good management
Good teamwork
Health and safety
Puntual and neat environment
Excellent customer service
Welcoming environment
Pros
Good working hours
Cons
Raise
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Official response from C&W Services
2 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We appreciate it and ask that you please tell your friends and family to visit our careers page at https://cwservices.com to learn more about job opportunities in their area. Thank you again for your feedback, and we’re glad to have you as part of our team. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Linda
Talent Acquisition Lead

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Will never work for again
Shift Engineer (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB31 January 2018
Every day was a fight to stay positive, only worked night shift, and manager would try to stab you in the back if given any chance.

Pros: Very good benefits

Cons: Very bad wages, Very bad management, Upset and miserable employees, Toxic Work environment , Contract comes before safety
Pros
Very good benefits
Cons
Very bad wages, bad management, Upset and miserable employees, Toxic Work environment, Contract comes before safety
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Official response from C&W Services
8 February 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We value and consider all of our employees’ experiences, and we’d like to find a way to address these issues. You can email me confidentially at culture@cwservices.com. I look forward to learning more about your situation.

Yours sincerely,
Linda
Talent Acquisition Lead

Official response from C&W Services
8 February 2018

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. We value and consider all feedback, and we’d like to learn more about your situation. You can email me confidentially at culture@cwservices.com, and I will get back to you promptly. I look forward to hearing from you, and I hope we can make things better. Thank you for reaching out!

Yours sincerely,
Linda
Talent Acquisition Lead

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place other than your bio-rhythm being changed
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  toronto4 August 2017
Nice manager, good place to work.

It feels safe and you work alone with minimum supervision.

However, your bio-rhythm gets changed because you work overnight.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 10Report
Official response from C&W Services
10 October 2017

We value and consider all feedback, and we’d like to learn more about your situation. You can email me confidentially at culture@cwservices.com, and I will get back to you promptly. I look forward to hearing from you, and I hope we can make things better. Thank you for reaching out!

Yours sincerely,
Linda
Talent Acquisition Lead

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Maintenance Tech
Maintenance Technician (Current Employee) –  Red Deer, AB22 March 2017
Company had a good mission. Had a good product to sell. However management failed on many levels on trying to roll out program. Some workers in company were completely overworked while others take a free ride.
Pros
Each day was different. Was appreciated by client.
Cons
Incompetent managment, all talk, no action.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 8Report
Official response from C&W Services
10 October 2017

We value and consider all feedback, and we’d like to learn more about your situation. You can email me confidentially at culture@cwservices.com, and I will get back to you promptly. I look forward to hearing from you, and I hope we can make things better. Thank you for reaching out!

Yours sincerely,
Linda
Talent Acquisition Lead

See more C&W Services reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at C&W Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 109 reviews
526
421
325
215
122

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
2.9Culture