Bédard Ressources
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
Bédard Ressources Employee Review

Perte de temps

1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
27 July 2018
Il as une filles qui travail la qui me faite persre tellement mon temps....
Elle m'envoie pour une job et c'est même pas ce que je voulais en plus je lui est dit est elle a pris cela personnelle et elle ma crié dans l'oreille " je ferme ton dossier " vraiment une personne bête et pas aucunement professionnel.

Ils m'ont appelé a plusieurs reprises et ca le été du niaisaige...
Ratings by category
1.0
Work/Life Balance
1.0
Salary/Benefits
1.0
Job Security/Advancement
1.0
Management
1.0
Culture
Pros
Rien
Cons
Problème d'attitude
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bédard Ressources
8 June 2020
Merci de nous avoir exposé la situation, nous sommes sincèrement désolés que votre expérience n’ait pas été à la hauteur de nos standards de services. Il est inacceptable que vous ayez perdu votre temps et que les échanges avec votre conseillère n’aient pas été courtois. Nous comprenons votre insatisfaction et aimerions avoir la chance d’en discuter plus amplement avec vous.
Pour se faire, veuillez communiquer avec Mathieu Hudon


mathieu@bedardressources.com 514 229.6113
Similar reviews
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
22 May 2020
Bedard resources is not a bad agency to work for if you want to work as a temporary worker. They usually had warehouse shifts and a had a good management. They were fully professional.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bédard Ressources
4 June 2020
Hello, thank you very much for your review.

It is our pleasure to make sure that our candidates find a job that really fits their needs. We always do our best to make sure that every employee is fully satisfied with our management style.


You are always welcome to contact us if ever you need our assistance in finding a new job.

Thank you.
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 April 2020
very sneaky company
they will lie and hustle you when they want you

until they don't

definitely don't go to them , there are other good / real companies

this company has a vampire culture in it

they suck the blood of candidates

blood =money/time/stree
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bédard Ressources
4 June 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write this review.

We are very sorry that you had a bad experience with our services. It is important for us to offer you all the jobs that we have available and to make sure that you are happy working with us. Please rest assured that we always respect the salary that you agree to before you start the job.


Again, we are very sorry and if you wish to speak with someone directly, you can contact Mathieu Hudon by email or phone.


Thank you very much.

Mathieu Hudon: mathieu@bedardressources.com - 514. 229.6113
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
8 March 2020
Les contrats m'ont beaucoup aidé à travailler avec les gens étant hôtesse d'accueil. Étant étudiante en temps plein, cette entreprise était une belle opportunité de travailler à temps partiel, lorsqu'il y avait des contrats à offrir.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bédard Ressources
4 June 2020
Bonjour! Merci pour ce super avis! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous appréciez travailler avec les gens tout comme nous et sommes ravis que la flexibilité de nos horaires ait pu vous accommoder pendant vos études. Au plaisir de poursuivre avec vous!
Claimed Profile
Want to know more about working here?
Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bédard Ressources. Our community is ready to answer.
Overall rating
3.4
Based on 83 reviews
5
21
4
23
3
22
2
4
1
13
Ratings by category
3.2
Work/Life Balance
2.9
Salary/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.3
Culture