Autovalue Hyundai Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work environment
Lot Attendant (Former Employee) –  Niagara Falls, ON21 April 2019
While working at AutoValue Hyundai I meet the amazing and friendly staff that made me feel right at home and made working there a rewarding experience.
Pros
Working with cars all day.
Cons
Changing staff.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stay away
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Niagara Falls, ON24 March 2019
Well ..

Find a job somewhere else you will regret it they do not care about anyone or anything it is being run by people who have no idea what they're doing. And do not have customers best interests in mind.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Terrible treatment
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!!!
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Niagra falls24 November 2018
Started to work with the company as Sales Manager and I really like the environment. The GM and owner are very nice, understanding and accommodating. The staff is very nice and co-operative as well. There's plenty of room to progress in the company.

Proud to be the part of Number #1 hyundai store in Canada for best customer satisfaction and with such great team at Autovalue Hyundai, looking to take the dealership to next level.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great atmosphere, close to home
Product Specialist (Current Employee) –  Niagara Falls, ON21 November 2018
Don't usually have such a close team, especially in sales. Great work environment. Management wants us to succeed and helps us. Service department is the number 1 service department in the country.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace, great team
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Niagara Falls, ON21 November 2018
This is by far the best place I have worked. There is a great team in place. All departments are encouraged to work together, unlike most dealership environments. I really do love coming to this place every day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Great Place to Be!
General Manager (Current Employee) –  Niagara Falls, ON21 November 2018
Having a great team here at AutoValue Hyundai has brought us to the #1 Class Dealer in customer satisfaction in Canada. Both the sales and service have been ranked #1 in 2018 !
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best team around!
Admin (Current Employee) –  Niagara Falls, ON5 June 2018
The crew at Autovalue is honestly the best team I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. The culture and atmosphere is solid and positive every single day. There is a feeling of fun and everyone truly feels like family.
Pros
Flexible hours, great coworkers, fun environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job I’ve ever had
Admin (Current Employee) –  Niagara Falls, ON23 May 2018
This is the best and most rewarding job I have ever had. Plenty of room for advancement within the company. Little did I know when I started working here that this could be my lifelong career. Incredible atmosphere and people who make working fun. There is plenty of respect given to me by all management and colleagues alike. I would highly recommend this business as a place of work.
Pros
Flexible work hours, room for advancement, fun colleagues
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They Suck
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Niagara Falls, ON4 April 2018
This company is so poorly run, they're only interest is in exploiting workers and customers and tking advantage of them. You will regret ever stepping foot in here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 6Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice people
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Niagara Falls, Ont16 September 2015
Nice place to work. Great and cooperative people.
I learned a lot about car administration and preparing contracts.
Would recommend this dealership.
Pros
nice people
Cons
too much pressure
Was this review helpful?YesNo 11Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Autovalue Hyundai. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 11 reviews
57
40
30
21
13

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.0Culture

Autovalue Hyundai Reviews by Location