Audcomp Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn, grow and succeed
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Ancaster, ON10 April 2018
A good place to work, learn, develop skill sets and succeed. Management team are helpful and very knowledgeable. The team are a great group of people who are fun, kind and quick to help support others. Expectations are high, and schedule is regimented, but the potential to succeed and make money is there.

Internal issues are being resolved and improved upon daily. Appreciation and support go a long way. Efforts applied produce positive outcomes.
Pros
Great place to learn and develop skills in the IT world.
Cons
Very structured. Holidays are inflexible.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to Work
Accounts Payable / Accounting Clerk (Current Employee) –  Ancaster, ON10 April 2018
I've been at Audcomp for quite a while. The team is great, the managers are all good. I am given the opportunity to succeed and have lots of support in my role. Nothing is ever perfect, but its a very good place to work.

The management team has always helped develop the staff (sales team, IT Service Dept & Accounting), provide assistance when needed.

I would recommend Audcomp to people looking for a sales role or IT technical position & Accounting.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales
Sales Rep (Current Employee) –  Ancaster, ON10 April 2018
I'm currently employed at Audcomp and have worked here for many years on the sales team.
Audcomp has provided a great opportunity for me to be successful and make money. Commissions are not capped - the more you sell, the more you make.
Management has been helpful in providing expertise and training to help in my success.
Pros
Commission not capped - able to make money
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Account Executive (Current Employee) –  Ancaster, ON10 April 2018
Audcomp has a team and mentor system to help you become successful in the role you are hired for.

- Very positive and Patient with new staff to help them adapt.

- Open door policy if you need anything.

- Staff is great, good team environment
Pros
Lunch training events, flexibility
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company I've ever worked for.
IT Support (Former Employee) –  Ancaster, ON21 March 2018
If your looking to get into I.T. job, experienced or not so much, I highly recommend not working for AUDCOMP, This job will go down as the worst job I've ever worked. Why you might ask? SO many reasons why, The moral of the employees is low, Management is not easy to deal with, They micro manage you for low pay, they work you to the ground.

Look, If your looking for an IT Job, I'd recommend to bypass this employer.

Sincerely to all the men and women in the IT world :)
Pros
I cant think of any
Cons
Many to list. Look at the reviews and judge yourself
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Technical Support (Former Employee) –  Ancaster, ON10 January 2018
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Network Technician (Former Employee) –  Ancaster, ON31 October 2017
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Network Technician (Former Employee) –  Ancaster, ON9 October 2017
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The culture is great and the team is awesome
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Ancaster, ON16 June 2017
Ive been at Audcomp for quite a while. The team is great, the managers are all good. I am given the opportunity to succeed and have lots of support in my role. Nothing is ever perfect, but its a very good place to work.

The management team has always helped develop the sales team, provide assistance to help close sales, develop customers.

I would recommend Audcomp to people looking for a sales role or technical position.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 19Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stay Away
Technical Support (Former Employee) –  Hamilton, ON7 June 2017
I highly recommend to STAY Away from AUDCOMP, Mirco Management, Moral is very low, Pay is NOT good at all, Find another job somewhere else, Trust me Look somewhere else and you can find a better job
Pros
Exposure to various lines of equipment
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Service (Former Employee) –  Ancaster, ON18 January 2016

See more Audcomp reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Audcomp. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.5
Based on 13 reviews
53
42
30
21
17

Ratings by category

2.5Work/Life Balance
2.5Salary/Benefits
2.3Job Security/Advancement
2.3Management
2.5Culture

Audcomp Reviews by Location