Artitalia Group Inc Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail productive
Montréal QC (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC16 October 2018
J'ai aimez faire ma job Tout la journée sans problème.
Pros
Proche de chez moi
Cons
Mauvais façon de se communiquer et demander du contremaître du shipping.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bon environnement de travail
Commis entrepôt (Former Employee) –  Pointe-aux-trembles, QC17 May 2018
environnement de travail agréable, très bonne équipe, cependant l'entrepôt sur le boulevard métropolitain est dur d'accès surtout le soir et encore plus difficile a quitter après le shift de soir.
Pros
excellent environnement de travail
Cons
salaire bas
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive work environment
Logistics Clerk / Accounting Clerk (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC18 March 2018
worked with great people. worked as a team. very good working hours. management was respectful towards employees.
learned to work with co-workers in a positive atmosphere
Pros
Great co-workers
Cons
Overtime hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
welding robotics
assembly welding robotics (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC29 May 2017
I have experienced mechanical industrial my experience has allowed me to develop the speed in demand for the release of the commade
Pros
i am responsible
Cons
parseint
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 25Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Robotic Welder Operator/Prog (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 March 2014
This Company is bigger in Montreal Area, worked in Metal Area and they teach me Basic welding and Robot welders programing
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salaire est bonne
Dessinateur technique (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC29 November 2013
Artitalia Groupe est une compagnie très bonne.
j'ai reçu très bonne expérience avec cette compagnie.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
International attitude, cutting edge
DISPLAY DESIGNER (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC18 September 2013
Working for Artitalia was a fast paced and enjoyable experience. I learned to work with a team top down and successfully produced top designs for well known corporations.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Mechanical Design Engineer Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 November 2012
I'm mechanical engineer and supervise 1 designer and 1 drafter for mechanical detail design.
do stress analysis for optimization
Pros
cafeteria
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 16Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Artitalia Group Inc. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 9 reviews
54
43
31
21
10

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.1Culture

Artitalia Group Inc Reviews by Location