ALL-IN-ONE Employee Reviews

Ratings by category
Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Belle aventure
Directeur de la stratégie et des partenariats (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)30 July 2018
Ce fut une très belle aventure entrepreneuriale et humaine !
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great dependable company
Assistant Manager/Cashier (Former Employee) –  Dyersburg, TN16 April 2018
They are a good company who have set standards amd policies in place and they do not under pay their employees. They’re environment is clean and an safe running business.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
None
HelpDesk Technical Admin. (Current Employee) –  Glendale, CA1 February 2018
Days at this company starts and end as a stressful environment.
It is very hard to learn the way of the land here with so many changes and misdirection. Work place is either very cold or very hot conditions. My hardest part of this job is dealing with remote offices when attempting to restore - upgrade servers and workstations.
Leaving on time is the most enjoyable part to the job.
Pros
No Pros
Cons
short breaks or late breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work my own hours
Owner (Current Employee) –  Spencer, NC5 May 2017
Remodel houses, build decks, work on roofs, refinish wood floors, tile, installed kitchen cabinets, windows, doors, ceiling fans, receptacles, light balusters, light switches, toilets, dry wall, light plumbing, gutters, light electric, paint interior and exterior of house, also do landscaping, flower beds, mulch, stone, brick, and lawn service, mow lawn, weed eat, blow off walkways and driveways. Lawn service, fix garbage disposal, replace ceiling fan, replace burner switch on stove, replace sprayer nozzle on kitchen sink, replaced water pump on dish washer, and replaced old light switches/receptacles
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We began to have birthday, anniversary and Christmas parties.
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  D'Iberville, MS1 March 2017
It is my job duty to prepare for the morning meeting, which included which person was to complete what task that day and why it was completed the day before. Each employee's hours had to be reviewed each day. Material had to be ordered for job completion. I was in charge of payroll, payroll taxes. Make sure each customer was happy with our work.
Pros
Bowling league
Cons
fundraising for people
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
meh
Porter (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CA15 March 2016
Didn't enjoy this job like I did in the beginning, it started good but the politics at work are something like an atrocity that I wouldn't wish on anyone, the management doesn't know what they are doing and will use personal vendetta against employees
Pros
cool beginning
Cons
horrible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Service, most accepted business center in town
Owner/ General Manager (Former Employee) –  Addis Ababa,Ethiopia16 March 2015
I used to work in my own internet cafe and computer maintenance shop as a manager and computer maintenance technician since I moved to TX, USA on Feb,2015 , we usually open six days a week and had two employees which gives support to customers ,we had a very good management and good undrstanding between the co-workrs and the most enjoyable moments were when we got a solution for our customers and see their happy face
Pros
Bonus
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stable Job with Great Administration & Benefits
Payroll Auditor/Billing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Glendale, CA4 December 2012
A typical day at work involved reviewed weekly timecard reports, aging reports, creating discrepancy reports and communicate those payroll billing errors with regional employment staff agencies (apple one, all-in-one, act-1). I learned how to audit billing reports, create aging reports and a variety of other forms using advanced excel skills. The co-workers were okay. Supervisor tended to hire a lot of young (20-23 yrs old) employees that were more interested in partying and gossiping than actually doing the job. The hardest part of the job was trying to concentrate at work when the colleagues around you were constantly talking about non-work related stuff. The most enjoyable part of the job was to work with other team members and departments in the company in resolving billing discrepancies, payroll underpayments to temporary staff assigned to private client using our staffing agency. The best part of this job was also it's stability and good benefits prior to the recession.
Pros
monthly birthday parties
Cons
noisy young co-workers / parking
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ALL-IN-ONE. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 9 reviews
55
41
32
20
11

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.4Culture