ADA Employee Reviews

Showing all 37 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avery great place to work but stressful at times.
Receptionist and Follow up Specialist (Current Employee) –  Galveston, TX31 July 2018
The work we do here is so important as we are helping people get their lives back. The staff is incredible and the compassion among us all is an awesome thing.
Cons
no room for advancement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy job but upper management is horrible
Customer Service Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Washington, DC15 April 2018
Employees are not valued with this company. During a meeting about bringing the morale of the employees up, management talked down to lower grade employees. Nothing was solved.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prodctive fun workplace
S/w tester (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, Karnataka16 March 2018
Creating strong work place culture has become a staple of enterprise progressive business across the country luring the top candidates not only with in high salary
Pros
Working good place
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
맨파워는 있으나 발전성은 가능성은 없음
Senior Engineer (Current Employee) –  서울특별시13 March 2018
경영과 회사전략등 회사 성장의 기반이 자리 잡히질 않아 장래 발전 및 성장 가능성이 없음
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
negocio propio
Propietaria (Former Employee) –  Roquetas de Mar, Almería7 February 2018
tuve la oportunidad de aprender a dirigir un negocio desde 0, interactue con diversas personas y aprendí a afrontar situaciones diferentes.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fajna praca w Adidasie
sprzedawca (Former Employee) –  Włocławek, kujawsko-pomorskie28 January 2018
Miły personel,dobra pensja i godziny pracy . Ocena bardzo dobra
Pros
Zarobek
Cons
Byłam kierowniczka ale nie w papierach
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa excelente
educadora social (Former Employee) –  Portel16 January 2018
a ADA é formada por uma equipa multidisciplinar, o que ajuda a dar as respostas necessárias para os nossos utentes e comunidade no geral. esta integrada na rede social do concelho, o que facilita o tratamento de dados e de informação encaminhamento.
Pros
equipa multidisciplinar
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job, great people
Traffic control specialist (Former Employee) –  Bridgewater, VT31 October 2017
A GREAT summer job for anyone in New Hampshire!! The drive time isnt that bad since it is New England but they could compensate gas a bit better. The people you work with are great.
Pros
hours, pay, company
Cons
Drive time, low gas compansation
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and freindly
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  iran30 August 2017
we had a friendly and productive place for working , we could make a progress and gain good experience and knowledge , the company provided good training course that related to our fields
Pros
free snack
Cons
short break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinamica e inovadora
Embalagem dispositivos medicos (Current Employee) –  Seroa,Paços de Ferreira5 May 2017
Bem gerenciada... Bom ambiente entre gerencia e operarios...trabalhos descomplicados...salarios minimo nacional.
Pros
Boa capacidade de comunicação entre operarios e gerencia...
Cons
Pouca possibilidade de subida na carreira profissional...
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gratificante profesionalmente
Auxiliar de Enfermería (Former Employee) –  GIBRALTAR16 April 2017
Trabajo muy gratificante pero gestion insuficiente.
Cons
No tienes derechos en españa
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail agréable
Chauffeur poids lourd (Former Employee) –  Bayonne (64)17 November 2016
Bon salaire, toutes les heures sont payés, bonne formation en interne
Pros
Salaire
Cons
Horaires
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Costi e zero ricavati
Consulente immobiliare (Former Employee) –  Mestrino, Veneto5 October 2016
L'importante è portare il risultato, come lo si raggiunge non conta. Tanto impegno non è ripagato. Il lavoro dei miei sogni non è questo ma conto ancora di avere una possibilità nel settore.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa dinamica e agradavel
Repórter Tv Record News (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM19 September 2016
Local muito divertido para se trabalhar, devido a proximidade com o Desporto. O contato com atletas, professores e tecnicos foi sempre muito enriquecedor.
Pros
liberdade pra trabalhadr
Cons
instabiidade
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent working Environment and team
Executive PA to the CAA/Vice President (Current Employee) –  Cape Town, South Africa20 June 2016
Great place to work for. Lovely co-workers and lot of new skills been taught.

Every day had new challenge and a new skill to learn.
Pros
Free film festivals
Cons
Not any really
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiance
Agent comptoir (Former Employee) –  Paris 12e (75)19 June 2016
Bonne entreprise avec beaucoup de clientèle , agréable ambiance
Pros
Repas Gratuit
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To secure a position wherein I can effectively utilize my professional experiences, skills and education
Sales Clerk (Former Employee) –  taguig city, Philippines7 February 2016
going to my duty earlier and I learned how to communicate and assist my costumers to find what they needs and teach them what is the right product for them. The management was so friendly to their employee and also understand them to a situations. With my co-workers each of us was industrious that's why the company grow and have a good sales. The hardest part was every client we have we need to introduce my product was and what is the beautiful for it. The product I was introducing is needed to have a long saying for them to know my product is. But the good thing if I explain it clearly to them and they buy it. That's the enjoyable part to have a sales and to have more sales.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Out of business
CNC Machinist (Former Employee) –  Gilbert, AZ5 November 2015
Family run business. Multiple setups during the day. Made upgraded components for mopeds to improve appearance and performance.
Business was good until mopeds were regulated out of existence.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a good experience
marshal (Former Employee) –  out by the carlingford road14 May 2015
its a great job to have worked in got loads of experience and benefits from working there was very enjoyable it keeps u fit and u meet new people all the time
Pros
got to play few games
Cons
u could be out in all different bad weather
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gestion de l agence
Responsable d'agence (Former Employee) –  Saint-Malo, A213 January 2015
intensité, relationnel agréable
manque de personnel en saison touristique
j'avais des responsabilités et une certaine autonomie
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ADA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 37 reviews
513
416
34
23
11

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture