AbbVie Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Analyste à la prévision des ventes (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC21 February 2018
Entreprise florissante ayant de nombreux défis devant elle
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Équipes dynamiques
Spécialiste, Acquisition de talents (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC30 January 2018
Horaire de 37,5/sem.
Deux semaines à Noël.
Très bon repas à la cafétéria avec prix très raisonnable.
Culture très accès sur le travail et peu sur les relations.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement
Medical Advisor (Current Employee) –  Tunis, ON13 December 2017
l'environnement de travail chez abbvie est agréable, la plupart des employés sont bienveillants.
le travaille de groupe est la devise de la société.
la politique de plan de développement des employés est importante pour la compagnie.
Pros
plan de carriére clair
Cons
rémunération
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Abbvie GREAT Place to learn
Reimbursement specialist (Former Employee) –  Montreal, Quebec19 June 2017
Abbvie is a great place to work. I was involved in multiple projects with multiple stakeholders. Management is organised and structured. I loved what i did and that save and cure peoples health.
Pros
Team work, employees, salary, group healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dynamisme, esprit d'équipe, support global
Senior Brand Manager - PSP (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC26 January 2017
J'ai eu la plus belle des expérience chez AbbVie. De loin, l'un des endroit où je regrette n'être pas resté plus longtemps. Une équipe qui fonctionne bien ensemble dans une culture axée sur le patient.
Pros
Les gens qui y travaillent
Cons
Gros brand, grosse machine, beaucoup de meeting.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great work environment
Customer Relations Representative (Summer Hire) (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC7 January 2017
A typical day at AbbVie Corporation as a Customer Relations Representative offers a positive work environment, team spirit and overall, a positive atmosphere in the department. My time at AbbVie allowed me to better many of my skills; customer service, language, communications. As a first job in the corporate world, AbbVie offered me a global understanding of corporate life, and a taste of its merits and challenges.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First experience in pharma
Medical Information Assistant (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC26 April 2016
My job at abbvie was my first experience in pharma. The position i had was a good introduction to this field. I recommend it to anyone who wants to get in pharma
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Pharmaceutical Specialty Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Port Louis13 November 2015
Abbvie has a really rating overall. Love the open mindedness of the management. Work environment is really good. There are possibilities of advancement to upper management position.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
L'environnement de travail agréable
Assistante en Pharmacovigilance (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC16 June 2015
L'entreprise est accueillante et ouverte. Un bon sens de travail d’équipe permet une intégration facile et rapide et favorise l’apprentissage et le développement professionnel.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Respectful coworkers. Formative place
Regulatory Affairs Intern (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC15 March 2015
The company offers a good balance between work and family. The co-workers are really competent and respectful. It is really a nice place to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

Want to know more about AbbVie?

Ask a question

See more AbbVie reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AbbVie. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 531 reviews
5220
4174
393
232
112

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture

AbbVie Reviews by Location