AAA Security Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Watch equippment
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Mesa, AZ5 April 2018
Went to various locations to do what the people who hired AAA wanted me to do
I watched cars in parking lot, studio cables so they would not be stolen for the copper.
Acted as a traffic cop giving directions
Watched heavy equipment company so certain people couldn't break in
Pros
Worked by myself
Cons
Never knew when I was going to get paid
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Tulare County, CA15 March 2018
Company only cares about themselves. Workers are as replaceable as socks. Only good for the work experience. Other than that stay away far away from this company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
family operated company
Customer Technician, Stockroom (Former Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UT27 October 2017
i think this is a good company, i enjoyed working here, if given the chance I would like to work here in the future. these are great people at this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unorganized
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NM25 October 2016
This job was not the hardest to do but because of the company i worked for it brought up so many problems for its workers. late payments, bounced checks, and disorganization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I felt accomplished every day a productive atmosphere.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  New York, NY16 February 2016
Enjoyed the people I worked with. I liked knowing that I was problem solving, learning how to multi-task a lot better and being involved in a team atmosphere.
Pros
Meeting new people, learning more things daily.
Cons
No medical ins, as well as the companywound up going belly up.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
freelance graphic designing
FREELANCE DESIGNER (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX2 February 2016
working for yourself is rather difficult, but it is challenging and rewarding. trying to find clients to work for is the most challenging parts
Pros
flexable work time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reliable Small Company
Part-time Bookkeeper/Executive Assistant (Current Employee) –  Plymouth, MA28 December 2015
Privately owned company president is a great boss. Work is quick as volume is small. Collections though often times are difficult, they are rewarded with a bonus.
Pros
Chose my hours
Cons
Not enough work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Service Technician (Former Employee) –  murray utah6 October 2015
enjoyed working here was a great experience learned a lot in the line of work about electrical connections and mechanical objects and understood more how they worked they area great company honest people if they payed more i would have worked for them longer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Maribel at the Job site
security officer (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NM19 January 2015
The company is good to work for, i was doing grave yard 8 hours a day. my duty to take care of temperature of milk and ice cream write down all the information of what i would find in the property or the trucks. i don't think this was a hard jab at all it was mainly the owner going too the Job site too hears me and when i did not do what he asked me to he fired me.
Pros
They work with my schedule to attend college.
Cons
Their is no respect with the employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work place
Office Manager / AP, HR (Current Employee) –  Albuquerque, NM6 June 2014
Busy
Management was good
Good Hours
Location is good spot
Nice co-workers
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
caregiver/security guard
security guard (Current Employee) –  Visalia31 March 2014
The most enjoyable job. I loved working for this company.I loved to worked with my employers. Management was good. I really learned alot.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work at all.
Security Officer (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NM16 January 2013
Bad management, horrible shifts and unfair treatment of guards.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AAA Security. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 13 reviews
56
42
31
22
12

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
2.5Salary/Benefits
2.4Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
2.7Culture