Babysitter $30,000 jobs in Newmarket, ON

Filter results by:
Sort by: relevance - date
You refined by: $30,000+ (undo)
Upload your resume - Let employers find you
Page 1 of 13 jobs
Posted by: Kelly D.
Richmond Hill, ON
We have 1 child age 6 and would like to go out for dinner and a movie. Hope to hear from you soon!
Posted by: Sara L.
Newmarket, ON
Hi there, I need a babysitter on the weekend afternoons this summer in my home. She is very easy to take care of. Please contact me if you're interested.
Posted by: Deke K.
Scarborough, ON
Hi I'm looking for an in home babysitter for tonight from 8pm -1am paying 20$perhr.
myBestHelper Solutions Inc
Vaughan, ON +1 location
A great babysitter from the kids perspective is someone who is fun, loves to play, sing, run and do creative projects. A few important things to know:
Posted by: Bisola O.
Toronto, ON
I am looking for a babysitter to stay with kids for few hours of the day. Kindly contact me if you are interested in working with 3 kids aged 6-11 years.
Posted by: Suzanne G.
Toronto, ON
Hello, I require a weekend nanny for my twin girls who are 4 years old from 4 pm to 8.30 pm Saturday and Sunday.
Nanny Angel Network
Toronto, ON
Kindly note, the role is not that of a babysitter, housekeeper or personal assistant – a Nanny Angel’s primary focus is engaging and supporting the children.
Nanny Angel Network
York, ON +2 locations
The role is not that of a babysitter, housekeeper or personal assistant – Nanny Angels are there to engage and support the children. Minimum 18 years of age.
Posted by: Laurie S.
Toronto, ON
We have 2 beautiful kids age 4 and 1 and looking for a caring, honest and responsible person to babysit in our home once per week in the evening.
Posted by: Lana G.
Newmarket, ON
My husband and I would love to be able to go out at least 2-3 times a month, just us. We have 3 nice kids 2 girls,1 boy.
Posted by: Andrea S.
Markham, ON
The position is for an individual who is willing and eager to learn to look after a special needs 4 1/2 year old boy who is visually impaired.
Posted by: Kendra P.
Barrie, ON
I am a single mom of two young girls (3 and 6). I am a dance instructor so I work evenings from September-June. Long term commitment would be ideal.
Posted by: Laurine P.
North York, ON
My name is Laurine, I'm the mother of 3 boys (Jules 10Y, Raphael 7Y and Gaspard 3Y), living in Avenue Road / Wilson (between Avenue and Yonge, under 401).
Posted by: Marla J.
Aurora, ON
Hi my name is Marla. I have one 3 years old and baby due in August. Need help for my daughter and help for a little house work.
Posted by: Annie W.
Aurora, ON
Hello sitters, we need a Wed night sitter for our 2 boys. We would like to start next week if you can. 6 pm to 1 am.

We have removed 3 job postings very similar to those already shown. To see these additional results, you may repeat your search with the omitted job postings included.

» Post your resume - It only takes a few seconds