PT Personal Assistant/Aide/Friend/Companion
Amanda - Sherwood Park, AB

This job posting is no longer available on Indeed. Find similar jobs: Amanda jobs

Looking for a easy summer/ casual job? I am looking for a part -time personal care attendant.(Approx 20+(-)hrs/wk) I have a rare progressive disabilty and am finding activities of daily living becoming more difficult.
I am looking for a female, semi close in age ( thirties) to become my friend /companion and of course, aid. I require you to have your reliable SUV/hatchback (i am a semi wheelchair user), as I live on a acerage and have doctors appointments/gym/yoga/love to shop/go to starbucks/hair/nails etc. All in which you would accompany me and get paid. Also I would provide gas money while driving me.. I am always looking for a yin yoga partner!!!!!!!

Tasks will include:
-meal prep

-bakng

-simple dressing
-grooming (washing hair, blowdrying hair,styling)
-light housekeeping/cleaning/tidying (dusting)
-laundry (I have a lot of clothes ha!)
-organizing (Im a bit OCD)
-caring/assisting with care for small dogs (pomeranian,chihuahua)

I am a total girlie girl and am looking forward to meeting you! Please email me so we can chat and possibly set up a time to meet!! I want to find someone who shares my interests, a girl who I can talk to about fashion, hair,nails,travel,celebs, yoga, life,etc.

MUST be a NON-smoker(Im EXTREMELY allergic),an organizer,have a SUV/HATCHBACK and able to do hair. i.e..curl, braid, etc. (A MUST)

Must have care experience for children

Must be flexible, on-time, reliable

I require a security check. The hours would be 11-4 @$17/hr, some days more or less depending on my schedule for the week. This is a governrment program.(taxed) Contact me by email if your interested.
SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY


Indeed - 7 months ago - save job - copy to clipboard