Find companies:
Zee Medical
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

Zee Medical Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overview
Manager Business Development (Former Employee), Reading, PAJuly 23, 2014
I learned Guess Free Selling concept. Most enjoyable part of my job was working with my customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nonexistent management
Account Manager (Former Employee), Bozeman MontanaJuly 7, 2014
You need a big territory(businesses) to do well. I was in a rural area and there was to much travel for a small business sale
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Representative
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Irvine, CAJune 9, 2014
My typical day comprised of making sales calls and delivery first aid products to customers. I learned that a good sales person develops professional relationships with customers. I learned that management has to train the workforce to effectively meet customer needs. The hardest part of the job was building a viable sales portfolio. The most enjoyable – more... part of the job was meeting with clients to improve their first aid prepardedness. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed the work
Account Manager (Former Employee), Bozeman MTApril 1, 2014
I enjoyed the control of how to plan my day.

Enjoyed customer relationships.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place I have worked. In the office Review
Sales Administrator (Former Employee), Farmingdale, NYJune 18, 2013
8 hour days Monday through Friday. Great benefits. Hardest part of the job was making sure the sales rep gave you the information you needed on time. I learned many aspects of a van based sales business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales
Business-to-Business Sales (Former Employee), St. Louis, MOMay 6, 2013
Pros: set your own hours
Cons: no advancement
Freedom of movement, set your own hours, friendly work environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Account manager, developed new business and maintained excellent customer relationships.
Account Executive (Former Employee), Huntington Beach, CAJanuary 15, 2013
Pros: awards for top sales, customer relationships
Cons: compensation as the economy changed. management changes
I enjoyed working with Zee Medical, I developed and perfected my sales and communication skills. Gained knowledge of OSHA regulations and requirements in regards to Safety and First Aid in the work place. It was rewarding developing programs for business that would ultimately keep enoloyees healthier and safe in prevention of loss of work which equals – more... icrease in production and profits. Enjoyed the relationships developed through my ability to keep my customers happy utilizing my product knowledge, customer service and organizational skills. Management was supportive but there was no room for advancement. Hence, the reason I resigned. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We had a good time, when we would have big meetings.
Account Specialist (Former Employee), Main office is now in Grapewine txOctober 11, 2012
Pros: company van and i lived out in the country, they shipped my product to my house.
Cons: you always toke your work home, which i didn't care, but there were times it got in the way of my personal life, i always take my job very serious.
I love the job, there was only thing that I didn't like was they keep raising our monthly goals, with no thought that the company's were having hard times and would stop our services. So the goal's would be so high, there was no way to make it. And after two months, they let you go. So there was no job security,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Provide medical services and sales to all businesses and medical facilities.
Medical Sales Representative (Former Employee), Salt Lake City, UTSeptember 11, 2012
Pros: awarded employee of the month and was also rookie salesman of the year.
Cons: the company vehicle they provided was unreliable.
Enjoyed servicing and destributing medical to all Doctors, Physicians and Medical Supply Companies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAAugust 27, 2012
Pros: health plan great & 401k
Cons: pto has to be used for company holidays
freedom
a lot of group meetings
free lunches
company van
gas card
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very confusing
Account Specialist (Former Employee), Dallas, TexasJuly 25, 2012
Pricing, competition plus outright deceit of managers brought down once a proud company. Management failed to communicate strategies of the company. Management ruled with an iron fist and employees were always affraid to lose their jobs if they spoke out. I have heard the GM is no longer there and the Dallas branch is starting to see the light. I really – more... enjoyed my customers and enjoyed what I did for the company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place, nice people.
Outside Sales (Former Employee), Reading, PAApril 19, 2012
Pros: good pay, fun job
Cons: difficult to meet sales quotas
Fun job. Driving to customers. People were nice, I liked this job a lot. Full time, Hard to sell product.