Find companies:
YVES ROCHER
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
98 reviews

YVES ROCHER Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace, great company
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee), Montréal, QCSeptember 7, 2012
Pros: special sales and discounts for the employees
Cons: we sometimes had to do night shifts meaning working from 12:00 am to 7 am the next day
This was a calling centre. I had to answer phone calls from clients in Canada and the US who wanted to order beauty products. We had to take orders, answer inquiries, manage complaints and make sales while taking orders. The target was to deal with client under 5 minutes while provide best customer care.
I've learned how to deal with customers and their – more... different personality; adjust to each client.
I had the change to work with great supervisors who really took the time to coach me and encourage me to persevere.
The hardest part of the job was the routine. We always did the same thing and so I didn't feel stimulated.
The most enjoyable part of the job was learning about new beauty products, how they worked and the goods they could do. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great comforting workplace
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee), Montreal, QCJanuary 21, 2012
I love working at Yves Rocher, If it weren't for my wedding I would have never left. I was never unable to perform at my best or was I ever discomforted but anything.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great first learning experience
Beautician- Sales Clerk (Former Employee), franceAugust 22, 2014
It was my first job at a spa, and it confirm me i wanted to work on this field, and know more about massage.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Process operator(Production operator)
production operator (Former Employee), Cork, CMarch 18, 2014
• Responsible for the handling of raw materials
• Sampling of raw materials and finished goods – staging of raw materials through X.F.P.
• Scanning of raw materials and maintaining a high standard of traceability
• Accountable for the manufacture of product
• Ensuring strict adherence to Manufacture Procedural Instructions (MPIs)
• Auto-controlling – more... in the laboratory for finished products
• Continually meeting and achieving departmental and team goals/ targets in a team environment
• Responsible for carrying out all assigned duties in an efficient and Quality-conscious manner
• Continually adhering to all relevant work instructions, procedures and policies
• Consistently meeting and exceeding all Quality, Output and Delivery targets as
• Responsible for highlighting any issues to supervisors and inform them of any areas of concern
• Carry out all other duties as requested
• Strict adherence to Health and Safety regulations and highlighting of any concerns in this area to relevant personnel – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
Brand Manager (Current Employee), Barcelona, CTFebruary 3, 2014
Product Manager -> Master in Marketing + job experience. 2 years of experience in global brands in Consumer Goods (Drugstore) and Healthcare Sector (Cosmetic and Dermatologic).

Abilities and Skills:

·Analysis: results, actions, market research
·Creation and simulation: offers, catalogues, new product launches, forecasting,
·Communication: consumer – more... promotion, searching always new ideas concepts,..
·Enthusiastic
·Business involved
· Helpful and Team abilities. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Employee, Team leader (Former Employee), Elche, VCOctober 29, 2013
Pros: good salary
Cons: very long hours
It's hard work. you have people in your charge and many things to do.
Customer service, makeup, schedules, orders, receipt of orders, organization...
But they always recognize a job well done. That is something that motivates much to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i have fun with my job
Logistics assistent (Current Employee), Maia, ASJanuary 23, 2013
Pros: we have free food like bread, water, coffee, and snacks
Cons: we are located in portugal
A typical day at work is solving problems regarding our clients
I learned how to be a better overall professional
We have an amazing manager
Some of my co-workers are like family, others not so much but overall we respect one a other
The hardest part of my job its wen we cannot serve our client.
What I love in my job its the challenge
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horaire de travail
Service à la clientèle et Esthéticienne Ottawa, (Former Employee), Ottawa, ONJuly 9, 2014
Pros: flexibilité
Cons: coupure des heures de travail
Plage non fixe
Nouvelle rencontre
Approprié
Travail en équipe
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
conseillère beauté (Former Employee), Sorel-Tracy, QCMarch 11, 2014
Très bonne équipe, beaucoup d'entraide.
Tous ont le sourire aux lèvres.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Conseillère en vente (Former Employee), Montréal, QCNovember 15, 2013
Pros: la formation
Cons: aucun avantage social
Je serai restée plus longtemps si ce n'est la nécessité de rejoindre le banc d'école!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mes 13 ans de travail
Entrée des commandes (alphanumérique) (Current Employee), Montréal, QCJuly 25, 2013
Pros: un travail autonume
Cons: c'est rendu trop loin
Travailler pour Yves Rocher c'est une expérience que j'ai très bien apprécié .

Une journée de travail avec eux me appris plusieurs choses, que je suis très minutieuse de donner une bonne qualité de travail et rester dans les normes demander de quantité saisie a l'heure.

Les opportunités de développement, je vous dirais que je suis très satisfaite – more... du poste que j'occupe à ce jour.

Le management, je dirais qu'ils ont pas mal juste dans leurs décisions prise.

Mes collaborateurs, j’ai eu des très bonnes relations avec les filles, je suis une personne très amicale et drôle aussi une personne que la confidentialité et la confiance est très importante pour moi.

Le plus difficile de mon poste,je serais mal honnete si je vous dit qu'il y na dans mon poste.

Le plus agréable, ça ce n’est pas compliquer la saisie des commandes, soit, des commandes cheque ou carte de crédit, saisir les concours donner par la compagnie, faire les changements d'adresse, mettre les dossiers à jour, créer des nouveaux dossiers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relation avec l'entreprise
Esthéticienne (Former Employee), Saint-jean-sur-richelieu, QCAugust 22, 2012
Pros: rabais en magasin
Cons: rien en particulier
- Travaille d'équipe
- Effort physique
- Avoir un bon horaire régulier
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travaille tres polyvalent est tres gratifiant
agent de production (Former Employee), Rieux, A2,les villes jeffSeptember 17, 2014
Pros: tres polyvalent
Cons: pas pour ma par
prendre son poste de travaille écouter les consignes du chef de ligne ,la sécurité pour soit est pour les autres ,vigilant sur l'étiquetage sur les réf produit donc qualité respecter les outilles de travaille est les personnes qui nous entour
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonne entreprise
Annimatrice (Former Employee), La Gacilly, A2September 16, 2014
Vendeuse auprès des particuliers en réunion à domicile.;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
LOS NUEVOS PROSPECTOS
vendedora por catalogo (Former Employee), Orizaba, VERSeptember 15, 2014
Pros: la gente
Cons: que todo mundo vende algo
HACER LLAMADAS ,CHECAR LOS PROSPECTOS ,VISITAR CLIENTAS HACER NUEVOS CLIENTES
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
expérience
STAGIAIRE MANUTENTIONNAIRE (Former Employee), Boulogne-Billancourt, A8September 13, 2014
chez yves rocher je suis bien appris pendant 2 mois mais faut expérience la beauté difficile à communiqué des conseils sur la beauté
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena
Consejera de belleza- Esteticista (Former Employee), Madrid, MDSeptember 9, 2014
Pros: revisión médica anual, formación continuada
Cons: horarios
Al estar tantos años aprendí y promocioné
Muy buenos compañeros
Calidad de servicio
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stage trés concluant
stagiaire (Former Employee), le pontetSeptember 4, 2014
une bonne equipe
magasin trés bien situé dans le centre commercial Auchan
de trés bon produit à la vente
de bonnes prestations
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail agreable
Stagiaire en institut (Former Employee), Ambérieu-en-Bugey, B9August 14, 2014
Enrichissement des rayons si besoin
Conseil du client
Assurer les prises de rendez-vous
Encaissement des clients
Comptabiliser la recette de la caisse en fin de journée
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Domaine de la cosmétique agréable
Conseillère clientèle (Former Employee), Nice, B8July 28, 2014
Pros: les échanges humains entre les collaborateurs mais aussi les clients
Cons: la communication interne de l'entreprise
Travailler dans un environnement qui permet de satisfaire les besoins des clients est agréable.
L'appartenance à la culture de l'entreprise est primordiale chez Yves rocher, car c'est une entreprise familiale qui connait un succès sans précédent grâce à des valeurs traditionnelles fortes tel que l'environnement par exemple.
Le travail en équipe est – more... très important et agréable à vivre quotidiennement.
Pour autant, la vente en direct me parait un peu routinière et je n'envisage pas de le faire le reste de ma vie, j'aimerai que le travail que je fournisse soit différent tous les jours et que chaque journée ne se ressemble pas. – less

1 2 3 4 5