Find companies:
YVES ROCHER
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
112 reviews

YVES ROCHER Canada Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to learn and gain marketing,sales and customer service skills
Beauty Advisor and Aesthetician (Former Employee), Toronto, ONOctober 12, 2012
Great company to work for.
learn to be a proactive sales person with exellent customer and communicatin skills
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace, great company
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee), Montréal, QCSeptember 7, 2012
Pros: special sales and discounts for the employees
Cons: we sometimes had to do night shifts meaning working from 12:00 am to 7 am the next day
This was a calling centre. I had to answer phone calls from clients in Canada and the US who wanted to order beauty products. We had to take orders, answer inquiries, manage complaints and make sales while taking orders. The target was to deal with client under 5 minutes while provide best customer care.
I've learned how to deal with customers and their – more... different personality; adjust to each client.
I had the change to work with great supervisors who really took the time to coach me and encourage me to persevere.
The hardest part of the job was the routine. We always did the same thing and so I didn't feel stimulated.
The most enjoyable part of the job was learning about new beauty products, how they worked and the goods they could do. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great comforting workplace
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee), Montreal, QCJanuary 21, 2012
I love working at Yves Rocher, If it weren't for my wedding I would have never left. I was never unable to perform at my best or was I ever discomforted but anything.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horaire de travail
Service à la clientèle et Esthéticienne Ottawa, (Former Employee), Ottawa, ONJuly 9, 2014
Pros: flexibilité
Cons: coupure des heures de travail
Plage non fixe
Nouvelle rencontre
Approprié
Travail en équipe
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
conseillère beauté (Former Employee), Sorel-Tracy, QCMarch 11, 2014
Très bonne équipe, beaucoup d'entraide.
Tous ont le sourire aux lèvres.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Conseillère en vente (Former Employee), Montréal, QCNovember 15, 2013
Pros: la formation
Cons: aucun avantage social
Je serai restée plus longtemps si ce n'est la nécessité de rejoindre le banc d'école!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mes 13 ans de travail
Entrée des commandes (alphanumérique) (Current Employee), Montréal, QCJuly 25, 2013
Pros: un travail autonume
Cons: c'est rendu trop loin
Travailler pour Yves Rocher c'est une expérience que j'ai très bien apprécié .

Une journée de travail avec eux me appris plusieurs choses, que je suis très minutieuse de donner une bonne qualité de travail et rester dans les normes demander de quantité saisie a l'heure.

Les opportunités de développement, je vous dirais que je suis très satisfaite – more... du poste que j'occupe à ce jour.

Le management, je dirais qu'ils ont pas mal juste dans leurs décisions prise.

Mes collaborateurs, j’ai eu des très bonnes relations avec les filles, je suis une personne très amicale et drôle aussi une personne que la confidentialité et la confiance est très importante pour moi.

Le plus difficile de mon poste,je serais mal honnete si je vous dit qu'il y na dans mon poste.

Le plus agréable, ça ce n’est pas compliquer la saisie des commandes, soit, des commandes cheque ou carte de crédit, saisir les concours donner par la compagnie, faire les changements d'adresse, mettre les dossiers à jour, créer des nouveaux dossiers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relation avec l'entreprise
Esthéticienne (Former Employee), Saint-jean-sur-richelieu, QCAugust 22, 2012
Pros: rabais en magasin
Cons: rien en particulier
- Travaille d'équipe
- Effort physique
- Avoir un bon horaire régulier