Find companies:
YVES ROCHER
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
72 reviews

YVES ROCHER Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace, great company
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee), Montréal, QCSeptember 7, 2012
Pros: special sales and discounts for the employees
Cons: we sometimes had to do night shifts meaning working from 12:00 am to 7 am the next day
This was a calling centre. I had to answer phone calls from clients in Canada and the US who wanted to order beauty products. We had to take orders, answer inquiries, manage complaints and make sales while taking orders. The target was to deal with client under 5 minutes while provide best customer care.
I've learned how to deal with customers and their – more... different personality; adjust to each client.
I had the change to work with great supervisors who really took the time to coach me and encourage me to persevere.
The hardest part of the job was the routine. We always did the same thing and so I didn't feel stimulated.
The most enjoyable part of the job was learning about new beauty products, how they worked and the goods they could do. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Process operator(Production operator)
production operator (Former Employee), Cork, CMarch 18, 2014
• Responsible for the handling of raw materials
• Sampling of raw materials and finished goods – staging of raw materials through X.F.P.
• Scanning of raw materials and maintaining a high standard of traceability
• Accountable for the manufacture of product
• Ensuring strict adherence to Manufacture Procedural Instructions (MPIs)
• Auto-controlling – more... in the laboratory for finished products
• Continually meeting and achieving departmental and team goals/ targets in a team environment
• Responsible for carrying out all assigned duties in an efficient and Quality-conscious manner
• Continually adhering to all relevant work instructions, procedures and policies
• Consistently meeting and exceeding all Quality, Output and Delivery targets as
• Responsible for highlighting any issues to supervisors and inform them of any areas of concern
• Carry out all other duties as requested
• Strict adherence to Health and Safety regulations and highlighting of any concerns in this area to relevant personnel – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
Brand Manager (Current Employee), Barcelona, CTFebruary 3, 2014
Product Manager -> Master in Marketing + job experience. 2 years of experience in global brands in Consumer Goods (Drugstore) and Healthcare Sector (Cosmetic and Dermatologic).

Abilities and Skills:

·Analysis: results, actions, market research
·Creation and simulation: offers, catalogues, new product launches, forecasting,
·Communication: consumer – more... promotion, searching always new ideas concepts,..
·Enthusiastic
·Business involved
· Helpful and Team abilities. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Employee, Team leader (Former Employee), Elche, VCOctober 29, 2013
Pros: good salary
Cons: very long hours
It's hard work. you have people in your charge and many things to do.
Customer service, makeup, schedules, orders, receipt of orders, organization...
But they always recognize a job well done. That is something that motivates much to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i have fun with my job
Logistics assistent (Current Employee), Maia, ASJanuary 23, 2013
Pros: we have free food like bread, water, coffee, and snacks
Cons: we are located in portugal
A typical day at work is solving problems regarding our clients
I learned how to be a better overall professional
We have an amazing manager
Some of my co-workers are like family, others not so much but overall we respect one a other
The hardest part of my job its wen we cannot serve our client.
What I love in my job its the challenge
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great comforting workplace
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee), Montreal, QCJanuary 21, 2012
I love working at Yves Rocher, If it weren't for my wedding I would have never left. I was never unable to perform at my best or was I ever discomforted but anything.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No organizada y no se ayuda a mejorar.
Ing. Soporte Técnico (Former Employee), Ciudad de México, DIFMarch 24, 2014
Pros: horario muy bueno
Cons: no son onestos
Verificar los Tikets que salieran y ver proyectos pendientes.
Aprendí redes y telefonía.
No se organizan la gerencia.
Los colegas están pendientes de quedar bien con los de las demás áreas ya que aquí lo que observe que se mantienen de chismes.
Parte mas difícil el IVR
Conocer pruebas que realizaban en los laboratorios y el sistema que ocupaban.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Formaciones constantes
Directora de tienda (Former Employee), MadridMarch 17, 2014
Durante los años que estuve trabajando en esta empresa,estuve muy bien y he trabajado muy agusto
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
conseillère beauté (Former Employee), Sorel-Tracy, QCMarch 11, 2014
Très bonne équipe, beaucoup d'entraide.
Tous ont le sourire aux lèvres.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muy buena
Esteticista / Vendedora (Former Employee), Reus, CTMarch 5, 2014
Mucho trabajo, trabajo en cabina, venta de cosmética, eran buenos tiempos.
Aquí fue donde cogí experiencia como esteticista. Y le tengo un aprecio especial
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1ere travail
invantaire (Former Employee), douaiFebruary 23, 2014
travail fatiguant (toujours debout)
demande un bon état physique et
de la concentration
bon esprit d'équipe
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Leuke en afwisselende baan in de catering
Cateringmedewerker (Former Employee), Hilversum, NHFebruary 22, 2014
Pros: zelf het werk indelen
Cons: geen
Leuke en afwisselende baan in de catering .

Soms stond ik alleen, maar met de collega's , met wie ik werkte had ik een goed contact.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail très convenable
Esthéticienne (Former Employee), Foix, B3February 18, 2014
une hiérarchie admirable avec un travail de grande qualité et une bonne relation avec la clientèle.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne école
Conseillère esthéticienne (Former Employee), montpellierJanuary 30, 2014
Pros: toujours en activité, on ne s’ennuie jamais
Cons: les horaires
bonne entreprise et très bonne équipe les horaires de centre commerciaux sont difficiles mais le boulot en lui même est passionnant
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne école
apprentie esthétique (Former Employee), Englos, B4January 29, 2014
longue journée 9h30 20h30,
conseil, vente, soins en cabine, encaissement
gestion de l'equipe quand il n'y a pas la responsable
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bon stage
Vendeuse stagiaire (Former Employee), Armentières, B4January 28, 2014
C'est grâce a ce premier stage que j'ai pue aquerire des compétences que je n'avaient pas auparavant
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Vedeuse en institut (Former Employee), Issoire, 63January 24, 2014
Bonne ambiance de travail
Bonne équipe de travail
Enrichissement au niveau du relationnel
Connaissance d'une certaine clientèle
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ein Interessanter Arbeitsbereich
kaufmännische Angestellte (Former Employee), AmstettenJanuary 23, 2014
Pros: produktproben, prämie
Umgang mit Kunden, Kassa (Computer) (Abrechnung), Bestellung und Warenannahme, Produktschulungen, Prämie, tolles Betriebsklima
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mi valoracion es baja ya que no he estado muy contenta
ESTETICISTA -DEPENDIENTA (Former Employee), linaresJanuary 18, 2014
Pros: el buen estado del local y las condiciones de este
Cons: poco compañerismo y el mal trato hacia el trabajador
Un dia alli era un dia largo si no habia trabajo en cabina de estetica;ya que tenias que estar limpiando y si entraba alguien atenderlo.
Aprendi a valorarme mas como persona.
Para mi la parte mas dificil era convivir con los compañeros.
Lo que mas me gusto desenpeñar mi trabajo de esteticista y el trato personal con clientes
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail difficile
Conseillère clientèle (Former Employee), Le Chesnay, A8January 16, 2014
- Accueil des clients
- Conseil et vente aux clients
- Prise de rendez-vous

1 2 3 4