Find companies:
Xerox
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,564 reviews

Xerox Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company I ever worked for
Customer Service (Former Employee), Rochester, NYOctober 25, 2014
Pros: great benefits and opportunity to advance
Cons: i shouldn't have resigned.
I have no complaints. Worked for Xerox 16 years. Great experience! Wish they would hire me back. :)
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrible place
ES (Current Employee), IndianaOctober 25, 2014
The staff sucks, the benefits suck, the employees suck, and the company is unorganized.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job and facility excellent management
Customer Service (Former Employee), Tigard, OROctober 25, 2014
Pros: great learning experience
The is great can be hectic at times but is normaly standard Q&A with you and the customer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Used to be a great place to work
Senior Project Engineer (Current Employee), Webster, NYOctober 24, 2014
Engineering is being phased out. Management does try to balance work and home life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call center environment
Subject Matter Expert (Current Employee), Tigard, OROctober 24, 2014
Pros: steady and constant employment if all metrics are met.
Cons: too few avenues of advancement due to nature of the work.
Typical call center environment. Attempts to reward those who work hard with an avenue of advancement, but opportunities are rare and hard to find.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great for Customer Service expierence.
Customer Care Representative (Former Employee), Sandy, UTOctober 24, 2014
Pros: over time
Cons: short term employment.
My Job there was just that just a job. There was very unprofessional staff and very little training for sensitive Medicare accounts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a very fast paced environment with daily opportunities to grow as individuals while working together as a team.
Customer Care Assistant (Current Employee), Sandy, UTOctober 23, 2014
This is a fast paced, high volume call center where each incoming call is an opportunity to learn and grow by assisting others in reaching resolution and in gaining greater understanding.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Xerox
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Houston, TXOctober 23, 2014
Worst job ever did not like it at all. very stressful and unorganized.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its nice place to work
Quality Analyst (Current Employee), Kochi, KLOctober 23, 2014
Pros: free food coupon & free transportation facility
my work is cool all the days. my co-workers are very hard working. there is no hardest part in my job. The most enjoyable part of the job is auditing claim.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fast pace job
Customer Care Representative (Former Employee), Raleigh, NCOctober 22, 2014
Pros: free lunch for rewards, tuition reimburstment
Cons: short breaks, parking, professionalism
Xerox is a good pace to learn and gain customer service experience. I have leaned a lot of health insurance information from working there. Management need to work on there professionalism as well as co-workers. The hardest part of the job is dealing with co-workers who cant remain professional. The most enjoyable part is solving the customers problems – more... and gaining knowledge and experience in the health field. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Lead/Operator (Current Employee), Farmers Branch, TXOctober 22, 2014
Pros: close to home flexible hours
Cons: healthcare
work is clear and to the point.
various types of mailing machines.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Xerox
Healthcare Coordinator (Former Employee), Hamilton, NJOctober 22, 2014
Pros: customer service
Cons: higher expertise
Being able to help individual to get health is rewarding. I learned many different ways to deal with customer over the phone. Management were well informed and was helpful. The coworker worked as a team. The only hard part of this job was when the federal government didn't process new clients information in a timely fashion.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work enviroment
Customer Service Assistant (Current Employee), Nashville, TNOctober 22, 2014
The work environment was conducive to getting things taken care of for the customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Account Associate
Operator/Account Associate (Former Employee), Raleigh, NCOctober 22, 2014
Working for Xerox allowed me to have various job titles during the years of employment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work enviroment
Customer Service Rep (Current Employee), Frostburg, MDOctober 21, 2014
Pros: great work environment
Cons: low starting pay
I was always happy about how great the work environment was at Xerox. Friendly staff and willing to work with their employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Member Services (Current Employee), Cary, NCOctober 21, 2014
management is great always will to train and help fix the issuse of the matters that will hinder a bad day
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Regular Office Setting
Bilingual Customer Service Specialist (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CAOctober 21, 2014
Pros: just another job, do as you are told and get paid
Cons: unprofessional, bad hiring of other co workers. no pay raise.
My time at this office was ok. My career didn't thrive as I thought it would. No raises, no appreciation for its employees. My expectations were high at first since its a multi-billion dollar company but they failed to meet expectations. Even requesting the simplest of supplies was like pulling a tooth from a kid. Management was messy and unprofessional – more... at times. Rules were bent for co workers that were close to management. I learned to have patience with both clients and co workers. I enjoyed the group I worked with but this office could have been managed significantly better. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pay was ok, but not for what we had to deal with.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Federal Way, WAOctober 21, 2014
Pros: periodic free food in break room
Cons: short breaks, unable to go to restroomn at will, poor support on production floor.
I learned how to deal with irate customers, I always got there and signed in before my supervisor got there, when I had an issue with a customer that my supervisor didn't want to deal with he told me "I don't want to deal with that, figure it out"...The hardest part of the job was having a hard case to deal with, and little to no support to help figure – more... out how to deal with situations that I wasn't trained on. I liked my coworkers because they were understanding because they were pretty much on the same level as me. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Demanding
Dispatcher (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHOctober 21, 2014
Pros: pay
Cons: company closed down
The quality and level of service that is required was great. Caring for each customer (internal and external) in such a personal way. Loved the workload and the managerial staff.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awful company
RN Case Manager (Current Employee), Franklin, WIOctober 21, 2014
Terrible management; uses favoritism, splitting people, harrassment.
Will not assist you if you have issues.
Terrible health insurance.

About Xerox

Why build your career at Xerox? Because every day you’ll work alongside people who are as passionate about new ideas, – Read more