Find companies:
Xerox
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,282 reviews

Xerox Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Location 
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You won't make much money......
Sales (Former Employee), Washington, DCDecember 30, 2013
Take the experience and move on.
Have worked with some really fantastic folks and others I've wondered how they got to the position they were in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All good
Graphic Communications Representative (Former Employee), TorontoDecember 2, 2013
Hard working individual. Great place to work always fair to 8 hours per day Great experience
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not what I expected
Clerical/Data entry (Current Employee), Saint John, NBNovember 27, 2013
Pros: weekends off
Cons: commucation issues.
Xerox it self is a good company. They agency that hired me on the other hand isn't what I expected. Bad commutation, procrastination and not able to be honest.
Co workers are amazing, Management for the most part are nice.
The hardest part of the job is keeping up with all the changing processes daily. The most enjoyable is the laughs shared.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to build long standing relationships and learn new skills
GDO SOLUTIONS ACCOUNT LEAD (Account Management) (Former Employee), Dartmouth, NSNovember 2, 2013
Pros: great team atmosphere
Cons: being laid off
Over 10 years at Xerox enabled me to learn and accomplish many things however my job was affected due to a company restructure. Xerox was a great place to work and my co-workers were among some of the best. Personal development was top priority there. I will miss working there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
100% commission business to business sales
Account Manager (Former Employee), London, ONOctober 30, 2013
Great fun position, only draw back being 100% commissioned sales. Can be great in sales but entire living is at the mercy of board meetings and hoping they have time to discuss new acquisitions so you don't get bumped to the next meeting
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Field Technician
Field technician / Docucare Specialist (Former Employee), Toronto, ONOctober 28, 2013
Great place to be working. My experience was fun and interesting
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent corporation
National Supplies Marketing Manager (Former Employee), North York, ONOctober 23, 2013
Keep you motivated all the time
New challenges on a daly basis
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract work
Account Associate (Former Employee), Edmonton, ABOctober 3, 2013
Pros: good hours
A typical day at work consisted of various responsibilities that changed daily.

I feel as though I cant give a good review since I only worked for the company for 3 months on a contract basis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning experience
Commis de bureau (Former Employee), Montréal, QCAugust 28, 2013
I learned a lot about the corporate world and I was able to perform many task related to administration.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
ACCOUNT ASSOCIATE MAIL/COURIER/SHIPPING LEVEL 1 (Former Employee), Stellarton, NSAugust 8, 2013
Pros: 1/2 hr lunch and breaks
Cons: no job opening
just like a big family, very caring

they are team players
I really enjoyed working here.
I learned there are good people out there to work with and for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Good Place To Work
Switchboard Operator/Reception/Administration (Former Employee), North York, ONJuly 25, 2013
Pros: very busy office
Main job was switchboard and covering reception with doing mail out in between calls. Checking cheque list, helping out with data entry. Keeping up with phone books on line under Telephone Reception Information Management. This job was very enjoyable and in a quiet space room for answering calls and completing the call to the finish. To satisfy the – more... customer needs. Paying very close to details. I enjoyed working days, and gave me a good work life balance. Every day was a new day on the phones as you never know what questions will be asked of me and yet the confidence to follow through with the delivery of calls. Very busy call volume, yet enough to help out in other departments. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
Fleet Analyst (Former Employee), Ottawa, ONMay 25, 2013
Pros: great work experience
Cons: salary ( salary freeze )
As a fleet analyst, I had to prioritize my schedule. Meetings with clients, upper management and make sure the contract is running at optimal expectation. Also made sure client needs were met.

Ive learned on how to meet tight deadlines, and having to have staff work for you.

Management were great. They were there when needed, and paid close attention – more... to your work.

Co-workers were terrific as they helped each other.

Hardest part of the job is long hours, making sure client needs were met. Very time consuming job!

Most enjoyable is having the end result of having happy clients, making sure everything ran great! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people but low benefits
Financial Analyst(BGU) (Current Employee), North york, onMay 9, 2013
the company is great when it comes to the quality of people who work with you, and the opportunities you are given, but benefits are lower compared to most other companies
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Day at Xerox
Solutions Account Lead (Current Employee), Saint John, NBMay 6, 2013
Pros: generous paid vacation time and floater days, benefits package, team events, employee recognition
Cons: extreme multitasking required
The best part about this company is the people. World class professionals working together learning from each other. It is a very large team. You have the opportunity to network with people from all over the world and the opportunity for advancement is only limited by your own ambition. Every day is a learning experience. There is great support for – more... advancing your learning as well in the form of elearning courses and even supplemented university if applicable to your position. The managers are a part of the leadership team. They do not work above you, they work beside you. Everyone is always willing to listen to a new perspective or idea. The hardest part of working for this company in my position is simply bandwidth. As with most companies Xerox tends to stretch its resources thin, but this also is a developmental opportunity. The best part of this job is the developmental opportunity. You can literally go anywhere you want working for Xerox and the people you work with will be amazing. Xerox hires great people and its an honor to be part of their team. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, Duties to fullfil everyday, Team player
Administrative assistant (Former Employee), Calgary, AbApril 1, 2013
Pros: xxx
Cons: xxx
Everyday was a new day to meet with expectations and add values as a team player and individual.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
professional and fun workplace
Executive Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), Toronto, ONMarch 28, 2013
Great colleagues to work with!
Really good Ex. Management team
Hardest part of this job is multi-tasking - always on the go!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team environment
Account Manager (Former Employee), Saint John, NBJanuary 18, 2013
great team support, lots of advancement opportunities, great employee focus
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional work place.
Customer Support, Translator (Former Employee), North York, OntarioJanuary 16, 2013
Great place to work with excellent benefits. Lots of learning opportunities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great training provided with great mentorship
Office Assessment Representative (Current Employee), Edmonton, ABDecember 29, 2012
Pros: great working environment
Cons: not challenging enough
The initial position I was hired for did you have enough work to support the position, so I was redirected to Xerox Global Services to manage at one of their Partnership Print Shop Sites.

I learned the operations and management of operating an Internal Print Shop. The management is more than anyone can ask for. The environment resembles a family-ran – more... company. The hardest part of this job is that this is not challenging enough for me as I used to manage larger operations; hence, I am now seeking for a new employment with more ongoing challenges. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Field Inventory Controller (Former Employee), Toronto. OntarioNovember 21, 2012
Learned so much from some amazing people and had amazing managers. Great productivity, acheived goals. Busy and very rewarding.

About Xerox

Why build your career at Xerox? Because every day you’ll work alongside people who are as passionate about new ideas, – Read more