Find companies:
WSP Global
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

WSP Global Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Envirmonment built for learning
Electrical AutoCAD Designer (Current Employee), Downtown TorontoJanuary 22, 2014
Pros: very flexible hours
Cons: n/a
I love it, however my hours have been applied only on projects with heavy work loads; as of now the workflow is not very high.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We were a good team like family affair
Senior Designer & Checker-Coordinator (Former Employee), Longueuil, QCMay 28, 2013
Pros: no expense
Cons: too many hours.
Every day was different because I had to check'd different bridge, some was wood deck or concrete deck with suppoting steel or concrete beam.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Office Administrator (Former Employee), OttawaApril 30, 2013
Great place to work.
Great people and great managment
The company has great benefits and salary's are pretty good
They are very understanding to hours worked
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great People
Project Coordinator, Environmental Site Supervisor (Current Employee), Camrose, ABApril 23, 2013
Pros: good people
Cons: slow times during parts of the year
Good working environment. Good support group. Great People.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work environments and support
Sr Inspector (Former Employee), Ottawa, ONMarch 1, 2013
Pros: benefits
Cons: long hours
It was fund to work here.
The boss and the management were very supportive and cooperative.
Learnt lot new skills of administration.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work at genivar
Sr.Structural Engineer (Former Employee), thunderbayMay 25, 2012
Excellant company to work at genivar.

They do minin and paper milljons
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Polite and Friendly Environment
Senior Inspector CET rcsi (Former Employee), KingstonMarch 16, 2014
It was my privilege to work in this company. Consulting is an interesting work and it is important for engineers to understand how to keep the work flow by creating interest, respecting others and being polite and professional. These are my views I experienced in Genivar.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Emploi général
Technicienne en génie civil (Former Employee), Saint-romuald, QCJanuary 20, 2014
Pros: conditions de travail
Cons: ressources humaines
Formation disponible dans la moyenne pas plus

Esprit d'équipe moyenne

En général, dans la moyenne concernant ce genre d'entreprise
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
aucun
Technicienne structure (Current Employee), Rouyn-noranda, QCDecember 3, 2013
Je n'ai aucun avis visant cette entreprise, pour plus de renseignement au sujet de cette entreprise,, contacté.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beaucoup de latitude
technicienne (Former Employee), CanadaNovember 11, 2013
Pros: beaucoup d'heures
Cons: contrat sans rappel
Cette entreprise aurait surement été bonne pour moi si il y avait eu de la continuité. J'ai quitter un emploi a temps plein pour un contrat chez Genivar et après plus rien.....
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
l'aspect le plus agréable de votre posteent de travail agréable
Directeur de projet et de construction (Former Employee), Tabakoto, MaliSeptember 16, 2013
La flexibilité des horaires et la confiance entre les gestionnaires.

Possibilité d'une carrière à l'international
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail très agréable
Entreprise d'ingénieur conseil (Former Employee), Oran AlgérieAugust 5, 2013
Pros: trés grand défi
Cons: contrat seulement
Estimé préliminaire du projet
Suivi des travaux selon les jalons
Vérification des travaux supplémentaires
Classement des dossiers

About WSP Global

WSP is one of the world’s leading professional services firms, working with governments, businesses, architects and planners – Read more