Trucking Company Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place, good job, good paye
Paper Carrier (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 June 2017
It is good place to work. And every time get new experience. This place is very good and easy to work . If you're looking to make a good money so try tgis job.
Pros
No complaints
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
CHC Haulage (Former Employee) –  London12 February 2016
Ultimately I assisted my dad and his brothers in everyday paperwork and making sure their offices were kept clean and in order.
Pros
Family Oriented
Cons
Not working their long
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only covered for a month
Office Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Abbotsford, BC12 January 2016
Didn't work there too long so can't say a lot, but was nice and quiet. Nice to get up early and have the rest of the day free. Got to work with one other person and work together on organizing ourselves.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
trucking company that sells trucks and trailors as well as repairs them
Nova Enterprises Ltd (Former Employee) –  Truro, NS20 September 2015
I loved working as their custodian I took great pride in cleaning all three of their buildings. I stripped the floors and re-waxed two of they're buildings, cleaned six bathrooms in all. Cleaned the offices lunch rooms, truckers lounge. Swept the floors and vaccumed the mats,mopped the floors.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
clerk
Prasad Trucking Company (Current Employee) –  Edmonton, AB18 August 2015
My overall eighteen years of experience with this company as a clerk. As the time goes by, we bring in latest technology, and try to make this world a better living place.
Pros
union base
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work
Office Administrator (Current Employee) –  Innisfil, ON17 September 2014
Great job, but I'm looking for other field. I want to find job that will be reflecting myself.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent employer (owner).
Controller (Former Employee) –  Milton, Ontaio28 October 2013
Very demanding position as I was responsible for all accounting and finance functions and supervised a staff of 6 people.
Pros
Very good compensation package.
Cons
Very demading job with long hours often.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Processing of Accounts Receivable Invoices
Secretary/Accounts Receivable (Former Employee) –  Sherwood Park, AB23 October 2012
This was a work from home job mostly. I would type the invoices then get them ready for sending ...then I would deliver them to the office for approval.
I learned the process from typing the A/R Invoices to sending them out to the customers.
I was friends with the manager who had taught me alot of accounting previously.
The hardest part was balancing my young family then with the time needed to process A/R Invoices.
I loved the data entry part of it plus photocopying and mailing.
Pros
could work from home
Cons
working around young children
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report

See more Trucking Company reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Trucking Company. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 22 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
4.0
Culture
3.8