Find companies:
Trillium Talent Resource Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
120 reviews

Trillium Talent Resource Group Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good way to gain experience
Photo Specialist, Lawn Care (Former Employee), Saginaw, MIApril 22, 2013
Pros: good workplace
Cons: distance / temp
would go all kinda places always exciting to learn new things , management was nice an very reasonable , the only difficult part about this job was the drive othere then that great workplace.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp to hire servce
Laborer (Former Employee), Morton, ILApril 8, 2013
Pros: friendly and there when i needed help
Cons: nothing bad to add here
worked temp to hire through this company for Klean wash, for the 3 months that was the probation period before gaining full time with the company
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Comp.
Worker (Former Employee), Au Gres, MIApril 3, 2013
This was a staffing company. I like the first shop they sent me to but the scent one I was hurt at and they never helped with the medical bills from that.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Comp.
Worker (Former Employee), Au Gres, MIApril 3, 2013
This was a staffing company. I like the first shop they sent me to but the scent one I was hurt at and they never helped with the medical bills from that.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked for a little over 2 days before getting injured, and they check often to see if I'm alright.
Welder (Current Employee), Philadelphia, Pa (job location).March 31, 2013
Pros: they care about your well being
Cons: can't think of any
I was doing a job in Philadelphia, and fell about 20 feet, resulting in a broken wrist, and being back out of work for 3 months. They check in atleast once a week to make sure I don't need anything, and to see how my recovery is going.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not geared toward driver
Truck Driver (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INMarch 27, 2013
this company is not geared to take pride in they're drivers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive way to learn and obtain knowledge
Temporary position-Trillium Staffing (Former Employee), Midland, MIMarch 18, 2013
Pros: obtaining knowledge
Cons: never consistant
I have gained a lot of experience working with Trillium. I appreciate that positions I have held and the knowledge I have obtained. I am ready to apply my knowledge to a full time position that I can earn on my own.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with
Construction Worker (Current Employee), Blaine, MNFebruary 26, 2013
Pros: good jobs
Cons: never know when another one will be
Really great place good manager. Always good jobs. great pay. some driving involved but not to bad
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp service
Commercial Electrician (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCFebruary 24, 2013
Not there long enough to review. I only worked there 4 months, electrically upfitting grocery stores
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
same as CSCI
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Kalamazoo, MIFebruary 12, 2013
I worked for trillium. But now they are hard to get into. I don't like that they do a credit check is not their business
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work for.
Shipping Office Assistant (Former Employee), Kalamazoo, MichiganFebruary 6, 2013
Trillium is a great company to work for! They are able to quickly find applicants contract positions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company has no compassion for humans
Receptionist/ clerical assistant (Former Employee), Saginaw, MIJanuary 30, 2013
Although this company had the ability to keep it's employees very busy they did not allow for family emergencies. This caused many people to be placed on the do not call list, which I felt was unfair to them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
cook (Former Employee), Cherry Creek, NYJanuary 14, 2013
Did not work here very long, co-workers were not very nice.I was there for only a few months and left mainly because of new job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of work
Forktruck driver (Former Employee), Coldwater, MIJanuary 2, 2013
It was more then just one job have to do multiple things. The co-workers are great though.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
exciting
Photo Specialist, Lawn Care , Office Assistant (Former Employee), Saginaw, MIDecember 5, 2012
Pros: opportunities to advance
Cons: short term / temp
gained a lot of experience , worked many places .. management was ok , hardest part of the job was the 50 minute commute to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job exp.s
Boilermaker/Welder (Current Employee), Dixon, ILNovember 17, 2012
Pros: great work
Cons: need work trucks for transpoting tools and materials.
Ready to work and willing to Travel.I like working for this company but i need more steady continious work all year.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast pace, varies
Temp-Worker (Former Employee), Battle Creek, MINovember 14, 2012
Pros: paid travel
Cons: sometimes got bad work
inspect parts. relocate often. repetitive motion

- I learned to inspect auto parts, cereal, and factory work

-The management was fair

-The co-workers were hard working and quiet

-The hardest part of the job was the strain from unlevel working environments

-The most enjoyable part was the traveling
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace was beneficial to building my resume' and gaining experience.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Flint, MINovember 12, 2012
Pros: was able to work with emergencies when it came to my children.
Cons: i was given no notice when i was let go.
I was able to set and acheive my own goals as far as work load and tasks given. I enjoyed this work enviorment. Co-workers were friendly and we all worked toward the same goal.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Daily Production
Laborer (Current Employee), Oscoda, MISeptember 25, 2012
Pros: free coffee
Cons: not enough overtime
Get to work on time, start machines up, get paper work together, start production, take allowed breaks, change over to other parts if needed, finalize paperwork,leave at required time

Learned about how company has top standard polices for it's product.

Some good supervision some need to be more complementary. co-workers are all great with no problems.

Hardest – more... part is the 3rd shift but doing well.

most enjoyable part of job is the co-workers and how they help when needed. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have been in a variety of different places, but for the most part all of their clients have a very good work place.
General Laborer/ Data Entry (Current Employee), Danville, ILSeptember 6, 2012
Pros: fast work
Cons: short term employment
Trillium is an all-in-all good place to work. They are fast to get you employment, but in the same hand you're never too certain when that assignment will end, so this is why I am seeking full-time employment.