Find companies:
Trillium Talent Resource Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
129 reviews

Trillium Talent Resource Group Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Manufacturing Associate (Current Employee), Beloit, KSJune 26, 2013
Trillium Construction is a great company to work for. The recruiters are always there when you need them
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
shipping and recieving
Shipping and Receiving (Former Employee), Coldwater, MIJune 25, 2013
I gained more skills in warehouse work. It was a temporary position.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had a great time.
Electrician (Former Employee), Madison, WIJune 24, 2013
I learned a lot about electricity with Trillium. I never had an issue with the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp work
Temp. hiring for Systex pro (Former Employee), Kalamazoo, MIJune 12, 2013
Pros: started at systex
Cons: no benefits
loved working at Systex
short temp work through them for Systex
glad they sent me there frist
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good staffing agency
General Laborer (Former Employee), Midland, MIJune 9, 2013
This agency is good at job placement They work hard to make sure you are employed
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Face Placement
General labor Temp/ Move parts from line (Current Employee), Saginaw, MIJune 6, 2013
Placement was fast. However, the hourly rate does not fir the job my preform.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Construction Laborer (Former Employee), Kalamazoo, MIMay 22, 2013
Pros: great management
this a company that will put your skills and abilities to work. managment that cares about your well being and will keep you working .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safety
Safety Coordinator (Former Employee), Crystal Lake, IowaMay 17, 2013
Site was staffed with 30 direct hires and 63 subcontractor employees. Iron workers, millwrights, welders, pipe fitters, electricians and scaffold builders. Conducted safety meetings regarding workplace concerns and problems to solve. Supervised work areas to ensure that safety regulations were followed by all employees. Responsible for training new – more... employees on company policies and procedures. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Addresses all workplace issues.
Crane Operator (Former Employee), Edmond, OKMay 7, 2013
Pros: good pay
Cons: no benefits or paid time off.
*Typically, I'm either operating, cleaning, and/or maintaining a crane throughout any given day.
*In respect to crane work I've learned a lot about building bridges, refineries, and coal plants.
*I rely on my co-workers for accurate crane signals and proper rigging.
*The hardest part of the job is working with inexperienced signalmen and riggers.
*The – more... most enjoyable part of the job is ending each day without any injuries and accidents. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good way to gain experience
Photo Specialist, Lawn Care (Former Employee), Saginaw, MIApril 22, 2013
Pros: good workplace
Cons: distance / temp
would go all kinda places always exciting to learn new things , management was nice an very reasonable , the only difficult part about this job was the drive othere then that great workplace.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp to hire servce
Laborer (Former Employee), Morton, ILApril 8, 2013
Pros: friendly and there when i needed help
Cons: nothing bad to add here
worked temp to hire through this company for Klean wash, for the 3 months that was the probation period before gaining full time with the company
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Comp.
Worker (Former Employee), Au Gres, MIApril 3, 2013
This was a staffing company. I like the first shop they sent me to but the scent one I was hurt at and they never helped with the medical bills from that.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Comp.
Worker (Former Employee), Au Gres, MIApril 3, 2013
This was a staffing company. I like the first shop they sent me to but the scent one I was hurt at and they never helped with the medical bills from that.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked for a little over 2 days before getting injured, and they check often to see if I'm alright.
Welder (Current Employee), Philadelphia, Pa (job location).March 31, 2013
Pros: they care about your well being
Cons: can't think of any
I was doing a job in Philadelphia, and fell about 20 feet, resulting in a broken wrist, and being back out of work for 3 months. They check in atleast once a week to make sure I don't need anything, and to see how my recovery is going.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not geared toward driver
Truck Driver (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INMarch 27, 2013
this company is not geared to take pride in they're drivers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive way to learn and obtain knowledge
Temporary position-Trillium Staffing (Former Employee), Midland, MIMarch 18, 2013
Pros: obtaining knowledge
Cons: never consistant
I have gained a lot of experience working with Trillium. I appreciate that positions I have held and the knowledge I have obtained. I am ready to apply my knowledge to a full time position that I can earn on my own.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with
Construction Worker (Current Employee), Blaine, MNFebruary 26, 2013
Pros: good jobs
Cons: never know when another one will be
Really great place good manager. Always good jobs. great pay. some driving involved but not to bad
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp service
Commercial Electrician (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCFebruary 24, 2013
Not there long enough to review. I only worked there 4 months, electrically upfitting grocery stores
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
same as CSCI
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Kalamazoo, MIFebruary 12, 2013
I worked for trillium. But now they are hard to get into. I don't like that they do a credit check is not their business
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work for.
Shipping Office Assistant (Former Employee), Kalamazoo, MichiganFebruary 6, 2013
Trillium is a great company to work for! They are able to quickly find applicants contract positions.

Trillium Talent Resource Group Photos