Find companies:
Trillium Talent Resource Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
111 reviews

Trillium Talent Resource Group Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
same as CSCI
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Kalamazoo, MIFebruary 12, 2013
I worked for trillium. But now they are hard to get into. I don't like that they do a credit check is not their business
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work for.
Shipping Office Assistant (Former Employee), Kalamazoo, MichiganFebruary 6, 2013
Trillium is a great company to work for! They are able to quickly find applicants contract positions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company has no compassion for humans
Receptionist/ clerical assistant (Former Employee), Saginaw, MIJanuary 30, 2013
Although this company had the ability to keep it's employees very busy they did not allow for family emergencies. This caused many people to be placed on the do not call list, which I felt was unfair to them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
cook (Former Employee), Cherry Creek, NYJanuary 14, 2013
Did not work here very long, co-workers were not very nice.I was there for only a few months and left mainly because of new job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of work
Forktruck driver (Former Employee), Coldwater, MIJanuary 2, 2013
It was more then just one job have to do multiple things. The co-workers are great though.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
exciting
Photo Specialist, Lawn Care , Office Assistant (Former Employee), Saginaw, MIDecember 5, 2012
Pros: opportunities to advance
Cons: short term / temp
gained a lot of experience , worked many places .. management was ok , hardest part of the job was the 50 minute commute to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job exp.s
Boilermaker/Welder (Current Employee), Dixon, ILNovember 17, 2012
Pros: great work
Cons: need work trucks for transpoting tools and materials.
Ready to work and willing to Travel.I like working for this company but i need more steady continious work all year.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast pace, varies
Temp-Worker (Former Employee), Battle Creek, MINovember 14, 2012
Pros: paid travel
Cons: sometimes got bad work
inspect parts. relocate often. repetitive motion

- I learned to inspect auto parts, cereal, and factory work

-The management was fair

-The co-workers were hard working and quiet

-The hardest part of the job was the strain from unlevel working environments

-The most enjoyable part was the traveling
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace was beneficial to building my resume' and gaining experience.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Flint, MINovember 12, 2012
Pros: was able to work with emergencies when it came to my children.
Cons: i was given no notice when i was let go.
I was able to set and acheive my own goals as far as work load and tasks given. I enjoyed this work enviorment. Co-workers were friendly and we all worked toward the same goal.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Daily Production
Laborer (Current Employee), Oscoda, MISeptember 25, 2012
Pros: free coffee
Cons: not enough overtime
Get to work on time, start machines up, get paper work together, start production, take allowed breaks, change over to other parts if needed, finalize paperwork,leave at required time

Learned about how company has top standard polices for it's product.

Some good supervision some need to be more complementary. co-workers are all great with no problems.

Hardest – more... part is the 3rd shift but doing well.

most enjoyable part of job is the co-workers and how they help when needed. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have been in a variety of different places, but for the most part all of their clients have a very good work place.
General Laborer/ Data Entry (Current Employee), Danville, ILSeptember 6, 2012
Pros: fast work
Cons: short term employment
Trillium is an all-in-all good place to work. They are fast to get you employment, but in the same hand you're never too certain when that assignment will end, so this is why I am seeking full-time employment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is what you make of it.
Journeyman Pipefitter (Former Employee), Bettendorf, IAAugust 31, 2012
The recruiters don't know that much an
bout the jobs, but that's expected. Over I worked at some decent job site's.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company with a great IT department and benefits.
Branch Manager / Sales / Recruiting (Former Employee), Waukesha, WIAugust 16, 2012
Pros: sales meetings, benefits.
Cons: poor work /life balance due to understaffing.
A good company with a great IT department and benefits. Management was of a laid back style empowering employees to excel. The culture was good overall but reviews were something management overlooked which really had a negative affect on employee retention and satisfaction. A typical day at work would be making and receiving sales calls, applicant – more... interviews, lead generation, cold calling, and processing various paperwork associated with human resource tasks. Co-workers were great especially at corporate. The most enjoybable part of my job was finding permanent employment for employees and helping my clients fill their open positions. The hardest part of my job was having to take calls 24 / 7 and at times while on vacation. You could work 24/7 and never really have all your work done, definitely understaffed. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quiet work place friendly people in accounting
Accountant Assistant (Former Employee), Swartz Creek, MIAugust 8, 2012
Pros: able to wear jeans very rare!!!
Cons: heard they were stingy on raises if you ever got one
A typical day at work i would arrive make deposit run, retrieve emails, and begin check run. If needed i would have to shred papers ( they were behind ) this was the worst part of job very boring!!! Most enjoyable part was being able to print checks and have own cubicle area.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working with coworkers
Quality Control (Former Employee), East Lansing, MIAugust 1, 2012
meet supervisors at job site go in shown plant, taken to work area shown what to do and then did process for the day,how to wrap wires management was effective willing and showed genuine concern that i was comfortable doing my job, Coworkers were informative and nice well mannered and knowledgeable, the hardest part was standing in one spot for long – more... periods of time,enjoyed crew coworkers convesation – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trillium has been a great company to work with
Human Resource Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), Morton, ILJuly 27, 2012
Pros: flex schedule
Cons: this position is administrative and less hr oriented than first anticipated.
I am currently working at Standard Sheet Metal through Trillium Staffing.

Administrative / Operations
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp Agency
Client Adviser (Former Employee), Danville, ILJuly 17, 2012
Quick placement, polite employees. A lot of great opportunities can start through a temp agency and this is the one to use.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good staff
warhouse coordinator at Lesley Elizabeth (Current Employee), Lapeer, MIJuly 17, 2012
I have been with trillium for some time now, and they are very friendly and helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The manager is rude.
Temp (Former Employee), Niles, MIJuly 15, 2012
I wish that this place was more work friendly and understanding but they arent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An good company to work for
Electrician/Laborer (Former Employee), Bettendorf, IAJuly 9, 2012
Pros: good perdiam
Trillium is an good company to work for is just the fact i could not travel any longer. and they needed someone to work out of state i enjoyed working for the company. and look future assignment from their company

jonathanc – July 12, 2012

They pay is too low for the work you do.

Trillium Talent Resource Group Photos