Find companies:
Trillium Talent Resource Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
109 reviews

Trillium Talent Resource Group Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work environment.
Pharmacy student (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONMarch 15, 2014
Pros: three breaks during 8 hours shift.
Trillium Health Centre has very good work environment. I did my one month placement at Trillium. It was wonderful experience. The staff of Trillium inpatient pharmacy is very nice and cooperative.
The inpatient pharmacy of Trillium hospital is well managed and neat and clean.
I learned so much new stuff there. I worked in both sterile and non sterile – more... compounding areas. I dispensed interim doses, filled ward stock items, filled carts, delivered medications to different wards in hospital and the most exciting part of the placement was to learn how to perform medication reconciliation.
The staff was very cooperative and helped me to clear my doubts during my placement. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great experience
Nursing Student (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONMarch 5, 2014
When I started my clinical, I could not differentiate between the statuses of different professionals for a while since I continually saw a positive communicative atmosphere among them. They were helpful and welcoming in sharing their practices with us, encouraged and made us comfortable with participating in Health care deliveries. The same attitude – more... was preserved relating to patients. The staff was constantly consulting and helping each other. It was everybody’s moral input and attempt to support collaboration that created this environment. As we were supposed to rotate weekly for different patients, we became familiar with the health care concerns and treatment arrangements of every patient. I saw significant numbers of patients with complex care problems recovered and transferred in dependence with their needs to home care or communities’ services regiments in the end of my clinical. I saw the satisfactions of patients and their families. They were properly referred outpatients medical and social services. These services included medical specialists, family doctors, educators, social workers, community services, psychologists, consultants – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great support
Neurosurgical Nurse (Former Employee), MississaugaFebruary 7, 2014
Pros: inservices
Cons: long hour
typical hospital setting to work in, no complaints
short staffed at times
good pay
great staff to work with
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
profetional invironment
Staffing Office Clerk (Former Employee), mississaugaJanuary 17, 2014
Pros: flexable hours
Cons: no ft positions
very profetional environment with ability to learn every day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consultant WebSphere
Integration development (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONJanuary 10, 2014
Pros: employee's
Cons: stressful
Government of Ontario Health Care. Excellent management and teams. Stressful at times but the employee's would step in to assist.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive
line worker (Former Employee), Brockville, OnNovember 8, 2013
Going in early and starting line work right away. I have learned how to make cough syrup and other medication. We always had different managers due to shift work always rotating but all the ones i have worked with have been great to there staff. I enjoyed working with the co-workers they helped out a lot if i needed the help on something. the hardest – more... part of my job was standing for 8-12 hours straight on cement floors. The most enjoyable part of my job was getting to see how everything works and was made. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace is good
REGISTERED NURSE (Former Employee), TrilliumSeptember 30, 2013
great place to work at. nursing at Trillium is great, very helpful and supportive staff to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was excellent
Labourer at Ferrero Chocolate Factory. (Former Employee), Brantford, ONJuly 10, 2013
Pros: excellent work ethic
It was pretty good . Called into work an got there in time and the bosses were excellent and good work ethic. The employers had a good work ethic...and that is the way it should be. They put me where they knew i was able to work and i was fit to work. I would work for this company again.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Practical Nursing Student
Practical Nursing Student (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONJune 5, 2013
I learned many skills and developed confidence with a work experience at Trillium.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall great experience
General Labour (Former Employee), KitchenerFebruary 7, 2013
excellent help by the recruiters, offered great assignments and opportunities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
General Labourer (Current Employee), London, ONDecember 17, 2012
There an agency who look for jobs i have worked in warehouses dealing with car parts standing around waiting for them its a fast past job the managment there is amazing co-workers are fun people
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Pharmacy Associate (Current Employee), Toronto, ONAugust 19, 2012
Excellent team to guide and motivate and work. The pharmacy staff dispenses prescriptions accurately, delivers medication to all the units of the hospital in all the floors. Manages inventory and orders according to the pharmacy policy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
alright
General Laborer (Former Employee), Bad Axe, MIApril 9, 2014
alright too work at for a temporary job. they work with scheduling.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable work place, co-workers are really helpful and hands on.
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee), Morton, ILMarch 17, 2014
Pros: no set break times
Cons: long hours
There are easy as well as hard work days but with my co-workers that the company has established around me, makes me feel like a family which makes work pleasant.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced, pleasant work environment
Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Danville, ILMarch 12, 2014
staying on the go, getting the product moved in a timely manor.

safety first, do what you can

safety first

pleasant and helpful, team workers

having call ins

driving fork truck, fast paced
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
love the work, good relations w/ co-workers, challenging,
Carpenter (Former Employee), Clinton, IowaMarch 11, 2014
Pros: get to work w/ a great team
Cons: would like more hours
I was eager to work for Trillium. I enjoy the work but would hope for more hours. I would like to remain with Trillium. I have a good team to work with , a great work atmoshpere. This type of work is what I enjoy doing most. If possible I would even relocated if given the chance. I am happy and fortunate to say that I work for Trillium
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly staff and always there to help get you the job
Paint Line (Former Employee), Muskegon, MIFebruary 18, 2014
great temp agency, no hassle and work experience. I learned how to do better interviews with employers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
company was fun to with
Truck Driver (Former Employee), Kalamazoo, MIFebruary 17, 2014
I like the company they are considerate people and they care about your well being
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad staffing place
quality inspector (Former Employee), Big rapids MiFebruary 14, 2014
Pros: they get you work
Cons: everything
They place you in a job. They think they own you once you sign there paper work read very thing before signing. They placed me at BRP which is probably the worst place I have worked. If your a kid fresh out of school it's great you have a job that's full time but if your an adult think really long and had before going to trillium
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was an experience.
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Wauwatosa, WIFebruary 10, 2014
Pros: teams felt like atmosphere
Cons: won't find you people
The job security was certainly not there. The recruiters didn't manage to fill a single order besides two employees that walked off the job.

I enjoyed working with the manager. They did seem to have a work life balance.

1 2 3 4 5