Find companies:
Trillium Talent Resource Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
129 reviews

Trillium Talent Resource Group Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work environment.
Pharmacy student (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONMarch 15, 2014
Pros: three breaks during 8 hours shift.
Trillium Health Centre has very good work environment. I did my one month placement at Trillium. It was wonderful experience. The staff of Trillium inpatient pharmacy is very nice and cooperative.
The inpatient pharmacy of Trillium hospital is well managed and neat and clean.
I learned so much new stuff there. I worked in both sterile and non sterile – more... compounding areas. I dispensed interim doses, filled ward stock items, filled carts, delivered medications to different wards in hospital and the most exciting part of the placement was to learn how to perform medication reconciliation.
The staff was very cooperative and helped me to clear my doubts during my placement. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great experience
Nursing Student (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONMarch 5, 2014
When I started my clinical, I could not differentiate between the statuses of different professionals for a while since I continually saw a positive communicative atmosphere among them. They were helpful and welcoming in sharing their practices with us, encouraged and made us comfortable with participating in Health care deliveries. The same attitude – more... was preserved relating to patients. The staff was constantly consulting and helping each other. It was everybody’s moral input and attempt to support collaboration that created this environment. As we were supposed to rotate weekly for different patients, we became familiar with the health care concerns and treatment arrangements of every patient. I saw significant numbers of patients with complex care problems recovered and transferred in dependence with their needs to home care or communities’ services regiments in the end of my clinical. I saw the satisfactions of patients and their families. They were properly referred outpatients medical and social services. These services included medical specialists, family doctors, educators, social workers, community services, psychologists, consultants – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great support
Neurosurgical Nurse (Former Employee), MississaugaFebruary 7, 2014
Pros: inservices
Cons: long hour
typical hospital setting to work in, no complaints
short staffed at times
good pay
great staff to work with
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
profetional invironment
Staffing Office Clerk (Former Employee), mississaugaJanuary 17, 2014
Pros: flexable hours
Cons: no ft positions
very profetional environment with ability to learn every day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consultant WebSphere
Integration development (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONJanuary 10, 2014
Pros: employee's
Cons: stressful
Government of Ontario Health Care. Excellent management and teams. Stressful at times but the employee's would step in to assist.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive
line worker (Former Employee), Brockville, OnNovember 8, 2013
Going in early and starting line work right away. I have learned how to make cough syrup and other medication. We always had different managers due to shift work always rotating but all the ones i have worked with have been great to there staff. I enjoyed working with the co-workers they helped out a lot if i needed the help on something. the hardest – more... part of my job was standing for 8-12 hours straight on cement floors. The most enjoyable part of my job was getting to see how everything works and was made. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace is good
REGISTERED NURSE (Former Employee), TrilliumSeptember 30, 2013
great place to work at. nursing at Trillium is great, very helpful and supportive staff to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was excellent
Labourer at Ferrero Chocolate Factory. (Former Employee), Brantford, ONJuly 10, 2013
Pros: excellent work ethic
It was pretty good . Called into work an got there in time and the bosses were excellent and good work ethic. The employers had a good work ethic...and that is the way it should be. They put me where they knew i was able to work and i was fit to work. I would work for this company again.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Practical Nursing Student
Practical Nursing Student (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONJune 5, 2013
I learned many skills and developed confidence with a work experience at Trillium.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall great experience
General Labour (Former Employee), KitchenerFebruary 7, 2013
excellent help by the recruiters, offered great assignments and opportunities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
General Labourer (Current Employee), London, ONDecember 17, 2012
There an agency who look for jobs i have worked in warehouses dealing with car parts standing around waiting for them its a fast past job the managment there is amazing co-workers are fun people
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
QA Analyst (contract) (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONNovember 30, 2012
Great working with Trillium.Learned about the Healthcare industry.management was very supportive.Got along very well with co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a nice place to work liked my boss
worker (Former Employee), Michigan City, INNovember 16, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: short breaks
it was very hot in the summer and cold in the winter did a lot of lifting of heavy metal racks up on hooks was so hot it set the sprinklers of in the summer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
filthy work environment/poor air quality
Bench Inspector (Former Employee), Federal Screw/Trillium Staffing. Big Rapids,MINovember 9, 2014
Pros: there when i was desparate for a job.
Cons: poor air quality.
I worked this job right after college until present job began in 2012. Overall I liked chasing threads for the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very busy days.
Spray Technician (Former Employee), Buena Vista MIOctober 22, 2014
Pros: no free lunches
Cons: very short breaks
Responsible for keeping spray guns clean, making sure the spray line was running good and doing change overs and sandblasting defects parts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
for short time
Worked Temp (Former Employee), Niles, MISeptember 30, 2014
The only thing I can say is it is a good thing this is a Temporary employment agency
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked for them at Morton Industries
Laborer/Paint Pack-Out (Former Employee), Morton, ILSeptember 16, 2014
Loved the job environment, worked with awesome people, I ran a pack-out line for parts to be shipped to facilities. Hardest part of the job was maintaining the speed all day but it came with time. Management was great, made it seem like they actually cared you were there and took your opinions to heart.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The good place to work.
Welder (Former Employee), San Diego, CASeptember 13, 2014
I like to work with them definitely going back to work with them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
place was not friendly or professional
laboror (Former Employee), Niles, miSeptember 3, 2014
Pros: i had a job
Cons: jobs weren't even close to home at least 1/2 drive
In two months ive had only three weeks of work, the first place they sent me to hardly did any training,the supervisor at the shop didnt even know what to do. The second place was even worse the staffing people tell me its fast paced and thats ok, but nobody even attempted to try and train me at this place and all the coworkers were upset that I didnt – more... know what was going on. One of the spanish speaking employees there was so frustrated with me he pushed a paint cart into me. Needless to say I walked off the job!:) my question is do the staffing people even go into these jobs to see what they aregetting people Iinto??? After walking off they called and wanted to know why and telling me they would still find me work, well its been 10 days and I havent even heard from them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FUN
FUN (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIAugust 14, 2014
NICE JOB I LIKED IT ALOT DID ALL WAREHOUSE WORK HUASDGDWEHDGGTQWEUDHUIGWEHW

1 2 3 4 5