Town of Essex

About Town of Essex

The Town of Essex is located in southwestern Ontario, approximately 28 kilometres southeast of the City of Windsor. It is one of seven lower‐tier municipalities in the County of Essex with borders extending from the hub of the county to Lake Erie. Essex includes two urban centres (Essex Centre and Harrow) and two hamlets (McGregor and Colchester). These – more... 

Claimed Profile