Find companies:
The Results Companies
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
59 reviews

The Results Companies Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Technical Support Supervisor (Current Employee), Pasig City PhilippinesSeptember 10, 2013
- Work during night
- Hnadling different customers and I learned how to troubleshoot different kind of phone and I learned how to handle different people with diffferent personalities
- hardest part of the job, is when my team or my agent receives a negative survey that will put your team at the bottom
- Most enjoyable part, is when your team becomes – more... top 1 across the site. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The over-all experience was good
Call Center Agent (Former Employee), Pasig City, PhilippinesSeptember 5, 2013
Pros: freindly people
Cons: some gray areas in the management
The place itself is not quite good for relaxation and fun activities. But so far, the Management staff like the Team Leader was nice and polite. My former colleagues were courteous and helpful. The only part of the program that I didn't understand was the METRICS in the area of CUSTOMER SURVEYS as you cannot control the feelings and impressions of them – more... while on call. Nevertheless, my overall experience in this company was great!!! Thank you. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace with Areas of Opportunity!
Outbound Sales Representative (Current Employee), Galax, VAJuly 7, 2014
Pros: outbound, hour lunch, incentives, room to move up, prizes
Cons: write ups
The best part of the day is definitely my coworkers. The ability to socialize is there, and making friends with those around you, I've found, can be be enlightening. They will help and motivate you to be a better sales agent. I was nervous about working in such an aggressive sales environment, but picking up on great tactics from those around me was – more... essential. I also quite enjoy learning about the product. Gaining product knowledge made it easier to portray the features and benefits to the customer. The amount of things to learn seems never-ending!

The opportunity to move up is definitely a big plus as well. There are so many different areas that you can choose from. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
take escalated calls for Wellcare Medicare,file appeals,grievances,provide benefit infomation and send escalations to the client
CUSTOMER SERVICE REP (Former Employee), Winter Haven,FLJune 2, 2014
Pros: working with my co workers
Cons: low pay with no benefits
Worked in MET,taking escalated calls for Wellcare Medicare,file appeals,grievances,provide benefit infomation and send escalations to the client
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lawrence KS Results WARNING DO NOT WORK HERE!!
AVL agent (Former Employee), Lawrence KSMay 22, 2014
I worked for Results Wellcare Department, the training was terrible, the supervisors were unprofessional, you are underpaid and they are inconsiderate to your schedule whenever there is up-training (you will be told about up-training at the last minute) Also, at the end of AEP (annual enrollment period) depending on what job you have in the Wellcare – more... department supervisors will ask you at the last minute if you want to change departments or leave the company altogether, they only gave us 48 hours to decide. That means at the blink of an eye your whole schedule can change or you have to look for a new job. This place is only good to work at as a temporary job while you are looking for real work. The turn over is extremely high and most people only last about 3-6 months on the Wellcare side. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and very interested in the client I worked for
Customer Service Specialist (Former Employee), winter haven, flMay 6, 2014
the most enjoyable part of my job was knowing how satisfied a customer was when call ended; left me to be more interested in the field, so i went back to school for it
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Winter Haven, FLApril 29, 2014
Pros: awesome lunch
Cons: healthcare
LOVE THE ENVIRONMENT
GREAT CO WORKERS
WORKED WITH SCHOOL SCHEDULE
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GHETTO
Customer Care & Sales (Former Employee), Winter Haven, FLApril 21, 2014
Pros: bonuses
Cons: everything else
Yeah, pretty much the worst call center I have ever worked. I felt like i was working in a petri dish it was so disgusting. They were cited by the health department twice before i left (fleas, mold, and the bathrooms being deplorable because they had 4 stalls for 300+ female workers). Favoritism is the game here, in reference to management, and NEVER – more... leave your lunch in the fridge. People WILL TAKE IT even if its a partially eaten sandwich, or half empty drink (like i said, disgusting). I stuck around as long as i could for the monthly bonuses which you could make up to an extra $400 monthly just by being nice to customers. Downside you ask? They adjusted call volume (they say based on performance which is a steaming load of bull) constantly. For example, I could take 150-200 calls a day, gain my awesome bonus, then come in one day to discover that im getting between 1 & 10 calls a day! You know its impossible to meet ANY goals with such few calls (they fire people for not meeting goals like this as well). Lastly, when i left them last year you were not allowed to have on the floor: pen/pencil, paper, cell, books, jackets with pockets, ANY personal items, drinks or food, bottles with screw on lids (im dead serious about this one), and purses. Oh, and no lockers, so you get to leave your stuff in the parking lot and hope thieves aren't playing musical cars for their next victim. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive with recreational activities
Wellcare Customer Service Representative/ Mentor (Former Employee), Manila, PhilippinesApril 20, 2014
I enjoy my every break time because there are some activities like ping pong table and videoke at the pantry.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was an ok way to start off.
Sales rep (Former Employee), Corpus Christi, TxApril 8, 2014
Pros: bonuses, sometimes free lunch
Cons: short to no breaks, favoritism, unstable environment
I worked there for almost a year. I really enjoyed working there making money with the bonuses and the base rate was great for a college student. As time passed I was meeting my goals, but did not appreciate when I did not meet my goals I was always getting pressured to meet them when the times were slow. I did notice a lot of favoritism within management – more... and the representatives I knew I wasn't going to grow here. I did learn a lot from my trainer whom a week after "graduating" she was fired. There was a lot of things that could have been done to make the workplace much more productive. The feeling of being human wasn't there at all, that's what I felt like a robot. It was all fun and games when the customers would come because they wanted to show them we were being treated like a team, which in reality we weren't. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience with many challenges
Account Executive- Near/Offshore Operations (Former Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLApril 7, 2014
Pros: international travel
Cons: employee engagement
I had a great time working with the The Results Companies for several reason including, operations/account management combined role, international contact center experience, contract compliance, business growth and client services engagement.

My coworkers were all established in international locations including Philippines, Mexico and Costa Rica.

The – more... hardest part of the job was the inability to control all aspects of managing the business including all of the IT actions that take place on the back end of operations.

The most enjoyable part of the job was contract compliance. I found working with contracts and driving the business through the SOW standards was exhilarating. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my job at results companies in winter haven
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Winter Haven, FLMarch 28, 2014
Pros: helping people
Cons: co-workers where very ghetto
it was an ok job. It wasnt the best ever but it was ok. I learned how to accept calls from Georgia and Florida. The managment was not all that great. the co-workers where unprofessional and the hardest part of the job is the training. The easiest and most enjoyable was helping the customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over the phone customer service
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Provo, UTMarch 27, 2014
Making sure to be early was essential as you needed time to set up your computer before your shift started. Tech support was inbound and would help customers with typical resets and other techinical updates to their phones. Moved to the Member Values team where calls were transferred by other reps. These calls involved seeing why the customer was upset – more... and wanted to cancel their contract with the company, doing my best to accommodate all of their needs while keeping to company standards. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and having good working place
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Silver City Mall,Pasig City, PhilippinesMarch 8, 2014
Pros: free lunch, birthday blast, freebies.
Cons: long hours
-A typical day at my work before is to answer all the calls specially if its queuing.
- I learned how to communicate to a different people via phone calls.
- The management was good they try their best for us to have a good facilities and they always have a birthday blast for the employee.
- Me with my Co - workers was great, we always help each other – more... if someone can't do their job well, I can ask advises how to be a good employee specially to my superiors.
- Actually for me the hardest part of my job, when its queuing, you really need to answer the call and theirs a handling call goals, but I can manage it.
- The most enjoyable part of my job, when every time we get a good performance and our superior will give us something for the job well done. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slow call flow
Inbound call center representative (Former Employee), Stuart VAMarch 6, 2014
Pros: helping customers
Cons: slow call flow
At the time the company was phasing out from the program that I was working on so calls were slow coming in and sitting with nothing to do all day was difficult.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would sum up Results corporation as the pay was unacceptable, management is inappropriate, business policies are dishonest, and the work environme
csr (Former Employee), stuartFebruary 28, 2014
Cons: everything
horrible, horrible, horrible place. I would sum up Results corporation as the pay was unacceptable, management is inappropriate, business policies are dishonest, and the work environment is despicable.
I would sum up Results corporation as the pay was unacceptable, management is inappropriate, business policies are dishonest, and the work environment – more... is despicable. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place to work
CSR (Former Employee), Corpus christi txFebruary 2, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: nasty bathrooms, short brakes, building always floded
Its the worst place in the world they made me finish training and move me to production then a week after they told me I was fire because I didn't meet there stats if that was the case then why put me in production in the first place then when asking questions gradschool trainers would have an attitude and speck you to get it the fist couple days stupid – more... they would never even try to work with my schedule they didn't care if I had kids or if I had a babysitter for them they speck me to do the hours they have me.......never would I work there. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unstable management, great people, stress free job
Local Resource Planner (promotion) (Former Employee), Winter Haven, FLJanuary 30, 2014
The management in this company gets switched month to month, The pay is not very good but the work is stress free.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CUSTOMER SERVICE REP
sales rep (Former Employee), corpus Christi,texasJanuary 11, 2014
Pros: breaks
Cons: work hours suck
This job was okay at first, but they just try to find reasons to lay you off. They don't pay you for every sell you make. They take off so much percentage of it. Its a total waste of time if you want a real and good paying job that's worth your time go somewhere else. This company is ran poorly and needs new aspects and management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed
Customer Service Rep---AGENT (Former Employee), Corpus Christi, TXDecember 10, 2013
I liked the fast paced atmosphere i also loved the bonuses. i did not like how certain people were treated differently

1 2 3

About The Results Companies

At The Results Companies, we expect more of ourselves. We make it our personal mission to be and do our very best. And we never – Read more

The Results Companies Photos