Find companies:
The Results Companies
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
75 reviews

The Results Companies Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nasty place where it's about favoritism.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Winter Haven, FLOctober 16, 2014
Pros: good pay especially over time & if your billingual
Cons: dirty place, no good supervisors/managers
This place was so dirty with nasty bathrooms smelling like fish! The chairs where we had to sit for 8 hrs or more were disgusting, stained, ripped.. They hire so much ppl and don't know where to sit them then when AEP is over they fire you like nothing over the dumbest reason. This place is about favoritism, the managers hire all there family and friends – more... and never fire them no matter how many days they miss. The supervisors just sit there and barely help you because they don't like you especially Nancy she's the biggest snitch!! And what sucks the most is that they suck at training, they just throw you out there even if your not ready. The pay is good but not worth working here. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inconsistent and Unprofessional
Quality Professional Consultant and Claims Auditor (Current Employee), Lawrence, KSOctober 10, 2014
Pros: co-workers
Cons: no benefits, unprofessional, poor hr
Specific members of the management staff try their hardest every day to help those around them and are eventually fired because of it. Procedures and processes are not clearly defined and are changed without notice. The hardest part of the job is actually taking a pay cut when being advanced to a position within middle management. The most enjoyable – more... part of the job are the people you work with. Documented processes are rarely followed – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not very productive
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee), Stuart, VAOctober 6, 2014
I would not refer anyone to go work with the results companies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Customer Service Representative/Call Center (Former Employee), Corpus Christi, TXOctober 6, 2014
Pros: breaks, lunch room
Cons: parking
my typical day at work was arriving on time finding a place to sit and get on the phone with a set goal each day,the hardest part was remembering verbatim on every call. I enjoyed working around alot of people. I learned alot and also bettered my computer skills at the same time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lawrence warning!
agent/supervisor/trainer (Former Employee), LawrenceOctober 4, 2014
Pros: a job
Cons: no respect for anyone in the place
If you have any interest in career development and/or professionalism - steer clear of this one. Turnover is terrible for good reason. Pay is $9.00/hr for sxm and most wellcare. Wellcare pcs and h&r block paid $11. If you move to trainer you'll be asked to go on salary which is a terrible mistake because you will be required to work 50+ hours. Supervisors – more... are treated worse than dirt.
Want benefits? Look elsewhere. No health insurance, just some fly by night "discount" thing that is far more expensive than any insurance. Vacation time is a joke.
The worst part is the lack of respect shown to employees at all levels. Training is performed by people who have never actually done the job and who are severely underpaid. Supervisors cannot possibly do all that is required and are absurdly underpaid. Managers are responsible for dozens of employees and paid less than the average Secretary in town.
This place is the definition of responsibility without authority.
Have a human resources concern? The wall is more responsive than HR.
IT is one person supporting hundreds.
This is hands down the worst place to work in Lawrence. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Rep.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Winter Haven, FLOctober 3, 2014
As a customer service rep. I was answering incoming call to help member need for wellcare member.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Stuart, VAOctober 3, 2014
Loved the job. Co-workers were great. Most unenjoyable part of the job was getting hung up on.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful Gulag without Respect or Hope
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Lawrence, KSOctober 2, 2014
Pros: absolutely nothing at all was at all noteworthy in a pro sense
Cons: everything. this place will drain your soul and treat you like garbage and lie to your face.
This is literally the worst place I have ever had the misfortune of working. The supervisors are constantly changing, the upper management went through major changes in my 6 months there, and they make you fight for your hours because they only count the hours you're logged into the phone. No bathroom breaks, you must have a doctor's note for an excused – more... absence and you're only allowed 2 per 6 months (aside from things like court or other legal obligations), and they work on a point system that is designed for employees to fail. There are no benefits, rare overtime, and unless you work in PCS you'll make 9.00 an hour without any hope for a raise or internal transfers, despite what they might tell you. Unless you are in dire straits, homeless, deranged, or suicidal, do not apply here and instead run headfirst into traffic. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its cool
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Lawrence, KSOctober 2, 2014
if you like being repetitive and taking calls all day with no windows to look out then its a great job, I personally like working with the actual public.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced, seasonal volume impacts
Site Director (Former Employee), Stuart, VASeptember 15, 2014
Cons: communications - opportunity
Generally great Executive leadership, mid level senior management were in developmental stages
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is good
costumer service Representative (Former Employee), Cainta, 04ASeptember 2, 2014
All of the employees are good, accomodating, ,I have learned so much from them,the hardest part of the job is waiting for the results of survey from clients every day. my most enjoyable is when we have a team building,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
WellCare Supervisor (Former Employee), Streator, ILAugust 26, 2014
I answered customer inquiries via phone communication. I enjoyed working in the friendly environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dont care about employee's
csr (Former Employee), provo,utAugust 13, 2014
Employees are just manipulated and trained to think that they are in a productive friendly environment with room to grow. But they are very biased and dont care about the employee just about what they want
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrible
Bilingual Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Winter Haven, FLJuly 29, 2014
Horrible job experience all managements have preference if they don't like you, you are out no exceptions. doesn't matter if you do your job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have no opinion to express.
Recruiting Manager (Current Employee), Lakeland, FLJuly 22, 2014
I have no opinion to express. Thank you. Results is a good company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace with Areas of Opportunity!
Outbound Sales Representative (Current Employee), Galax, VAJuly 7, 2014
Pros: outbound, hour lunch, incentives, room to move up, prizes
Cons: write ups
The best part of the day is definitely my coworkers. The ability to socialize is there, and making friends with those around you, I've found, can be be enlightening. They will help and motivate you to be a better sales agent. I was nervous about working in such an aggressive sales environment, but picking up on great tactics from those around me was – more... essential. I also quite enjoy learning about the product. Gaining product knowledge made it easier to portray the features and benefits to the customer. The amount of things to learn seems never-ending!

The opportunity to move up is definitely a big plus as well. There are so many different areas that you can choose from. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
take escalated calls for Wellcare Medicare,file appeals,grievances,provide benefit infomation and send escalations to the client
CUSTOMER SERVICE REP (Former Employee), Winter Haven,FLJune 2, 2014
Pros: working with my co workers
Cons: low pay with no benefits
Worked in MET,taking escalated calls for Wellcare Medicare,file appeals,grievances,provide benefit infomation and send escalations to the client
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lawrence KS Results WARNING DO NOT WORK HERE!!
AVL agent (Former Employee), Lawrence KSMay 22, 2014
I worked for Results Wellcare Department, the training was terrible, the supervisors were unprofessional, you are underpaid and they are inconsiderate to your schedule whenever there is up-training (you will be told about up-training at the last minute) Also, at the end of AEP (annual enrollment period) depending on what job you have in the Wellcare – more... department supervisors will ask you at the last minute if you want to change departments or leave the company altogether, they only gave us 48 hours to decide. That means at the blink of an eye your whole schedule can change or you have to look for a new job. This place is only good to work at as a temporary job while you are looking for real work. The turn over is extremely high and most people only last about 3-6 months on the Wellcare side. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and very interested in the client I worked for
Customer Service Specialist (Former Employee), winter haven, flMay 6, 2014
the most enjoyable part of my job was knowing how satisfied a customer was when call ended; left me to be more interested in the field, so i went back to school for it
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Winter Haven, FLApril 29, 2014
Pros: awesome lunch
Cons: healthcare
LOVE THE ENVIRONMENT
GREAT CO WORKERS
WORKED WITH SCHOOL SCHEDULE

1 2 3 4

About The Results Companies

At The Results Companies, we expect more of ourselves. We make it our personal mission to be and do our very best. And we never – Read more

The Results Companies Photos