TELUS International Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Coach (Former Employee) –  Philippines20 May 2017
Great Company, Fun Environment, Lots of perks, Bosses are good, Hours are long, games on the floor, ALl Happy, ALl great, Great office, Lots of food, everyone happy
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a great company to start your career with
Senior Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Philippines4 May 2017
Telus was a budding call center company in manila when I joined them. They were able to offer me avenues where I can grow as an individual contributor and I also learned to be a team player.
Pros
Self Improvement
Cons
Extended work hours that are unpaid
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Telus International El Salvador
Operations Team Leader (Current Employee) –  La Libertad, El Salvador4 December 2016
As their slogan says is a feel good company. Very into developing people and offer a stable job. Every day is a learning experience and you never stop growing.
Pros
Excellent environment
Cons
Payment could be better
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee) –  Salvador, SK1 November 2016
Telus is a team based company. My team got to work in French and English all the time.
It's a learning experience since you have different types of customers, from different background and parts of Canada.
The co-worker were helpfull to understand the job and make a better team.
Cons
Long hours, work in a box all day.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy Here @ TELUS
Operations CSR Tier II (Former Employee) –  Philippines12 July 2016
At TELUS International Phils. we practice work-life balance and have an office friendly environment to all employees in which ever your position may be.

Officers make it a point to have their people smile while at work and at peak of their transactions with the customers.
Pros
Incentives and Friday Treats
Cons
Low salary benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Field
Operations TSR Tier II for ISP (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON23 January 2016
Learned lots of staff, am part of a team called VIP - variable

working 3 days 10 hours and another 3 days for just a half day.
Pros
You will learn
Cons
not sure.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best company i had worked with so far
NDMC Clerk (Former Employee) –  Philippines18 September 2014
This company is actually one of the best companies i have been with so far, 4 years of BPO experience this one is the best, my boss keeps me tabs on my performance and all always gives best advice, co-workers are so fun to be with, people who aren't even on the same LOB mingles with you.everyone knows everyone. and we have outside activities not just pure work.
Pros
Great Outdoor activities, not just a toxic work environment, it is a balanced work life for this company
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good work environment
Customer Interactive Associate (Former Employee) –  Philippines31 July 2014
a good environment for employees, its the type of work that really developed my communication and computer skills. and self development as a person and employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is an exceptional company to work for
INSIDE SALES LEADER, EASTERN CANADA (Former Employee) –  Team Leader15 November 2013
•A typical day at work begins with people who want to be there, high contributors, and people who want to make a difference.
•What you learned How to lead from the front
•Management is great
•Co-workers the best really care about each other
•The hardest part of the job not meet customers’ expectations
•The most enjoyable part of the job getting it done right the first time
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report

See more TELUS International reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TELUS International. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 457 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.5
Culture
4.0

TELUS International Reviews by Location