Find companies:
Teleperformance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,357 reviews

Teleperformance Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teleperformance
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Boise, IDAugust 11, 2014
Pros: benefits, great people, awesome teams
Cons: long hours, compensation, physical exhaustion
My life has become quite hectic at work due to a new advancement in my career to Supervisor. I have been chosen to be among the few to help guide the next group to excellence. I help aid agents on their day to day calls as well as complete necessary training and mentoring to accomplish site goals. The most enjoyable part of my day is when I see an agent – more... succeed and our team rise to the top. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Technical support
Call Center agent (Former Employee), manilaAugust 11, 2014
Call Center agent
*Technical support for Digital home Tv service, Internet device and Digital Home Phone that we are providing for the customer.
*Encoding on customers account for the TV, Internet and Phone service to be activated or deactivating.
*Answering customers billing problems or questions.
*Making sales by upgrading or adding on services to – more... digital Tv, Internet and digital home phone. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Co-workers were enjoyable
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Boise, IDAugust 11, 2014
Pros: secretarial work
Cons: short breaks
My typical day at work was checking messages from current customers, answering phones, bookkeeping, and typing bids for the managers. The coworkers were pleasant to work with during the day especially when they are family.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment to work
Agent (Former Employee), Shreveport, LAAugust 11, 2014
Awesome place to work if you like to sit down. The pay is great, only thing that is not so great is the supervisors, if you get a good one, better keep them,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working environment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Manila, P00August 11, 2014
Good working environment, Fine compensations, Approachable managers and supervisors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer service at teleperformance
CSR (Former Employee), Columbus, OhioAugust 8, 2014
Daily took calls corrected and completed customer orders responded to correspondence didn't interact with the other workers much but they were very friendly and very helpful hardest part of the job was corrected orders and taking the deposits Most enjoyable part was getting to deal with different people from all over the country
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Sprint Technical Support Representative (Former Employee), Shreveport, LAAugust 7, 2014
satisfying customer needs is enjoyable about my work and getting the job done
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Motivated and Fun environment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Manila, PhilppinesAugust 7, 2014
Attend and Satisfy the needs concerns of our customer.
Enjoy your job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was ok
tech (Former Employee), fortlauderdaleAugust 7, 2014
all the trainer we had during traing got fired during training
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
okay place to work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Albany, GAAugust 6, 2014
ok pay but no job security. if your stats are not up to par you will not have the job over 6 months. it was an OK working environment but the management and professionalism need work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved this job. Good money. Good benefits
IOS Troubleshooting specialist "Agent" (Former Employee), Lindon UtahAugust 5, 2014
I loved this job. The only reason why I left was due to some health problems I was at the time facing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work ethic
Technical Support Agent (Former Employee), Ann Arbor, MIAugust 5, 2014
the environment was great loved working there and working with those people
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard labor for no results
Customer service representantive (Former Employee), Grove City, OhioAugust 5, 2014
Cons: way to many to name
I hated going everyday , they'd work you like crazy with no so many hours.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and fun place to work
BGI Specialist (Former Employee), Augusta, GAAugust 4, 2014
Pros: free cable
Cons: healthcare
Learned how to communicate well with customers, selling low promotions offers to customers, and discussed the bill to the customers and helping them understand their bill more better.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Enviroment/ Relaxed atmosphere
Customer Service Re (Former Employee), Abilene, TXAugust 4, 2014
Pros: fun atmosphere
Cons: no face to face interaction with customers
Good place to work. Low stress and fun enviroment. Hardest part of the job was sitting in one place all day and not having any face to face interactioon with the customer. Management was good. Of course like any other work pklace you did have your not so good supervisors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and enjoyable environment.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Pasig, P00August 3, 2014
Pros: free lubch every month
Cons: long hours but with overtime pay
we'll be answering callsa from our customer with regards to the service that they get from our company. it was a telecommunication comnpany named boost mobile. the average call i handle a day is 50. well, the hardest part of it all. is when the times that i don't understand them too much but i really try my best to serve them better and to give them – more... the best customer experience when they called us. the happiest part is when they compliment you with a job well done and of course hearing them saying thank you coz you are able to help them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun workplace
Central Office Supervisor Technician (Current Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLAugust 1, 2014
A typical day at work is pretty well structured. You know what you're suppose to do and how you are suppose to do it on a daily basis. If you inquire more knowledge to expand in current position, or to grow into other high positions, it is definitely attainable. I learned because I was passionate about my job. So anyone that could teach me anything – more... new I took advantage of the opportunity. My co-workers were supportive and kept the work environment positive and welcoming. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INAugust 1, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: no benefits
My typical day was being a receptionists and doing all office work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
5 stars
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Shreveport, LAAugust 1, 2014
good place to work for quick money but jobs just leave out the blue
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place with good environment
DirecTV Agent (Former Employee), Augusta, GAAugust 1, 2014
I came in as a billing and genral inquiry representative, then moved to be on the new caller que team, then moved to an escakation supervisor/floor tech. the escalation supervisor deescalated upset customer calls and the floor tech assisted reprasentatives in finding a solution for the customer

About Teleperformance

A leading European call center operator and one of the largest in the world, Teleperformance aims to speak the universal language – Read more