Teleperformance

4.5K reviews

Teleperformance Employee Reviews

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I hate working in these types of call centers
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Cornwall, ONFebruary 15, 2014
Pros: my husband worked there as well
Cons: everything else
poorly managed , stressful work environment, not worth your sanity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entry level sales job
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJanuary 21, 2013
Cons: odd work hours
Making outbound sales calls on behalf of Rogers Telecom.

Pressure to maintain sales targets, but otherwise helpful management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Review
Customer Care and Technical Support (Former Employee), Thunder Bay, ONJanuary 3, 2013
I enjoyed working with teleperformance in the past and thought it was well managed. They had good benefits for employees and good training.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Place is Fun
Technical Support Representative (Former Employee), PhilippinesDecember 26, 2013
Pros: free sleeping quarters
Cons: long hours
We're still working during holiday seasons. I learned to deal with different kinds of customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
CSR (Inbound) (Former Employee), Toronto, ONOctober 10, 2013
Pros: one of the leading companies in call center jobs
Cons: stressful
It was a good experience. The atmosphere was very nice, usually rules and regulations are followed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing co-workers
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Peterborough, ONAugust 14, 2012
Pros: co-workers always made me smile after bad calls
Cons: was very stressful
I had awesome supervisors and an amazing group of co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Needs experienced managers
Level 3 Tech Support (Former Employee), Thunder Bay, ONOctober 22, 2013
Overall teleperformance has the right idea on how to have a good call center they just need a better management team to carry it out
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
technical stuff
Technical Support Representative (Former Employee), philippinesJuly 30, 2012
Pros: incentives
Cons: accessibilty
great technical knowledge acquired from this company..fun people..great pay.. all are well provided.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
supervisor and trainer
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Cornwall, ONSeptember 18, 2013
I excelled at his job and was quickly advanced up to managment however the nature of the work at this job is unstable
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK place to work
Apple Technical Support (Former Employee), Montréal, QCJanuary 7, 2016
the job is simple, co workers are great and friendly, management needs some improvement. They also provide room to grow which is great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Competitive & fun
Sales Men (Former Employee), MontrealDecember 8, 2012
hardest part of the job was to sale to clients at the end of the month, but was still able to do it just had to deal with alot of ignorance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales
Technical Service Representative Toshiba Account (Former Employee), Metro Manila PhilippinesSeptember 11, 2013
Sales is hard but challenging
Love the people there.
Competitive Salary
Great workplace
hectic Schedules
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work with pool table
Customer Service Representive (Current Employee), Thunder Bay, ONMarch 6, 2014
its a great relaxing place to work
good people but sometimes management can be abit abrasive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
b
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Thunder Bay, ONOctober 25, 2015
why must i do this for a second time i just did this silly thing already. this seems kind of redundant to me blah blah blah blah
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Customer Sales Representative Agent (Former Employee), Toronto, ONApril 24, 2012
Pros: stable hours
Cons: n/a
Stable hours in an environment where growth in company was easily attained.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer service
Customer service Agent / Technical advisor (Former Employee), Montréal, QCAugust 11, 2014
Larned how to trouble shoot technologies, solving customers concerns with our products
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work at a professional company
outbound calls agent (Former Employee), montreal quebecSeptember 13, 2012
Pros: free lunches
Cons: no cons
it was a great company, it helped learn a lot of things in customer service.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Cornwall, ONMay 22, 2012
enjoy using problem solving skills on calls. didnt mind working the hours ( they constantly change)
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uncomfortable environment
Customer Services Representative (Former Employee), Cornwall, ONJanuary 28, 2015
Taking calls from customers who were having service issues or billing issues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
payroll
Payroll Coordinator (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJuly 30, 2013
How manage a responsible role within a company. Hard to deal with upper management staff, but great with co-workers.
Claimed Profile
Headquarters
21-25 Rue Balzac
Paris, France 75008
Revenue
$1bn to $5bn (CAD)
Employees
10,000+
Industry
Links
Teleperformance website