Find companies:
Teleperformance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,963 reviews

Teleperformance Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
calm,fun productive environment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Toronto, ONFebruary 4, 2013
Pros: christmas party
Cons: not enough hrs
management was not all that fun, but when they were they made it worth while.
my co-workers and supervisors, they were amazing people, very fun and up beat to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lack of proper training and support
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Belleville, ONFebruary 3, 2013
Pros: prizes for sales and attendance
Cons: having to call irate customers
- call previous customers to sell products and services
- learned that not many people like calls from telemarketers/sales agents
-management was not professional and tended to play favortisim
-coworkers were friendly
-hardest part was dealing with irate customers
-most enjoyable was being able to participate in company draws and contests
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entry level sales job
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJanuary 21, 2013
Cons: odd work hours
Making outbound sales calls on behalf of Rogers Telecom.

Pressure to maintain sales targets, but otherwise helpful management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and supportive environment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Mall of Asia Pasay cit, PhilippinesJanuary 15, 2013
Pros: great incentives
Cons: schedules are not fixed
My co-workers are really fun to be with and whenever you go to work I don't feel pressured at all. We always have team lunches where we talk about what happened to our calls and we teach each other on whats the right thing to do. The hardest part of the job is on how to compose yourself and stay professional whenever you talk to an irrate customer though – more... we always make sure that we resolved their problems and we make sure that theyre satisfied before they hung up . – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An excellent experience
Microsoft Professional Support Agent (Current Employee), Thunder Bay, ONJanuary 6, 2013
-I have learned alot at Teleperformance, especially about computers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, excellent staff and management
Outbound Client Representative (Former Employee), Cornwall, ONJanuary 5, 2013
Enjoyed going to work every day. The staff I worked with was amazing and management always gave their full support.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Review
Customer Care and Technical Support (Former Employee), Thunder Bay, ONJanuary 3, 2013
I enjoyed working with teleperformance in the past and thought it was well managed. They had good benefits for employees and good training.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Promoting Rogers home phone and wireless products to obtain revenue generation
Customer Consultant (Former Employee), MississaugaDecember 14, 2012
Coached representatives in improving sales and achieving high sales results.
Resolve customer’s issues while reviewing and explaining bills.
Assisting customers choose Rogers over other competitors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Call Center Agent (Former Employee), Pasig City, PhilippinesDecember 14, 2012
Pros: free internet
Cons: exhaust your voice energy
We talked with friends during break time. At first, the worked seemed so hard that you have to spend time searching the details which the customers wanted to it. Well, job was good so far. It trained you to become fast learner and doer. I learned how to catch up time. Our heads or mentors were trying to impart what they learned from their previous experience – more... when they were like us. I couldn't say bad things to co-workers since they were good enough. They possessed a good behavior towards other employee they have worked with. The hardest part of the job was when a customer yelling at you because something happened to his unit or something related to device that which the other agent haven't solve the problem he had. When we had the a party with friends and new workmates, we're so very glad to have that kind of gathering. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Customer service representative (Former Employee), Toronto, ONDecember 12, 2012
worked with ppl in person daily learned to open and close store without staff got along with co workers the hardest thing was to be standing for 8 hours a day but otherwise the overall it was a great learning experience!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Competitive & fun
Sales Men (Former Employee), MontrealDecember 8, 2012
hardest part of the job was to sale to clients at the end of the month, but was still able to do it just had to deal with alot of ignorance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a horrible place to work
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Cornwall, ONNovember 22, 2012
The job isn't bad, but the management is lacking. The computers are very slow, sometimes makes it impossible to do the job. Other then that, it isn't a bad place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy Testing
Software Tester (CCAT Group) - SPRINT (Current Employee), Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila PhilippinesNovember 13, 2012
Pros: attendance bonus
Cons: no overtime
I love going at work everyday. I am very much motivated because of the work environment and of course the job that I am doing. I love testing and I knew from the bottom of my heart, this is the career path that I would like to take. I would like to become successful in this chosen field. The management are very cooperative together with my co-workers. – more... We see to it that everything is going on well. The good working environment plays a really important role in enabling us to enjoy our work. Everyone is helping. Testing is a very enjoyable job, I love tracking defects/errors especially when it gets resolved. The hardest part of it is when there's a new functionality and then you start from the scratch but when it gets to the production for release and ready to use, you'll be very proud. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Toronto, ONNovember 5, 2012
My typical day at work was easy, lay back, and friendly.
They was very welcoming I got along with all my co-workers.
I really did not have a part time job that I could not handled the work was easy and very understanding to me.
I enjoy all my part-time jobs I loved working and I learned a lot.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Responsable of payment
Accountant (Former Employee), Tunis, TunisiaOctober 13, 2012
Pros: i love computer
Responsable of a team , I supervise and delegate responsibilities to calculate the salary of 7000 employee of a call center "teleperformance"
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Senior Operations Manager (Former Employee), Toronto, ONOctober 3, 2012
Pros: responsible for retaining and increasing business of call centre from 40 to 2000 seats.
Cons: green eexecutives
Very fast pace working enironment maintaining multiple campaigns both inbound and outbound. Responsible for overall operations of call centre. Learned to multitask, outside of box thinking, working together with managers of all departments to achieve daily, weekly, monthly company goals.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Call Centre Representative (Current Employee), Toronto, ONSeptember 30, 2012
Pros: fixed schedule
Cons: odd hours, no choice of working hours.
Generally the atmosphere is cool, the wages are paid as per the actual working hours, means log-in on avaya system.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work at a professional company
outbound calls agent (Former Employee), montreal quebecSeptember 13, 2012
Pros: free lunches
Cons: no cons
it was a great company, it helped learn a lot of things in customer service.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good hours, excellent supervisors
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Peterborough, ONAugust 27, 2012
Pros: laid back enviroment
Cons: changing shift times
I learned how to deal with people in a walks of life. Management was excellent and co-workers were amazing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Environment
Call Centre Agent (Current Employee), Toronto, ONAugust 15, 2012
Pros: free service
Cons: long hours
Fully concentrate on sales.To talk politely with the customer.Supervisors encourage us a lot for making sale.Give some keywords to attract the customer.

About Teleperformance

A leading European call center operator and one of the largest in the world, Teleperformance aims to speak the universal language – Read more