Teleflex Employee Reviews in Canada

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place filled with fun activities
accounts payable clerk (Former Employee) –  Markham, ONNovember 18, 2015
I worked in an excellent work environment with an amazing team. I have learned lots of new stuffs. It was a mediam size company and we all know each other well and we were very supportive to each other.
Pros
free lunches
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work at
Deburrer (Former Employee) –  Kitchener, ONSeptember 21, 2015
management was very approachable, easy to talk to, I learned many things here. Co-workers were nice, I loved the work, always something new, clean environment, friendly, fast paced, always busy, great opportunities for advancement and to learn new jobs, I had many great bosses here, some I really miss. This was a great place to work.
Pros
employee appreciation bbq, Xmas parties for kids
Cons
laid off
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Sales and Marketing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Markham, ONOctober 22, 2014
They took over the previous company I was working at.
Wished there were more job opportunities available there.
Co-Workers were great.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor management
Inventory Control Specialist (Current Employee) –  Markham, ONSeptember 28, 2014
Employees that procrastinate and work less continues to work less while the employees that work hard as asked to work harder. Company lacks management guidance and leadership, it provides no recognition for those who work hard and try to show efforts beyond expectations.
Pros
good benefits
Cons
poor management
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work experience
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Richmond, BCFebruary 3, 2014
• Worked as general production worker on the assembly line of boat helms.
• Earned respect of coworkers and management for great work ethics and quality workmanship.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Quality Team Member (Former Employee) –  Kitchener, ONJune 4, 2013
Work at your own pace. People nice to work with. Leaned new things. Hours were flexible.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
CNC Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Richmond, BCApril 13, 2013
Cultural environment wasn't that comfortable, I liked it working for them but always felt insecure with few coworkers because of they're dishonest but I liked working for them I was very competent worker I do my job well always on time don't miss days. I hoped for a feature with them but sadly I got laid off with no notice.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Credit Collections / Receivables
Reception / Collections (Former Employee) –  Richmond, BCJanuary 23, 2013
Great company with room to grow. Flexible with staff and clean working environment. Team environment
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work!
Quality Control Technician (Former Employee) –  Richmond, BCNovember 6, 2012
-Great Team, good learning environment, positive attitude.
Pros
great shifts
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more Teleflex reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 230 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture