Technicolor

488 reviews

Technicolor Employee Reviews

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and kind people
General Labor (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONAugust 10, 2015
I would say this was a good experience. I learned different things and they showed me the right way to do it. My co-workers are fast paced, fun, productive and kind workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the best
Moved boxes (Former Employee), mississaugaFebruary 12, 2015
Cons: working there
It was not the best work experience i just needed a job so i had no option other than this place. I do not feel like i was a valued employee the place seemed to lack organization
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place and good team!
Online editor / After Effects artist (Current Employee), Montreal, Quebec (Services Creatifs)March 4, 2013
Pros: friendly and knowledgeable staff, good technical facilities, client-oriented team and work
Cons: scarce job offering
It's a nice place to work. Comfy offices, nice editing suites with windows, good dining place (the only thing that's missing is a stove!).

Nice people working there. Not a competitive place. You definitely don't feel pressured to do your work.

Job offering is scarce however, but hey, that's normal in the video industry.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good management
Packer (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONJanuary 16, 2013
It was interesting to do work in Technicolor... Coworkers and management team is very helpful..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best part of the company were the people and the variety of work
Senior Negative Cutter (Former Employee), Montréal, QCDecember 10, 2012
You never new what was waiting for you in the morning.
The atmosphere was ever changing, from all out panic to laughing in the halls.
Management asked questions, valued your opinion and followed through with recommendations.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and challenging
Material Handler (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONJuly 30, 2012
It was nice working there.Not much pay but co-workers and management was good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable and Fast working environment
Database / Business Intelligence (BI) Developer (Former Employee), Brampton, ONJuly 28, 2012
A workplace with good working environment.
Everyday started with new experiences that required out of box thinking.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good learning experience
associate (Former Employee), on the lineFebruary 27, 2012
a chance to climb up the ladder and maybe creates good careers for people
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail stessant
Adjointe administrative (Former Employee), Montréal, QCOctober 17, 2013
Une atmosphère de travail très stressante. Les relations de travail sont tendus entre confrère et consœur.
Claim this company page
Headquarters
Burbank California, United States
Employees
10,000+
Industry
    Links
    Technicolor website