Find companies:
Tech Mahindra Limited
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
373 reviews

Tech Mahindra Limited Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and casual environment
Project Coordinator, Operations (Current Employee), Toronto, ONMay 4, 2014
Pros: company benefits
Cons: peer interaction could improvise
Opportunity to complete various certifications like AML, Lean, Six Sigma, Digital Enterprise and many more
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to gained experience and sharpen your skills.
Sr. System Analyst (Current Employee), Toronto, ONJanuary 1, 2014
Tech Mahindra is very good place, where I had sharpen my skills on day-to-day basis. Everyday it start teaching us a new and good lesson which will definitely help to grow in my career.My team member are also very helpful in gaining and sharing the knowledge.Its very hard to say the toughest part of the job, as I accept every situation as challenge to me. The most enjoyable part of my job is when we celebrate different festival under one roof.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sr. Associate - Project Support Officer (BT-SOUK) (Current Employee), Pune maharashtraJanuary 21, 2015
Pros: home pick and drop facilty
Cons: no coupens
• Delivering Service Levels in accordance with Client specifications with Optimization of Costs
• Managing Projects related to Small and Medium business in UK from Delivery of diverse IT solutions to the successful on time billing start
• Co-coordinating among different internal/External Dept. of BT to deliver the project/Circuit/CPE as per the date promised to the customer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 19, 2015
Work culture is pretty decent. Not much salary hike. Poor Management. Not much flexibility for employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
software testing
datacom testing engineer (Current Employee), bhubaneswarJanuary 18, 2015
software testing with 2.3 years experience. ..................................................
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Fun workplace
Lead PMO (Current Employee), PuneJanuary 18, 2015
Pros: good culture
Cons: long hours, no work from facility
Good mnagers... they try to resolve their resources issues & help to handle work- private life balance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Work life
Senior Technical Support Specialist (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 16, 2015
Pros: awesome food, cultural activities, friendly co-workers
Cons: no
Perfect Match for me
Great work environment
enjoyable work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Sr. Network Support Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, IndiaJanuary 15, 2015
Productive work place however there is a scope for improvement in the management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Business Analyst/Technical Delivery Management (Current Employee), Middletown, NJJanuary 14, 2015
Good company to work for.
Telecom solutions provider
work-Life balance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Technical Associate (Former Employee), Pune, IndiaJanuary 10, 2015
Productive and Fun workplace
Good management
Good work life balance
Multiple opportunities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Too much work load on specific employees who can perform well
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Pune IndiaJanuary 10, 2015
Management - bad
a typical day at work - waiting for the next day
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Yup
CCE (Former Employee), Noida, UPJanuary 10, 2015
Pros: cce
Cons: 9 hours
I have good experience with tech Mahindra. I am hard core Indian to achive succes by working hard.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn as much as possible
Software Engineer (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 9, 2015
Pros: flexible timings
Cons: no identity for work
Hardest time is when issues are more raised by customers with low team size band width.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experience
Operations Lead (Former Employee), Bangalore ,electronic cityJanuary 8, 2015
Pros: work from home
Review and reply to mails at the start of the day .Learned to be proactive and supportive towards the needs of the company.Worked with some great managers who let me have my space at work.The job demanded 27*7 availability which was tough.Loved to be accountable,it kept me on my toes. Thrived on pressure.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
looking for a change
SENIOR CUSTOMER SUPPORT ASSOCIATE (Current Employee), noidaJanuary 7, 2015
Pros: na
Cons: 8
I have learnt a lot from my current company and had given my best always.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
KL idea back end process
Senior customer support (Former Employee), KLJanuary 5, 2015
• Handling Prepaid & postpaid complaints for IDEA Kerala Backend Process
• Clearing Escalations and sending reports to clients
• Analyzing complaints and handling mails
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good overall
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNDecember 31, 2014
Its good overall, I have enjoyed working for this company. I have worked for presales team, I was one of the best learning periods I had
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT Support
Sr. System Engineer (Current Employee), Right now I am in India, But I have H1BDecember 25, 2014
Pros: it support
Cons: n/a
TECH MAHINDRA LTD is good in IT Support
Company always care of all employee as like family member.
It is good in all field.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Result oriented
Team leader for the team (Former Employee), Pune, indiaDecember 22, 2014
Based on my performance, I have proven myself to be a best team leader and dedicated worker in our family owned business, MNC BPO with achieving the expected results to my excellence.

The most enjoying part was when I use to cater customers who come along with friends and relatives to enjoy our fast food products in demand from our fast food joint.

The promising part was my personal care and service to out regular customers.
No customers were left unattended and enjoy my service with a pleasant smile.
I believe myself to be result oriented with my past track records.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
testing
senior test engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KADecember 21, 2014
Pros: nothing free..
Cons: nothing free
salary is based on projects to projects.

very long time work.
co workers are good.
working for 9 hoours
a typical day at work
learned a lot
Management is fine.
The hardest part of the job is need to stay for long in the office. only 30 mins break. we can enjoy if we have time.

1 2 3 4 5

Tech Mahindra Limited Photos