Find companies:
TD Canada Trust
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
245 reviews

TD Canada Trust Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great banking experience
Manager, Customer Service (Former Employee), Burlington, OntarioJuly 19, 2014
Pros: employee benefits and recognition
Cons: working sunday's
Fun, high paced environment, team and customer driven for success
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical day at work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Calgary, ABJuly 18, 2014
Responsible for providing quality customer service, reconciling daily teller transactions &
managing account transactions for business customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great People
Customer Relations Coordinator (Former Employee), Markham, ONJuly 17, 2014
Pros: flexible work schedule
Cons: low pay
Worked at CSAAC while completely my education. Friendly staff, great management....flexible work schedule.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Each day as a manager at Td was a day full of excitment and new things to learn
CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER (Former Employee), Belle River, ONJuly 17, 2014
A typical day as management would begin with checking the schedule for the day to ensure adequate staff , checking emails, dealing with customer issues , coaching staff etc
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Centralized Sales and Service Administrator (Former Employee), Edmonton, ABJuly 16, 2014
An excellent workplace for people in the sales industry and a lot of room for advancement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great way to meet many people
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Calgary, ABJuly 15, 2014
Lots of opportunities to meet various customers and definitely satisfying to be able to meet their needs. Management was very supportive and helpful when faced with an uncomfortable situation. Pay certainly could have used an increase. Good starting job for anyone
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
efficient and team-oriented workplace
CSR/ Secure Desk Operator (Current Employee), Markham, ONJuly 14, 2014
Pros: free drinks and meals
Cons: late hours and work on weekends
It's like a big family. We help each other and leave the branch together. Management is open to new ideas that may improve the operational process. Hard work and great performances are always recognized!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Customer Service Representative and Coordinator (Former Employee), Kelowna, BCJuly 11, 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed my time with TD. I was given many opportunities to grow and expand my interests, both within the bank and without.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company for advancement
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Durham OntartioJuly 10, 2014
Pros: good work life balance
Cons: management issues at multiple branches
Depending on what position your in will determine your typical day. If you are a CSR you are the face of the branch and probably have the hardest job. You have to provide legendary customer service while making sales and making a connection with the customer as well as ensuring you complete the transaction accurately.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job culture and job security.
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Toronto OnJuly 7, 2014
Great job culture and job security.

Typical day at work: assist clients with their day to day banking and offer them products and services that they are pre approved for.

Management: I am luck to have great managers that are always willing to help and mentor me.

Your co-workers: Amazing! I truly enjoy working with my team. Very friendly and helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely Well Designed Work Culture
Manager (Current Employee), Toronto, ONJuly 7, 2014
I highly recommend TD Canada Trust based on the culture they have built for their customers and employees alike. TD is consistently ranked as a top rated Employer and maintains a very reputable brand amongst all the banks in Canada.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very customer service orientated
CSR-Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), ottawa, onJuly 4, 2014
You have to love people to work in this job. You need to understands peoples needs and be able to help them out.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Relations
Customer Relations Coordinator (Former Employee), torontoJune 29, 2014
Excellent Company to work for
Great Hours
Excellent team work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment with bunch of good people
Easyline Specialist (Current Employee), Markham, ONJune 25, 2014
- Management should look at employee career enhancement.
- Very hard to move from one position to another
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interactive and socialable
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), mississauga onJune 16, 2014
Pros: experience
Cons: distance from home
great people great co workers fun to go to work. enjoyable environment fast paced must be a quick learner
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and helpful with team members.
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJune 11, 2014
i am working as sales rep. i was making calls to the customers. i learns so many things here like the professional way to talk to the customers as well as co workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Edmonton, ABJune 3, 2014
Pros: advancement.
Cons: low pay
Fun place to work. Friendly environment.
There is always room to advance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Employer
Financial Services Representative (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMay 27, 2014
All depends on the location you work at if its retail. Good benefits and competitive pay offered. Excellent co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TD Canada Trust Review
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Assiniboia, SKMay 27, 2014
Definitely enjoyed working for TD. It's a lot to learn in the job, but I was fortunate in having good managers. Worth working for and gaining experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Financial Service Representative (Current Employee), Richmond Hill, ONMay 27, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Ukrainian company. I worked as a sales manager, supervised team of sales professionals.

1 2 3 4 5