TC TRANSCONTINENTAL Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great times
Pressman (Former Employee) –  Saskatoon, SK27 June 2016
Small family type environment. I will miss this place so much. Management always promoted from within when possible. Workers were always kept aware of company progress and financials. I had the best boss in my life while working here. I made many friends there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good transit job
Student (Former Employee) –  Aurora, ON27 June 2016
This is a good place to work if you are in transition and are looking for something better. If you are looking for job advancement, this is not the place. If you're looking for a career, this is not the place to establish one.
Pros
Good hours and pay
Cons
No job security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Freight and Production Planning Analyst (Current Employee) –  Delta, BC1 June 2016
Its a very big and nice group to work with. Management Team and Colleagues are very supportive. Has a nice Workplace Culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work but little advancement
Accountant (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC28 February 2015
Super nice coworkers and supervisors, but it's hard to become a permanent employee and even harder to get promotions. Not recommended to ambitious people.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and cooperate workplace
General Labour Bindery Helper (Former Employee) –  Aurora, On2 September 2014
Treated people with respect and honest, creating an environment that encouraged employee satisfaction.
Provided for employees in the areas of safety, quality and productivity enabling staff to meet company as well as team goal.
Consider adherence to company policies including employment, security, privacy, environment, 5S and housekeeping
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to Work!
ACCOUNT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Markham, ON5 August 2014
I REALLY enjoyed the job! The people were great and the job itself was interesting and fun. Never a dull moment.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I realy injoyed working their, my management team were excellent, and very helpful.
Media Representative (Former Employee) –  Langelier.11 October 2013
Very good company to work for, hope I could of retired their.
Pros
fair, to the point
Cons
to much secrets, from the employee...
Was this review helpful?Yes4No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Une belle équipe
Journalier (Former Employee) –  Saint-Hyacinthe, QC7 August 2015
Une belle équipe
belle embiance

Chauffer des lift
entretien ménager
ouvrir des web
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agente annonces classées
Agente Annonces classées (Current Employee) –  Laval25 May 2015
Prendre les appels entrants des clients souhaitant placer des annonces classées dans nos 125 journaux à travers la province. S'assurer d'offrir un service de qualité et un grand professionnalisme. Nous sommes le contact direct avec le client. Nous devons aussi atteindre nos objectifs de vente personnel.

-Bonnes opportunités d'avancement dans l'entreprise avec le programme de gestion de carrières.
Pros
Commissions sur les ventes
Cons
Individualisme des travailleurs
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

See more TC TRANSCONTINENTAL reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
2.6
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6

TC TRANSCONTINENTAL Reviews by Location