Find companies:
Tata Technologies
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
37 reviews

Tata Technologies Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Learning place
Business Development Manager (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAApril 29, 2015
I had the opportunity to be at the place which offers learning opportunities every day. Being part of the sales team, I had to travel to customer place. I personally enjoyed it as I love to travel.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Support Associate - PLM (Current Employee), Pune, MHApril 2, 2015
Pros: good working environment
Cons: no cons
Very good company to work.
Free Lunch and Bus facilities.
Good working environment.
Good management.
Its really good company for both freshers and laterals
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Employer
Senior Project Engineer (Current Employee), Troy MichApril 2, 2015
Pros: Free Coffee wonderful automosphere and relaxed dress code
TaTa Technologies was an outstanding company to work for. I am only sorry their contract was postponed and left us with little no supplier work to do.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great environment to work.
Solutions Developer (Former Employee), IndiaMarch 28, 2015
Pros: Free lunches.
I had great time learning lot of things here. I was placed at the client side for half of my tenure with this company.

It was great environment. Great co workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boss type working structure.
Solution Developer (Former Employee), PUNEFebruary 21, 2015
I have work in tata technology for 2 month but my experience is worst i am on bench for this 2 month. No work but you have to stay there for 9 hours it compulsory. Staying in office for 9 hour without any work is very critical.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive,fun working place
Team Leader (Former Employee), Pune,IndiaJanuary 29, 2015
Pros: free lunches
Learnt management ,leadership skills,customer management,relations.It is a very productive environment providing good opportunities to their employees.I have learned a lot from this company and succeded in leadership and business development role.Have managed and proven ability to develop relations,get new business,make the SLA metrics,RFQ and budget planning,plannig of resources,overall business development activity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
SAP CRM Analyst (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHDecember 27, 2014
Working for the past 2+ years at Tata Technologies,..Good learning Environment.
Worked on SAP CRM, SD in Support, Development projects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work. Option to inter department transfer is limited
Sr.Team Lead (Current Employee), Pune, MHNovember 5, 2014
Work life balance in Tata Technologies is good.
If you want to take new challenges in the career inter department transfer is very difficult.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Project Officer / Account Management Associate (Current Employee), CoventryOctober 4, 2014
Pros: free tea, coffee and parking
Cons: long hours (40 hour contracts)
Prefer not to review. Thank you.

I do not wish to add any more information to this review. Thank you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Mechanical Technician (Former Employee), IndiaAugust 8, 2014
Pros: canteen, travel free
Cons: no job advancement possible.
Fun place to work
World wide recognized company.
Different domains to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Computer Aided Engineering (CAE) and High Performance Computing (HPC) IT
Lead Soln Developer-KBE & DPD Systems (Current Employee), Pune, MHJuly 18, 2014
HPC Solution architect and System Integrator for end to end High Performance computing includes Hardware, OS, High end Interconnects, MPI, Schedulers, Scalable File Systems and Application Optimization.

TATA MOTORS CAE and HPC IT heterogeneous operations environment including HPC, Grid, scheduling, Storage, Engineering workstations, applications, tools and licenses for Safety, NVH, Durability, CFD, Aerodynamics, Powertrain, Fatigue, Ride and Handling, Stamping etc virtual simulation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
To associate (Current Employee), Pune, MHJuly 18, 2014
Pros: productive
Cons: no
The Productive company.Managenent was awesom.There is Proper software life cycle was followed.Hard Worker employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice & friendly work culture
Tech Lead (Current Employee), Pune, MHJuly 1, 2014
Pros: good work & personal life balance
Cons: repetative work
Co-operative colleagues & team members as well as seniors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place where you can learn a lot.
Mechanical Design Engineer (Former Employee), Iasi, RomaniaJune 17, 2014
Learning how to self-motivate to be better and better everyday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging working place
Mechanical Design Engineer (Current Employee), Iasi, RomaniaMay 2, 2014
Pros: trainnigs, free coffee and other drinks, nice peoples.
As a Mechanical Design Engineer at Cambric I learned a lot in mechanical field , I developed myself as engineer and as a human being also
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to work with
Project Lead (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHApril 21, 2014
Better Job security
Get to know more details, business communication
Cooperative cooworkers
More opportunities.
Balanced work/life
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pfle
Technical Lead - CAE (Current Employee), PUNEApril 10, 2014
Working with tata technology is good.
I am working for jaguar and land rover project.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place
Design Engineer L1.1 (Former Employee), Jamshedpur, JHMarch 19, 2014
Pros: at jamshedpur, lot of facilities are there
nice place to work
colleagues are nice
facilities provided by tata motors are good
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Lead Generation Specialist (Current Employee), novi, miJanuary 13, 2014
My overall experience there has been nice. Glad to have started my career there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Supportive environment
Solution Developer (Current Employee), Pune, MaharastraDecember 23, 2013
Pros: food, games, cultural events
Really good to work here and always team members are supportive. Fun loving environment which helps in personal and professional life.

About Tata Technologies

Tata Technologies was founded in 1989 to provide consulting services to various manufacturing related industries. It operates – Read more